WHAT??Originally Posted by Peadar
It's a tough choice but I'd say Nika. The others have a "dirty " look about them.
That's the ginger bird that Rover 2 U is on about.Originally Posted by superfrank
Has anyone seen the billboard for Hunky Dorys about which bird you'd kick out of the bed? I don't think any of them are anything special.
WHAT??Originally Posted by Peadar
It's a tough choice but I'd say Nika. The others have a "dirty " look about them.
Extratime.ie
Yo te quiero, mi querida. Sin tus besos, yo soy nada.
Abri o portăo de ouro, da maquina do tempo.
Mi mamá me hizo guapo, listo y antimadridista.
Found this
Enjoy!![]()
Extratime.ie
Yo te quiero, mi querida. Sin tus besos, yo soy nada.
Abri o portăo de ouro, da maquina do tempo.
Mi mamá me hizo guapo, listo y antimadridista.
For PeadarOriginally Posted by Peadar
Ever get the feelin' you have been cheated?
maybe for the Jamaican PM?Originally Posted by Maz
Not a great picture of Green Tribe there.Originally Posted by Maz
I think she looks better with her hair tied back.![]()
Originally Posted by Peadar
I'll set SirHamish on ye!
Choose Pat Shortt, cos he's gonna win it anywayOriginally Posted by Peadar
Hmmmm.....I'll choose Gráinne whilst you're deciding..Originally Posted by Peadar
It's been a while since I've posted here....
The Model Club
Tell all the Bohs you know
that we've gone and won two-in-a-row
and it's not gonna be three
and it's not gonna be four
it's more likely to be 5-1.
Nice lookin fella here
here's anudder wan goils. foin lookin ting...
http://p205.ezboard.com/bgoodlookingmentoo
and anudder wan.........
http://www.saviodsilva.net/07/1/1212/g2/1.htm
and anudder wan..........
http://www.saviodsilva.net/07/1/1212/g2/2.htm
jeeeeesussssssss. they are only gorgeous..........
http://www.saviodsilva.net/07/1/1212/g2/2.htm
Sorry for messin with yer heads like.
Bubbles here, deputising for Rory. Can't get through on my own name so I hijacked my Unky No-No's (that is what I call him)name.![]()
Brother reached Siping safely.
Bubbles (Gillian O'Grady)
Don't forget now, Unky No-No.
The bad spelling was deliberate by the way.
By the way lads, I'm just home from working in the pub, we had a few pints afterwards. For No-No's male friends here, I wore the same outfir last weekend as the girl who won the Eurovision for the Ukraine only my skirt was much shorter and I have a much better figure. I have it on digital camera and I might just load it here for you guys.
No-No will go mental when he comes round to seeing all the men pictures. He really fancies himself with the ladies.
Off to bed now.
Last edited by hamish; 04/11/2005 at 6:57 AM.
Jaysus, I was getting worried about Hamish there for a sec. Thought his illness had converted him to the other side. Thank God it wasn't him posting it
. Hi Bubbles
Yeah, i thought Hamish was becoming a pink shirt man![]()
Hey Bubbles, are you the one who plays football? Welcome, you can see that you Noel and Rory are all related, you do have a similar sense of humour.
We all love Uncle No-No too, when is he coming back? How is he feeling?![]()
Tell him 'Kerry's Ride' is asking for him!!![]()
xx
Originally Posted by sirhamish
Did you ever notice that in every painting of Adam & Eve, they have belly buttons. Think about that...take as long as you want.
Hey Bubbles good to hear from you,Your Unky No-no told us a lot about you but it wasnt all bad![]()