Page 127 of 478 FirstFirst ... 2777117125126127128129137177227 ... LastLast
Results 2,521 to 2,540 of 9549

Thread: [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar

Talking

Quote Originally Posted by Plastic Paddy
    Good man. In terms of cold turkey/withdrawal symptoms, you're through the worst by now. 95% of the nicotine leaves your system for good within 48 hours. You can begin to relax from hereon in.

PP
    Until he starts watching the footie, nah hamish, well done, keep it going, just think how much better the lamb chops will taste......

Quote Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
    Until he starts watching the footie, nah hamish, well done, keep it going, just think how much better the lamb chops will taste......
    And the liver.......And lambs hearts........

Good man. In terms of cold turkey/withdrawal symptoms, you're through the worst by now. 95% of the nicotine leaves your system for good within 48 hours. You can begin to relax from hereon in.

PP
    Thanks PP

Here's the thing - no withdrawal symptoms/cold turkey?????? Just didn't bother with them. There should be some suffering or am I just one of those
    lucky fcukers??????

Here's a nice for ya. LOL

BTW I thought for a second that you spelt "heroin" not "hereon". You can begin to relax from heroin? - maybe you meant that I should replace ciggies with heroin to make me relax. I'm sure that was a subliminal message you sent PP Crafty fecker.
    Last edited by hamish; 27/06/2005 at 7:26 PM.

Fair play for you. This whole stopping smoking thing should be a breeze. A breath of fresh air, if you will. And the health benefits will be immense. You've done the right thing.

PP
    Semper in faecibus sole profundum variat

Fair play for you. This whole stopping smoking thing should be a breeze. A breath of fresh air, if you will. And the health benefits will be immense. You've done the right thing.

PP
    Read the edit to my above post - couldn't resist acting the maggot. BUt thanks for the supportive posts - I am kinda disappointed as i expected a good slagging when I said I'm not suffering.

Quote Originally Posted by sirhamish
    BTW I thought for a second that you spelt "heroin" not "hereon". You can begin to relax from heroin? - maybe you meant that I should replace ciggies with heroin to make me relax. I'm sure that was a subliminal message you sent PP Crafty fecker.
    I'm saying nothing more...

PP
    Semper in faecibus sole profundum variat

I'm saying nothing more...

PP
    Ah $h!te - just when I was anticipating a good wise crack, no pun intended.

Mariah Carey

and again

Ant improvement on the standard,girls
    Last edited by Anto McC; 27/06/2005 at 9:41 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by D2 Red
    Mariah Carey

and again

Aye, but she should not have got the boob job, shocking looking, was lovely before., bit worried about the website u got the second photo from i think her mum's irish

Mariah Carey

and again

cant stand her

you could have opted for Beyonce instead you still have so much to learn

KT, how about these lovely fellas

Quote Originally Posted by Babysis
    cant stand her

you could have opted for Beyonce instead you still have so much to learn
    Jaysus,i give up

ha ha, you see i think you are learning what most blokes realise - you are never going to be right

Only messing, much better than the lads mags girls, well done

Beyonce is nice as well, I love when she and DChild sang "Emotions" .....Her voice is amazing in it, lovely song as well, gonna play it now actually... Quite a moving song......tissues........sniffle, snort, slabber.......

Quote Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
    Beyonce is nice as well, I love when she and DChild sang "Emotions" .....Her voice is amazing in it, lovely song as well, gonna play it now actually... Quite a moving song......tissues........sniffle, snort, slabber.......

The problem with them is they hardly sing any lyrics amongst the howling and whining

Beyonce, crazy in love, class song, cant beat a few trumpets

Not one of my favorites

oh well

Talking

KT, how about these lovely fellas
    paulo is a bit of yum

maurice..if he'd learn to smile FFS

Nice! as usual some of the models are puffy looking

I find most female models unattractive,especially the really skinny,boney ones.Helena Christensen is the best looking model ever,actually she's the best looking woman ever...............After KT and Babysis i mean