Page 92 of 478 FirstFirst ... 42829091929394102142192 ... LastLast
Results 1,821 to 1,840 of 9549

Thread: [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

I'll edit the Christina Applegate one tomorrow.As for now i'm going to bed with sweet Totty on my mind,I hope i wake up dry you know what i mean DE TOWN .Only joking,talk to you tomorrow.
    Last edited by Anto McC; 23/06/2005 at 12:10 AM.

Sophie Dahl - wouldn't chuck her out of bed for whizzpopping....

634 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by D2 Red
    Do you ever buy NUTS or ZOO magazines DE TOWN
    Would you not be better just asking him straight does he have a diddle every night? Let's call a spade a spade , thats all those mags are good for.
    Here they come! It’s the charge of the “Thanks” Brigade!

6 good reasons to get up early to watch the rugby on a Sat Morning

They just keep getting
    better and better

Dear God that brings back flash backs to the Faroe islands, and a rant from Sylvo about O'Driscoll deserving to be shot. one of the funniest things ive heard Not too fussed about him - I dont do Rugby

Quote Originally Posted by Babysis
    Dear God that brings back flash backs to the Faroe islands, and a rant from Sylvo about O'Driscoll deserving to be shot. one of the funniest things ive heard Not too fussed about him - I dont do Rugby
    Give me rugby boys over poncy soccer boys any day...
    Fine big muscley men
    mmmm

O'Driscoll is good looking, have seen a lot better he'd be last in the list above.. nice but annoying...

1 bad point on rugby players is they all have really bad hair

Quote Originally Posted by Eire06
    Give me rugby boys over poncy soccer boys any day...
    Fine big muscley men
    mmmm

O'Driscoll is good looking, have seen a lot better he'd be last in the list above.. nice really annoys me though...

1 bad point on rugby players is they all have really bad hair
    Ok, one or two exceptions - Johnny Wilkinson - but before he became a huge star and there were a couple of others - I can not stand Gavin henson. Perma tan and big hair - Where is the attraction

GAA or "Soccer" anyday - Shay Given

Quote Originally Posted by Babysis
    GAA or "Soccer" anyday - Shay Given
    Talking about Totty now..
    GAA aren't even worth mentioning and soccer boys are too small and weak.. there are a few exceptions to the rule.. but Rugby boys all the way..

Started playing Tag Rugby, we play out at one of the local Rugby clubs and the talent in the club house is unbelieveable...
    well worth checking it out

Paul, do you get the Tube to work?
    It's crammed with Totty and the hot weather means they're barely dressed...

Quote Originally Posted by Kingdom
    Would you not be better just asking him straight does he have a diddle every night? Let's call a spade a spade , thats all those mags are good for.
    We don't all think like you Kingdom.Thats not what i meant DE TOWN.

634 Posts
    We don't all think like you Kingdom.Thats not what i meant DE TOWN.
    Oh sorry. Those mags are just bought to appreciate the quality of the photography.

Quote Originally Posted by Eire06
    Talking about Totty now..
    GAA aren't even worth mentioning and soccer boys are too small and weak.. there are a few exceptions to the rule.. but Rugby boys all the way..

Started playing Tag Rugby, we play out at one of the local Rugby clubs and the talent in the club house is unbelieveable...
    well worth checking it out
    A fella in my local years ago kept trying to get me to go down and watch our local rugby team - he was chairman or something. he fancied himself as a bit of a matchmaker and wanted to introduce me to some of his players. I actually bottled it in the end - Too embarrassed by it all - Now i'd kick myslef, as he had a player who looked like Johnny wilkinson
    Soccer all the way.

Oh sorry. Those mags are just bought to appreciate the quality of the photography.
    Well if thats what floats your boat,no seriously.Not everyone who buys them wants to bellybox while looking at the Pictures.C'mon DE TOWN help me out,I'm here defending your good name.

Paul, do you get the Tube to work?
    ya, quality tis one good thing about the hot weather, white flowering, never been pruned dressess.

some quality at the mo alright, you dont know where to look!!!

Quote Originally Posted by paul_oshea
    ya, quality tis one good thing about the hot weather, white flowering, never been pruned dressess.

i dare say you manage to find somewhere to look
    this weather is great for blokes as you lot have said, but from a females point of view, its lots of dirty old men on the tube Ive got it all to look forward to today

634 Posts
    Well if thats what floats your boat,no seriously.Not everyone who buys them wants to bellybox while looking at the Pictures.C'mon DE TOWN help me out,I'm here defending your good name.
    I'm not being smart and I'm not trying to take the **** out of either you or de Town, but c'mon man its p*rn give or take. Which is grand , no problem.

Jaysus,if thats what you call porn you've been living a very sheltered life.

Quote Originally Posted by paul_oshea
    Had a lovely view this morning on the Jubilee Line until we pulled in at Waterloo, where some fat smelly tosser got on and stood with his crotch in front of my face.

I dont know if I should say this but I buy Zoo.
    Extratime.ie

Yo te quiero, mi querida. Sin tus besos, yo soy nada.

Abri o portão de ouro, da maquina do tempo.

Mi mamá me hizo guapo, listo y antimadridista.

Quote Originally Posted by superfrank
    I dont know if I should say this but I buy Zoo.
    Not a problem Superfrank,i buy it aswell and i buy NUTS.Great women,great comedy and great football.