Originally Posted by sirhamish
Did you see the Bikini Beach website I posted above Anto --- awesome.Originally Posted by Anto McC
Dead right ...keep'em fighting.![]()
Poor Sligoman is trying to help me copy and paste but I'm making a right b0llix of it.Gonna try here now
Nah nothing happening.![]()
Really sorry Sligoman, I did what you said but when I wanted to post Bikini Beach here, I came to here and then went back to Bikini Beach and it was gone.Originally Posted by sligoman
Fcuk it I give up. Here's some ass to cheer us all up
http://www.bikini-beach-world.com/Ch.../Christy53.htm
and
http://www.bikini-beach-world.com/w/willow_15.htm
http://www.bikini-beach-world.com/w/willow_1.htm
http://www.bikini-beach-world.com/Noemi_pages/N177.htm
WAY-HAY.........Sligoman...I did it. You're a star and I owe you one. When Bubbles gets back from Toronto, you get first gawk.
I've thrown in a pair of tits - bottom site above....just for you.![]()
Jesus, I'm only warming up now......how do you guys add a load of totty sites when you post things like this and this and this??? which one can click on. Know what I mean......de Town does it a lot.![]()
Not just a pair of tits but a kinda see through G-string tooOriginally Posted by sirhamish
take a look at this!Originally Posted by sirhamish
Missed that.still excited after learning to copy and paste.Originally Posted by Anto McC
Let no one say a bad word against Sligoman from now on or they'll have me to answer to.
Hamish the Internet Bodyguard![]()
http://www.bikini-beach-world.com/Noemi_pages/N107.htm
http://www.bikini-beach-world.com/Il...Ilona22545.htm
Jaysus. look at that pussy in the yellow bikini???![]()
I always wanted one of thoseOriginally Posted by sirhamish
Jaysus lads, don't be getting carried away. Ye might be gettin' censored. Superfrank might become Superspank if he see's that stuff![]()
Did you ever notice that in every painting of Adam & Eve, they have belly buttons. Think about that...take as long as you want.
Ya got it buddy.here, have some more LOLOriginally Posted by sligoman
http://www.bikini-beach-world.com/Stacie_pages/st13.htm
http://www.bikini-beach-world.com/Stacie_pages/ST4.htm
Jeez, Kerrs Tribe will go mental now that I can do this.![]()
Ha ha LOLOriginally Posted by strangeirish
Sure a little bit of booby will do no harm strangeirish.. This copy and paste crack is brilliant.. Have some on me LOL![]()
http://www.bikini-beach-world.com/Stacie_pages/ST12.htm
http://www.bikini-beach-world.com/Ja...es/Jana101.htm
ya never see adverts like that in LIDL
Now, where's that terrible jokes thread..found a new joke site.LOL
Jaysus sirhamish, here's some with a fewclothes![]()
Did you ever notice that in every painting of Adam & Eve, they have belly buttons. Think about that...take as long as you want.
Sligoman, what have you done? He's gone mentalOriginally Posted by sirhamish
Houston, we have a problem. We've lost sirhamish!
Last edited by strangeirish; 10/08/2005 at 9:11 PM.
LOLOriginally Posted by strangeirish
Hamish was "lost" a long, long time ago strangeirish but I'm happy with it.![]()
I'm the original space cadet so Sligoman is not to blame..........leave him alone.
Great totty post above BTW.
http://www.bikini-beach-world.com/Ya...ages/y2055.htm
http://www.bikini-beach-world.com/Ya...ages/y2170.htm
http://www.bikini-beach-world.com/Ya...ages/y1047.htm
Last edited by hamish; 10/08/2005 at 9:49 PM.
Some nice totty above guys, keep it coming![]()
Found another site.
On each line, don't forget to scroll down now.![]()
http://www.bikini-beach.com/june_2004_rikki.htm
http://www.bikini-beach.com/june_2004_laura.htm
http://www.bikini-beach.com/june_2004_jenny.htm
http://www.bikini-beach.com/june_2004_nicole.htm
As KT would say....slurp.![]()
Last edited by hamish; 10/08/2005 at 11:19 PM.
Oh maaaaaaaaaaaaaan look at this site - there are loads of pics plus extra bikini sites to click on eg.Thong/Wild Water etc etc.................help yourself guys............I'm off to bed soon.![]()
http://www.davidschoen.com/swimwear/bikini.html
Last edited by hamish; 10/08/2005 at 11:28 PM.
I wonder whyOriginally Posted by sirhamish
Oh behave you.Originally Posted by sligoman
Knackered TBH. .have to get a new boiler too.
Hope you enjpyed all that totty Sligoman.........thanks to you I'll increase my posting here by multiples.
Jesus H Christ Hamish, as StrangeIrish said, tone it down a bit, no wonder you need a new boiler, there are young lads on this site(no I'm not trying to slag ages or spoil fun, I know they can find it themselves) and they are going to have sore wrists
, they won't be able to write or anything!
You don't want their mothers having to do extra laundry now, do you?
I've been doing my teaching english tonight, just had left the computer logged on.