Page 223 of 478 FirstFirst ... 123173213221222223224225233273323 ... LastLast
Results 4,441 to 4,460 of 9549

Thread: [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Quote Originally Posted by superfrank
    My fav is the one on the far left.
    That's the ginger bird that Rover 2 U is on about.

Has anyone seen the billboard for Hunky Dorys about which bird you'd kick out of the bed? I don't think any of them are anything special.

Quote Originally Posted by Peadar
    Has anyone seen the billboard for Hunky Dorys about which bird you'd kick out of the bed? I don't think any of them are anything special.
    WHAT??

It's a tough choice but I'd say Nika. The others have a "dirty " look about them.
    Extratime.ie

Yo te quiero, mi querida. Sin tus besos, yo soy nada.

Abri o portăo de ouro, da maquina do tempo.

Mi mamá me hizo guapo, listo y antimadridista.

Found this

Enjoy!
    Extratime.ie

Yo te quiero, mi querida. Sin tus besos, yo soy nada.

Abri o portăo de ouro, da maquina do tempo.

Mi mamá me hizo guapo, listo y antimadridista.

Maz, it's been ages since you posted any female totty.
    Sort it out.
    For Peadar
    Ever get the feelin' you have been cheated?

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Maz
    For Peadar
    maybe for the Jamaican PM?

Quote Originally Posted by Maz
    For Peadar
    Not a great picture of Green Tribe there.
    I think she looks better with her hair tied back.

Not a great picture of Green Tribe there.
    I think she looks better with her hair tied back.
    I'll set SirHamish on ye!

Gráinne and Aoife are up for an award.
    I don't know which one to choose.

Choose Pat Shortt, cos he's gonna win it anyway

Gráinne and Aoife are up for an award.
    Hmmmm.....I'll choose Gráinne whilst you're deciding..

It's been a while since I've posted here....
    The Model Club

Tell all the Bohs you know
    that we've gone and won two-in-a-row
    and it's not gonna be three
    and it's not gonna be four
    it's more likely to be 5-1.

Nice lookin fella here
    Attached Images Attached Images

here's anudder wan goils. foin lookin ting...

http://p205.ezboard.com/bgoodlookingmentoo

jeeeeesussssssss. they are only gorgeous..........

http://www.saviodsilva.net/07/1/1212/g2/2.htm

Sorry

Sorry for messin with yer heads like.

Bubbles here, deputising for Rory. Can't get through on my own name so I hijacked my Unky No-No's (that is what I call him)name.

Brother reached Siping safely.

Bubbles (Gillian O'Grady)

Don't forget now, Unky No-No.

The bad spelling was deliberate by the way.

By the way lads, I'm just home from working in the pub, we had a few pints afterwards. For No-No's male friends here, I wore the same outfir last weekend as the girl who won the Eurovision for the Ukraine only my skirt was much shorter and I have a much better figure. I have it on digital camera and I might just load it here for you guys.

No-No will go mental when he comes round to seeing all the men pictures. He really fancies himself with the ladies.

Off to bed now.
    Last edited by hamish; 04/11/2005 at 6:57 AM.

Jaysus, I was getting worried about Hamish there for a sec. Thought his illness had converted him to the other side. Thank God it wasn't him posting it. Hi Bubbles

Yeah, i thought Hamish was becoming a pink shirt man

Hey Bubbles, are you the one who plays football? Welcome, you can see that you Noel and Rory are all related, you do have a similar sense of humour.

We all love Uncle No-No too, when is he coming back? How is he feeling?

Tell him 'Kerry's Ride' is asking for him!!

xx

230 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by sirhamish
    By the way lads, I'm just home from working in the pub, we had a few pints afterwards. For No-No's male friends here, I wore the same outfir last weekend as the girl who won the Eurovision for the Ukraine only my skirt was much shorter and I have a much better figure. I have it on digital camera and I might just load it here for you guys.
    Off to bed now.
    Did you ever notice that in every painting of Adam & Eve, they have belly buttons. Think about that...take as long as you want.

Hey Bubbles good to hear from you,Your Unky No-no told us a lot about you but it wasnt all bad