Hard luck, Liam88 has already married her....Originally Posted by DE TOWN
Jesus, she's pure mucky trash, horrific looking thing.....Originally Posted by superfrank
Not too fussed on those lads posted earlier, gavin finn etc , they look a bit nancy boyish, or is it just a bad picture. I prefer those aussie rules players, let's look at some more shall we...?Oh, ok then...
oh jaysus!
when's the next flight to Oz?![]()
mmm
guy on the left!![]()
campbell brown not farmer brown...![]()
That'll brighten up your Thursday morning ladies... enjoy, the last guy OMG!!!
Hard luck, Liam88 has already married her....Originally Posted by DE TOWN
Oh fcuk, she's back - time to head to the bunkerOriginally Posted by kerr's tribe
Originally Posted by sirhamish
, is that the greeting i get, after cycling to and from work today, absolutely shattered so I am...
Off to bed for a snooze...........
I'm just scared of you KT that's all.Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
I'm harmless reallyOriginally Posted by sirhamish
wanna betOriginally Posted by kerr's tribe
Huh! getting picked on severely at the moment, see what Mr.Moderator MAcy did? broke the smoking thread and made me and hamish look like 2 eejitsOriginally Posted by DE TOWN
not hardOriginally Posted by kerr's tribe
i know, revenge on macy......Originally Posted by DE TOWN
Excellent editing de TownOriginally Posted by DE TOWN
Originally Posted by sirhamish
Dont think she noticed!![]()
That's 'cos she's half asleep.Originally Posted by DE TOWN
Any totty for old Hamish??
I did notice, i do look like an eejit as my name is first in the thread...Originally Posted by DE TOWN
maybe laterOriginally Posted by sirhamish
Here's a nice one for the lads, see, I am so nice!Originally Posted by sirhamish
totty
Here's one i recently found and i have no intention of letting her go.Charlie O'Neale
And again
One more especially for DE TOWN![]()
Last edited by Anto McC; 22/06/2005 at 10:34 PM.
Well one thing is for sure in spite of her name there is no way on earth that girl is IrishOriginally Posted by D2 Red
With a body like that,who cares where she's from.Originally Posted by CollegeTillIDie
Nice......Originally Posted by D2 Red
Nice......
OMG, especially for MEyour a leg-end D2