KT,I'm no young lad and my wrist is soreOriginally Posted by kerr's tribe
He's away by the looks of it Sligoman, away for some belly-boxingOriginally Posted by sligoman
KT,I'm no young lad and my wrist is soreOriginally Posted by kerr's tribe
Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
, what does she mean?
Some people on here are getting way out of hand, no pun intended.
Perhaps this will sort you out!
Dear God. I havent been on here for a while, and having read over the posts from you lot im pretty pleased![]()
Kt, getting back on track, some superb totty from Lost last night.
Matthew Fox plays the sexy hero doctor Jack. cracking show too.
Jesus christ what's been going on? I leave for the night and come back to find all this?? Sir hamish seems to have enjoyed himself, as does AntoMcC.
Lucky DE TOWN doesn't come on to this anymore or we'd all get done (no pun intended) for child abuse!
PS Sir hamish ask adam can you change your name to Sir XXX
PSS Strangeirish how long did it take you to think "Superspank" up? I though Superw... was more obvious?
Anyway got to go to Phibsboro. Cmon on the Bray!!
Drumcondra Red, dont turn up tonight. Rocky only goes to the home games!!![]()
Extratime.ie
Yo te quiero, mi querida. Sin tus besos, yo soy nada.
Abri o portão de ouro, da maquina do tempo.
Mi mamá me hizo guapo, listo y antimadridista.
Brilliant Peader...LMAOOriginally Posted by Peadar
It was. I was trying to be nice.PSS Strangeirish how long did it take you to think "Superspank" up? I though Superw... was more obvious?
KT, I'm not worried about the young lads being corrupted, I'm more concerned with the auld wans having seizuresJesus H Christ Hamish, as StrangeIrish said, tone it down a bit, no wonder you need a new boiler, there are young lads on this site(no I'm not trying to slag ages or spoil fun, I know they can find it themselves) and they are going to have sore wrists , they won't be able to write or anything! You don't want their mothers having to do extra laundry now, do you?![]()
Did you ever notice that in every painting of Adam & Eve, they have belly buttons. Think about that...take as long as you want.
Back to business!
Did you ever notice that in every painting of Adam & Eve, they have belly buttons. Think about that...take as long as you want.
hello, d'ya see these pervs on here???Originally Posted by Babysis
Oh, that Matthew Fox is....well a bit of a fox alright. Cannot believe he is 39. fcuk that and he's married with 2 children. fcuk that too!
true, anyone heard from el Hamo the porn star today? Maybe he's got cramp.........Originally Posted by strangeirish
heh heh
ouch
click here for fine totty
and again..........
slurp.........
fit as a tick
see, even kept his clothes on! Maybe i'll go back to posting rugby players!![]()
Last edited by Green Tribe; 11/08/2005 at 8:22 PM.
Have you lot been to a sodality or retreat or the missions or what???![]()
I only posted birds in bikinis from a bikini advertisment???![]()
Bemused Beeslowman.
Originally Posted by sirhamish
ah, poor hamish, i think your itis whatever condition has flared up again.........
did ya see this hamish, this is to absolve your sins........Originally Posted by Peadar
Hey Im only just in from "work", the more sociable aspect, so happy days.Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
Kt, he is ok, except for the huge big mole. Acually im lying he isnt ok, I cant stand him or his songs. yuck![]()
ah, it's one we disagree on, i have to admit i like some of his songsOriginally Posted by Babysis
You out on the lash then tonight?
Not as much as i would have liked. no Im home now, dinner and then bed. ive a big weekend ahead, but i cant say anything till monday, its top secrect.Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
i have to post roman again, he's fit as anythingOriginally Posted by Babysis
oh right, not spilling the beans are ya?Oh I'll send you a link to my photos of the carry-on after Fulham, I want yours too!
i'm backOriginally Posted by superfrank
Oh he is. So am I.....somehow. The Bray Bus had stuff thrown at it as we left Dalymount. After events at Dalymount tonight, I have edited my signature accordingly.
Extratime.ie
Yo te quiero, mi querida. Sin tus besos, yo soy nada.
Abri o portão de ouro, da maquina do tempo.
Mi mamá me hizo guapo, listo y antimadridista.