Originally Posted by sligoman
Hope yeh said yer prayers, yeh pagan..Originally Posted by Anto McC
You'd have to be up very early in the morning or very late night to get me, young chap...Originally Posted by sirhamish
And anyway....kt promised to protect me...you wouldn't go anywhere near her now would you....![]()
The Model Club
Tell all the Bohs you know
that we've gone and won two-in-a-row
and it's not gonna be three
and it's not gonna be four
it's more likely to be 5-1.
Originally Posted by d f x-
Heh heh -I keep very strange hours d f x
Kt - go near her?![]()
Like the "young chap" bit ....keep it up LOL
Seriously though d f x are you based in Ireland???
Now come on, sligoman...don't be silly - how can you confuse sligo and shamrock rovers?![]()
One has been fighting for it's very existance over years and years with little or no silverware to show for it and only for its core support would have gone under a long time ago..........and the other is from Dublin...![]()
The Model Club
I'm sure there is, I'll checkOriginally Posted by sirhamish
here Sirhamish, take your pick. Going for an early night again are ya?
Last edited by sligoman; 09/08/2005 at 12:47 AM.
I thought the use of young chap would get you off my case - totally put you off the scent, right?![]()
I am based in Ireland yes...what made you think otherwise?![]()
The Model Club
You mean the other is from Sligo. Jaysus, d f x doesn't know the difference in Sligo and DublinOriginally Posted by d f x-
. Geography wasn't your strong point was it?
Before I hit the sack......try this
http://www.cooldudesandhotbabes.com/beachbabes2.html
Off to bed so soon? You only got up at sevenOriginally Posted by sirhamish
. Ye auld ones cant handle it....
Dunno really - thought you were Irish but abroad, like strangeirishOriginally Posted by d f x-
Anyway, once you're in tottyland, EVERYBODY gets on your case.take it from me.![]()
Ermmmm...no....Originally Posted by sligoman
Too long in this thread - looking at more natural (and unnatural) things than mountains and places has obviously distracted me......
The Model Club
Sad but true. I get knackered all too easy these days. Great pics of yer wan BTW Thanks Sligoman.Originally Posted by sligoman
I got a taxi at 8.30pm and did a blitzkreig of LIDL, Newsagent and Supervalue in an hour.spent over 250 euros,mostly on food for the next month.![]()
Poor taximan nearly dropped when he unloaded all the bags and boxes LOL
Don't worry he got a good tip AND don't take a double meaning out of that PLEASE. I'm 100% hetero.![]()
Nighty night everyone
Yeah, right......LOLOriginally Posted by d f x-
When I was with Athlone and we were travelling to the outback......er....like Cobh, Harps, Drogheda, Waterford etc.then manager Micky O'Connor was always trying to take the p!ss out of me when we passed near any upland area by saying, "Hamish, what mountains are they, you're a geography teacher?"
I always gave him the same answer.
"Don't need to know their names........they're not on the course"![]()
No prob, enjoy!Originally Posted by sirhamish
Ok, I'll say nothing about it this time but I cant guarantee the others wontOriginally Posted by sirhamish
Originally Posted by sligoman
Glad I left out Sligo in my last post. LOL
TBF the road to Sligo is very good from Athlone.....we don't need scouts.
Sligoman.....how do you get two or more quotes in the one post like you did above???
Copy and paste my friend, copy and pasteOriginally Posted by sirhamish
EDIT: I've pm'd you to try and explain it to you, it's not a very good explaination though![]()
Last edited by sligoman; 09/08/2005 at 1:16 AM.
Cheers Sligoman..........I'm gonna do a computer course this Autumn if I can find a local night class. Pity the poor b@stard who's gonna be my instructor.Originally Posted by sligoman
Originally Posted by sirhamish
, did you get it working so?