And the liver.......And lambs hearts........Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
Until he starts watching the footie,Originally Posted by Plastic Paddy
nah hamish, well done, keep it going, just think how much better the lamb chops will taste......
And the liver.......And lambs hearts........Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
Thanks PPOriginally Posted by Plastic Paddy
Here's the thing - no withdrawal symptoms/cold turkey?????? Just didn't bother with them. There should be some suffering or am I just one of those
lucky fcukers??????
Here's a nicefor ya. LOL
BTW I thought for a second that you spelt "heroin" not "hereon". You can begin to relax from heroin? - maybe you meant that I should replace ciggies with heroin to make me relax. I'm sure that was a subliminal message you sent PPCrafty fecker.
Last edited by hamish; 27/06/2005 at 7:26 PM.
Fair play for you. This whole stopping smoking thing should be a breeze. A breath of fresh air, if you will. And the health benefits will be immense. You've done the right thing.
PP
Semper in faecibus sole profundum variat
Read the edit to my above post - couldn't resist acting the maggot. BUt thanks for the supportive posts - I am kinda disappointed as i expected a good slagging when I said I'm not suffering.Originally Posted by Plastic Paddy
I'm saying nothing more...Originally Posted by sirhamish
PP
Semper in faecibus sole profundum variat
Ah $h!te - just when I was anticipating a good wise crack, no pun intended.Originally Posted by Plastic Paddy
Mariah Carey
and again
Ant improvement on the standard,girls
Last edited by Anto McC; 27/06/2005 at 9:41 PM.
Aye, but she should not have got the boob job, shocking looking, was lovely before., bit worried about the website u got the second photo fromOriginally Posted by D2 Red
i think her mum's irish
cant stand herOriginally Posted by D2 Red
you could have opted for Beyonce insteadyou still have so much to learn
KT, how about these lovely fellas![]()
Jaysus,i give upOriginally Posted by Babysis
Originally Posted by D2 Red
ha ha, you see i think you are learning what most blokes realise - you are never going to be right
Only messing, much better than the lads mags girls, well done![]()
Beyonce is nice as well, I love when she and DChild sang "Emotions" .....Her voice is amazing in it, lovely song as well, gonna play it now actually...Quite a moving song......tissues........sniffle, snort, slabber.......
Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
The problem with them is they hardly sing any lyrics amongst the howling and whining
Beyonce, crazy in love, class song, cant beat a few trumpetsOriginally Posted by D2 Red
Not one of my favoritesOriginally Posted by Babysis
Originally Posted by D2 Red
oh well![]()
paulo is a bit of yumOriginally Posted by Babysis
maurice..if he'd learn to smile FFS
Nice! as usual some of the models are puffy looking![]()
I find most female models unattractive,especially the really skinny,boney ones.Helena Christensen is the best looking model ever,actually she's the best looking woman ever...............After KT and Babysis i mean![]()