Page 181 of 478 FirstFirst ... 81131171179180181182183191231281 ... LastLast
Results 3,601 to 3,620 of 9549

Thread: [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by sligoman
    I wonder why .
    He's away by the looks of it Sligoman, away for some belly-boxing

Quote Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
    there are young lads on this site(no I'm not trying to slag ages or spoil fun, I know they can find it themselves) and they are going to have sore wrists
    KT,I'm no young lad and my wrist is sore

and they are going to have sore wrists , they won't be able to write or anything!
    , what does she mean?

Some people on here are getting way out of hand, no pun intended.
    Perhaps this will sort you out!

Dear God. I havent been on here for a while, and having read over the posts from you lot im pretty pleased

Kt, getting back on track, some superb totty from Lost last night.
    Matthew Fox plays the sexy hero doctor Jack. cracking show too.

Jesus christ what's been going on? I leave for the night and come back to find all this?? Sir hamish seems to have enjoyed himself, as does AntoMcC.

Lucky DE TOWN doesn't come on to this anymore or we'd all get done (no pun intended) for child abuse!

PS Sir hamish ask adam can you change your name to Sir XXX

PSS Strangeirish how long did it take you to think "Superspank" up? I though Superw... was more obvious?

Anyway got to go to Phibsboro. Cmon on the Bray!!

Drumcondra Red, dont turn up tonight. Rocky only goes to the home games!!
    Extratime.ie

Yo te quiero, mi querida. Sin tus besos, yo soy nada.

Abri o portão de ouro, da maquina do tempo.

Mi mamá me hizo guapo, listo y antimadridista.

230 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Peadar
    Brilliant Peader...LMAO

PSS Strangeirish how long did it take you to think "Superspank" up? I though Superw... was more obvious?
    It was. I was trying to be nice.

Jesus H Christ Hamish, as StrangeIrish said, tone it down a bit, no wonder you need a new boiler, there are young lads on this site(no I'm not trying to slag ages or spoil fun, I know they can find it themselves) and they are going to have sore wrists , they won't be able to write or anything! You don't want their mothers having to do extra laundry now, do you?
    KT, I'm not worried about the young lads being corrupted, I'm more concerned with the auld wans having seizures
    Did you ever notice that in every painting of Adam & Eve, they have belly buttons. Think about that...take as long as you want.

230 Posts
    Back to business!
    Did you ever notice that in every painting of Adam & Eve, they have belly buttons. Think about that...take as long as you want.

Talking

Quote Originally Posted by Babysis
    Dear God. I havent been on here for a while, and having read over the posts from you lot im pretty pleased

Kt, getting back on track, some superb totty from Lost last night.
    Matthew Fox plays the sexy hero doctor Jack. cracking show too.
    hello, d'ya see these pervs on here??? Oh, that Matthew Fox is....well a bit of a fox alright. Cannot believe he is 39. fcuk that and he's married with 2 children. fcuk that too!

Quote Originally Posted by strangeirish
    KT, I'm not worried about the young lads being corrupted, I'm more concerned with the auld wans having seizures
    true, anyone heard from el Hamo the porn star today? Maybe he's got cramp......... heh heh ouch

Wink

click here for fine totty
    and again..........
    slurp.........
    fit as a tick
    see, even kept his clothes on! Maybe i'll go back to posting rugby players!
    Last edited by Green Tribe; 11/08/2005 at 8:22 PM.

Have you lot been to a sodality or retreat or the missions or what???

I only posted birds in bikinis from a bikini advertisment???

Bemused Beeslowman.

Wink

Quote Originally Posted by sirhamish
    Have you lot been to a sodality or retreat or the missions or what???

I only posted birds in bikinis from a bikini advertisment???

Bemused Beeslowman.
    ah, poor hamish, i think your itis whatever condition has flared up again.........

Quote Originally Posted by Peadar
    did ya see this hamish, this is to absolve your sins........

click here for fine totty
    and again..........
    slurp.........
    fit as a tick
    see, even kept his clothes on! Maybe i'll go back to posting rugby players!
    Hey Im only just in from "work", the more sociable aspect, so happy days.

Kt, he is ok, except for the huge big mole. Acually im lying he isnt ok, I cant stand him or his songs. yuck

Hey Im only just in from "work", the more sociable aspect, so happy days.

Kt, he is ok, except for the huge big mole. Acually im lying he isnt ok, I cant stand him or his songs. yuck
    ah, it's one we disagree on, i have to admit i like some of his songs You out on the lash then tonight?

Not as much as i would have liked. no Im home now, dinner and then bed. ive a big weekend ahead, but i cant say anything till monday, its top secrect.

i have to post roman again, he's fit as anything

oh right, not spilling the beans are ya? Oh I'll send you a link to my photos of the carry-on after Fulham, I want yours too!

Quote Originally Posted by superfrank
    Lucky DE TOWN doesn't come on to this anymore or we'd all get done (no pun intended) for child abuse!
    i'm back

Oh he is. So am I.....somehow. The Bray Bus had stuff thrown at it as we left Dalymount. After events at Dalymount tonight, I have edited my signature accordingly.
    Extratime.ie

Yo te quiero, mi querida. Sin tus besos, yo soy nada.

Abri o portão de ouro, da maquina do tempo.

Mi mamá me hizo guapo, listo y antimadridista.