Page 130 of 478 FirstFirst ... 3080120128129130131132140180230 ... LastLast
Results 2,581 to 2,600 of 9549

Thread: [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Quote Originally Posted by Eire06
    Proper Irish stay in their own country and use their skills and pay their taxes here

Proper Irish people spread the greatness of Ireland abroad, while continuing to pay tax in Ireland. Muck savages spend their lives in places like Galway, interbreeding and narrowing their minds.
    Hence the lack of Totty in Galway and other rural areas.

Quote Originally Posted by Peadar
    Proper Irish people spread the greatness of Ireland abroad, while continuing to pay tax in Ireland. Muck savages spend their lives in places like Galway, interbreeding and narrowing their minds.
    wooo hit a nerve did I...

Proper Irish stay in their own country and use their skills and pay their taxes here
    yes exactly eire06, pa are you listening to this???

Quote Originally Posted by Eire06
    Back on topic

Phelps

Now thats perfection
    Totty for every one on
    http://avp.com/

mmm volleyball players

Ah beach vollyball, its up there with tennis girlies!!!

I was down in St. Katharine's Dock there for my lunch and I've got to say, the Totty would rival anywhere else in the world!
    Go straight to the top of the Totty Watch Hotspots list, London.

112 Posts
    I hope your right there Peadar, might be thereabouts that area later on!!!!
    'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'

lads ive been all over at this stage and fenchurch street is well up there, but southbank outside the anchor pub. quality only to be had and i mean that. come down tomorrow pa and you will see

Quote Originally Posted by paul_oshea
    come down tomorrow pa and you will see
    Why don't you come down here and see?
    I'm going for "eat as much as you like" chicken and chips tomorrow so I don't think I'll be doing too much Totty Watching.
    Hope the waitresses are nice.

wheres that i wouldnt mind diong that. how much does it cost ye fatty.

Quote Originally Posted by paul_oshea
    how much does it cost ye fatty.
    £2.99 the sign says.
    You can just jump on the Circle Line.
    The Totty is very poor on the Circle and District lines.
    I think the Picadilly-dally is the best with the Jublers as far as Canary Wharf, running a close second.

Quote Originally Posted by Peadar
    Bloody cheek! That from a Corky Boy.

Didn't the expression "Turn round and take it like a man" eminate from the Rebel County? LOL

Quote Originally Posted by Drumcondra Red
    By beef I assume you mean flab, nothing wrong with not having any flab, Anto and I don't!!! (Not that I've seen him without a shirt or anything, but he's not fat!)

Hows about Elena Dementieva, very nice female tennis player, there's something really sexy about female tennis players!!!!

mmmmmmm

Or an action shot?
    So nobody agrees with my choice then? babysis, KT? What do you think of the fine female speciman posted???

only looked at the action shot briefly, the other one wouldnt open. She seems ok, Im sure she is a very nice person

Quote Originally Posted by Babysis
    only looked at the action shot briefly, the other one wouldnt open. She seems ok, Im sure she is a very nice person
    Not up to your high standards then??? I'd better not give her a call so, I need your approval!!!

Now why would you start listening to what I have to say

how could I not??? You obviously know what your talking about!!!

cheeky little fecker

Anto and I don't!!! (Not that I've seen him without a shirt or anything, but he's not fat!)
    No your right i'm not fat,I'm Ripped

Quote Originally Posted by D2 Red
    No your right i'm not fat,I'm Ripped
    That makes 2 of us then!!!