Did you manage to take a look at the hockey at all, hamish...?![]()
Thoroughly enjoyed the ladies hockey game this evening - anyone see some of the Irish girls? Phwoooooooooaaaaaaar.![]()
Those lovely short skirts and tanned legs.
http://www.eurohockey2005.com/squads/squads.htm
Couldn't get any others
Last edited by hamish; 16/08/2005 at 7:48 PM.
Did you manage to take a look at the hockey at all, hamish...?![]()
The Model Club
Tell all the Bohs you know
that we've gone and won two-in-a-row
and it's not gonna be three
and it's not gonna be four
it's more likely to be 5-1.
LOLOriginally Posted by d f x-
I did........honestly.very nervous when Spain threatened Irish goal.thought we'd sneaked it in the last minite...near miss.......fine things those Irish lassies.
One of my best mates felt he was too old for footie a few years back, took up Hockey with an Eastern Health Board club.
Within a year he had damaged ribs, broken fingers/thumbs, injuries to his face, legs, feet and head. Ended up on crutches at one stage....and people call it a "soft" game.....Jesus.![]()
http://www.puredecadence.co.uk/modul...?prodcode=2131
Click on picture to make it larger, the photo I mean![]()
http://www.puredecadence.co.uk/modul...?prodcode=3733
http://www.puredecadence.co.uk/modul...?prodcode=8076
heh heh![]()
Last edited by hamish; 16/08/2005 at 8:24 PM.
Sorry I've let slide on the totty front lately but here ye go:
I'm in love!
Sitting pretty!!!
I tell ya, the stick I get for playing hockey is unbelievable!!!Originally Posted by sirhamish
Sitting pretty!!!
When I was a kid we used to play Hockey out in the back field.using hurleys.Originally Posted by Drumcondra Red
LOL
http://www.puredecadence.co.uk/modul...?prodcode=0101
Jesus, wish there were nurses like this in Portiuncula![]()
Last edited by hamish; 16/08/2005 at 8:55 PM.
Sir hamish did you enjoy my turf saying the other day?
D-Red, I couldn't get onto the link.
Extratime.ie
Yo te quiero, mi querida. Sin tus besos, yo soy nada.
Abri o portão de ouro, da maquina do tempo.
Mi mamá me hizo guapo, listo y antimadridista.
Yeah couldn't get that link eitherOriginally Posted by superfrank
Bog?? You're talking to a true, blue (brown?) bogman here.![]()
Here's some totty for ya......
http://www.bullz-eye.com/Models/2002...asp?theFile=17
http://www.bullz-eye.com/Models/2003...asp?theFile=44
http://www.bullz-eye.com/Models/2000...asp?theFile=18
and some more........![]()
http://www.bullz-eye.com/Models/2001...asp?theFile=13
http://www.bullz-eye.com/Models/2001...sp?theFile=b23
http://www.bullz-eye.com/Models/2000...sp?theFile=b23
http://www.bullz-eye.com/Models/2000...sp?theFile=b22
http://www.bullz-eye.com/Models/2000...sp?theFile=b06
That's my quota filled for a while![]()
Sorry hamish, would love to have a gander but there are too many people around the house at the moment.![]()
It's very restrictive on my totty intake....
Extratime.ie
Heart breaks for youOriginally Posted by superfrank
Here's the site - check 'em ALL out - each ladeeee has pages of pics.
http://www.bullz-eye.com/gallery/bikinis.htm
I mean, what more can I do for you guys.![]()
Sorry lads, try this
Sitting pretty!!!
http://www.vampbikinis.com/cgi-bin/b...94055043708323
Loads of pics to click on an enlarge........sample next post![]()
Last edited by hamish; 16/08/2005 at 10:12 PM.
Last edited by hamish; 16/08/2005 at 10:17 PM.
No totty from me tonight lads-Busy day tomorrow and got to go to bed "early"
EDIT: Wont be back until Thursday so no totty tomorrow night either![]()
Last edited by sligoman; 17/08/2005 at 12:04 AM.
Don't worry Sligoman, all the above will be waiting for ya.Originally Posted by sligoman
Just got to look at all that now hamish. Nicely done.![]()
Extratime.ie
Fair play Hamish![]()