You have a whole draw in your bedroom dedicated to pudding,You really are some man.![]()
Was it black when it was bought![]()
Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
Wrong thread, girls.Originally Posted by Eire06
If you're coming to London then post here...
I almost certainly wont be around for the game so the standard of totty will be slightly lower than Babysis had suggested.![]()
You have a whole draw in your bedroom dedicated to pudding,You really are some man.![]()
Was it black when it was bought![]()
Originally Posted by Drumcondra Red
He was talking about the Real Deal...![]()
I'd better edit out that post above
Fcuk it - here's another:
http://p196.ezboard.com/fboygeorgeanawesometalentfrm2
LOL![]()
Last edited by hamish; 27/06/2005 at 3:59 PM.
Ah here Peader, thats a bit harsh! Don't worry girls I am defo not that way inclined!!! (Y'know, liking blokes?!?)![]()
He's like a grandfather clock,Swings both waysOriginally Posted by Drumcondra Red
Listen its not in our interest or yours to be posting gay totty, so make it straight guysOriginally Posted by Drumcondra Red
It is in his interest.Originally Posted by Babysis
Can there not be gay totty as well Babysis. I just posted Rock Hudson and Boy George for those still in the closet.Originally Posted by Babysis
I should have made that clearer. Post as much gay totty as you want, this is an equal opportunities thread Im sure. I was asking the fellas to post totty for us girls, so its a bit pointless posting gay fellasOriginally Posted by sirhamish
TBH I was just messing when I posted the two gay icons but the reaction was poor and no witty replies etc.Originally Posted by Babysis
When I was a kid used to think Hudson was a real macho he-man, big with the ladies etc![]()
Originally Posted by sirhamish
I'm just glad you remembered the embarrassed smiley there!!!
And just for the record, I've got nothing against gays, but I won't be joining in their fun anytime soon!!! You really have to back me up here Anto, but I'll see you down tolka later!
OK He's straight..............as a u bendOriginally Posted by Drumcondra Red
See you later Rock,eh,i mean Roy
Yeah - but of course the studio really worked hard at cultivating that image for Hudson so maybe I was just one of many who was fooled.Originally Posted by Drumcondra Red
This is for you Drumcondra Red...............![]()
LOL![]()
Just messin'
[QUOTE=D2 Red]OK He's straight..............as a u bend![]()
Feck off D2Red - I've had more totty than you've had hot dinners and no jokes about liking salads!!!!![]()
[QUOTE=sirhamish]I wouldn't dare insult Roger Glover,I was insulting Roy/Drumcondra Red.Originally Posted by D2 Red
[QUOTE=D2 Red]Get up the yard - you said HE and u bend TO Drumcondra Red LOLOriginally Posted by sirhamish
Just acting the maggot - enjoy the match BTW
Up Longford!! LOLHope the Athlone boys don't see that!!
Originally Posted by Eire06
Good on you! Hope to see ya there, oh better stop talking about it or Adolf....eh... I mean Peadarwill be giving out
Oh hamish, rock hudson was fit, but he was gay and he is 6 foot under so he's a bit useless now,![]()
I'm going to cheer up Peadar - he doubted I would give up the smokes on Saturday. This is Monday. Still off them
Peadar - you doubting Thomas you.![]()
Good man.Originally Posted by sirhamish
In terms of cold turkey/withdrawal symptoms, you're through the worst by now. 95% of the nicotine leaves your system for good within 48 hours. You can begin to relax from hereon in.
PP
Semper in faecibus sole profundum variat