Page 126 of 478 FirstFirst ... 2676116124125126127128136176226 ... LastLast
Results 2,501 to 2,520 of 9549

Thread: [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Quote Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
    good stuff! no tickets yet, haven't had time, but will try later, do ya think they'll go quick?
    Quote Originally Posted by Eire06
    I am actually planning a trip over around that time.. might make it yet..
    Wrong thread, girls.
    If you're coming to London then post here...

I almost certainly wont be around for the game so the standard of totty will be slightly lower than Babysis had suggested.

You have a whole draw in your bedroom dedicated to pudding,You really are some man.

Was it black when it was bought

Quote Originally Posted by Drumcondra Red
    Some of them look pretty straight!

He was talking about the Real Deal...

I'd better edit out that post above

Fcuk it - here's another:

http://p196.ezboard.com/fboygeorgeanawesometalentfrm2

LOL
    Last edited by hamish; 27/06/2005 at 3:59 PM.

Ah here Peader, thats a bit harsh! Don't worry girls I am defo not that way inclined!!! (Y'know, liking blokes?!?)

He's like a grandfather clock,Swings both ways

Listen its not in our interest or yours to be posting gay totty, so make it straight guys

Quote Originally Posted by Babysis
    Listen its not in our interest or yours to be posting gay totty, so make it straight guys
    It is in his interest.

Can there not be gay totty as well Babysis. I just posted Rock Hudson and Boy George for those still in the closet.

Quote Originally Posted by sirhamish
    Can there not be gay totty as well Babysis. I just posted Rock Hudson and Boy George for those still in the closet.
    I should have made that clearer. Post as much gay totty as you want, this is an equal opportunities thread Im sure. I was asking the fellas to post totty for us girls, so its a bit pointless posting gay fellas

TBH I was just messing when I posted the two gay icons but the reaction was poor and no witty replies etc.

When I was a kid used to think Hudson was a real macho he-man, big with the ladies etc

TBH I was just messing when I posted the two gay icons but the reaction was poor and no witty replies etc.

When I was a kid used to think Hudson was a real macho he-man, big with the ladies etc

I'm just glad you remembered the embarrassed smiley there!!!

And just for the record, I've got nothing against gays, but I won't be joining in their fun anytime soon!!! You really have to back me up here Anto, but I'll see you down tolka later!

OK He's straight..............as a u bend

See you later Rock,eh,i mean Roy

Yeah - but of course the studio really worked hard at cultivating that image for Hudson so maybe I was just one of many who was fooled.

This is for you Drumcondra Red...............

LOL

Just messin'

[QUOTE=D2 Red]OK He's straight..............as a u bend

Feck off D2Red - I've had more totty than you've had hot dinners and no jokes about liking salads!!!!

[QUOTE=sirhamish]
    Quote Originally Posted by D2 Red
    OK He's straight..............as a u bend

Feck off D2Red - I've had more totty than you've had hot dinners and no jokes about liking salads!!!!
    I wouldn't dare insult Roger Glover,I was insulting Roy/Drumcondra Red.

[QUOTE=D2 Red]

I wouldn't dare insult Roger Glover,I was insulting Roy/Drumcondra Red.
    Get up the yard - you said HE and u bend TO Drumcondra Red LOL

Just acting the maggot - enjoy the match BTW

Up Longford!! LOL Hope the Athlone boys don't see that!!

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Eire06
    I am actually planning a trip over around that time.. might make it yet.. have to see how work is going first though

Good on you! Hope to see ya there, oh better stop talking about it or Adolf....eh... I mean Peadar will be giving out

Oh hamish, rock hudson was fit, but he was gay and he is 6 foot under so he's a bit useless now,

I'm going to cheer up Peadar - he doubted I would give up the smokes on Saturday. This is Monday. Still off them

Peadar - you doubting Thomas you.

I'm going to cheer up Peadar - he doubted I would give up the smokes on Saturday. This is Monday. Still off them
    Good man. In terms of cold turkey/withdrawal symptoms, you're through the worst by now. 95% of the nicotine leaves your system for good within 48 hours. You can begin to relax from hereon in.

PP
    Semper in faecibus sole profundum variat