Page 178 of 478 FirstFirst ... 78128168176177178179180188228278 ... LastLast
Results 3,541 to 3,560 of 9549

Thread: [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Quote Originally Posted by sligoman
    No d f x, it's SLIGO Rovers I'm talking about not SHAMROCK Rovers

Quote Originally Posted by Anto McC
    Good night and God bless to all in Tottyland
    Hope yeh said yer prayers, yeh pagan..

Talking

Quote Originally Posted by sirhamish
    We'll find you..........some night.................when you least expect it...............and you're feeling safe and secure..............without a trouble in the world..................we'll find you and
    You'd have to be up very early in the morning or very late night to get me, young chap...

And anyway....kt promised to protect me...you wouldn't go anywhere near her now would you....
    The Model Club

Tell all the Bohs you know
    that we've gone and won two-in-a-row
    and it's not gonna be three
    and it's not gonna be four
    it's more likely to be 5-1.

Quote Originally Posted by d f x-
    You'd have to be up very early in the morning or very late night to get me, young chap...

And anyway....kt promised to protect me...you wouldn't go anywhere near her now would you....

Heh heh -I keep very strange hours d f x

Kt - go near her?

Like the "young chap" bit ....keep it up LOL

Seriously though d f x are you based in Ireland???

Now come on, sligoman...don't be silly - how can you confuse sligo and shamrock rovers?

One has been fighting for it's very existance over years and years with little or no silverware to show for it and only for its core support would have gone under a long time ago..........and the other is from Dublin...

The Model Club

True, true. but there must be full spread pics of her somewhere??
    I'm sure there is, I'll check

here Sirhamish, take your pick. Going for an early night again are ya?
    Last edited by sligoman; 09/08/2005 at 12:47 AM.

I thought the use of young chap would get you off my case - totally put you off the scent, right?

I am based in Ireland yes...what made you think otherwise?
    The Model Club

One has been fighting for it's very existance over years and years with little or no silverware to show for it and only for its core support would have gone under a long time ago..........and the other is from Dublin...
    You mean the other is from Sligo. Jaysus, d f x doesn't know the difference in Sligo and Dublin . Geography wasn't your strong point was it?

Before I hit the sack......try this

http://www.cooldudesandhotbabes.com/beachbabes2.html

Before I hit the sack......try this
    Off to bed so soon? You only got up at seven. Ye auld ones cant handle it....

I am based in Ireland yes...what made you think otherwise?
    Dunno really - thought you were Irish but abroad, like strangeirish

Anyway, once you're in tottyland, EVERYBODY gets on your case.take it from me.

Geography wasn't your strong point was it?
    Ermmmm...no....

Too long in this thread - looking at more natural (and unnatural ) things than mountains and places has obviously distracted me......
    The Model Club

Off to bed so soon? You only got up at seven Ye auld ones cant handle it....
    Sad but true. I get knackered all too easy these days. Great pics of yer wan BTW Thanks Sligoman.

I got a taxi at 8.30pm and did a blitzkreig of LIDL, Newsagent and Supervalue in an hour.spent over 250 euros,mostly on food for the next month.

Poor taximan nearly dropped when he unloaded all the bags and boxes LOL
    Don't worry he got a good tip AND don't take a double meaning out of that PLEASE. I'm 100% hetero.
    Nighty night everyone

looking at more natural mountains
    Yeah, right......LOL

When I was with Athlone and we were travelling to the outback......er....like Cobh, Harps, Drogheda, Waterford etc.then manager Micky O'Connor was always trying to take the p!ss out of me when we passed near any upland area by saying, "Hamish, what mountains are they, you're a geography teacher?"

I always gave him the same answer.

"Don't need to know their names........they're not on the course"

Great pics of yer wan BTW Thanks Sligoman.
    No prob, enjoy!

Poor taximan nearly dropped when he unloaded all the bags and boxes LOL
    Don't worry he got a good tip AND don't take a double meaning out of that PLEASE. I'm 100% hetero.
    Ok, I'll say nothing about it this time but I cant guarantee the others wont .

No prob, enjoy! :

Ok, I'll say nothing about it this time

Glad I left out Sligo in my last post. LOL

TBF the road to Sligo is very good from Athlone.....we don't need scouts.

Sligoman.....how do you get two or more quotes in the one post like you did above???

Copy and paste my friend, copy and paste

EDIT: I've pm'd you to try and explain it to you, it's not a very good explaination though
    Last edited by sligoman; 09/08/2005 at 1:16 AM.

Copy and paste my friend, copy and paste

EDIT: I've pm'd you to try and explain it to you, it's not a very good explaination though
    Cheers Sligoman..........I'm gonna do a computer course this Autumn if I can find a local night class. Pity the poor b@stard who's gonna be my instructor.

, did you get it working so?