Page 86 of 478 FirstFirst ... 3676848586878896136186 ... LastLast
Results 1,701 to 1,720 of 9549

Thread: [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar

Talking

What's that I see flying away up there in the sky...? Oh Christ, it's the Totty Watch thread flying way off-topic.......

Men....

137 Posts
    OK well I didn't take it off-topic, but here is a picture of the site taken the other day. The main 2,000 seater stand is going on the right. It's right beside Mel's, and you can see the floodlights around the church spire, but the access is much better, with the main N6 dual carraigeway running right behind where the photo was taken from.

We are waiting on the Dept to approve the contractor for the main stand at the minute.
    Celebrating 130 Years of Athlone Town Football Club - Pride of the Midlands Since 1887

I'm going to get you guys banned from this thread if you continue to post stuff that should be in the Athlone Town forum!

Sharon Stone is set to do another shoot for Playboy.
    I wonder if she's still got what it takes!?
    She must me nearly 50 now?

You mean the Sharon Stone?

I don't know if she's been mentioned before but I quite like this one.
    Extratime.ie

Yo te quiero, mi querida. Sin tus besos, yo soy nada.

Abri o portão de ouro, da maquina do tempo.

Mi mamá me hizo guapo, listo y antimadridista.

Quote Originally Posted by superfrank
    I quite like this one.
    She's bottom of the barrel for me.
    There seems to have been a rash of dopey blonde scousers around the pop scene there for a while. Hopefully that phase has passed.
    Bring back the Corrs, I say.

Quote Originally Posted by Peadar
    Bring back the Corrs, I say.
    Sure!
    Extratime.ie

Yo te quiero, mi querida. Sin tus besos, yo soy nada.

Abri o portão de ouro, da maquina do tempo.

Mi mamá me hizo guapo, listo y antimadridista.

Dont say im not nice to you fellas. Sky showbiz have a gallery of 49 women who are naturally beautiful - im sure some of you will have something to say about them
    here

Quote Originally Posted by Babysis
    Dont say im not nice to you fellas. Sky showbiz have a gallery of 49 women who are naturally beautiful - im sure some of you will have something to say about them
    here
    None of them compare to Maria!!
    Long live the Pope! Free Burma (NLD/SNLD), Free Tibet (Burma Campaign/Free Tibet Campaign Alliance), Free the Rossport 5! (ACCOMPLISHED 30/09/05)

BOYCOTT TOTAL OIL-Please Read!

Quote Originally Posted by Peadar
    I'm going to get you guys banned from this thread if you continue to post stuff that should be in the Athlone Town forum!

Sharon Stone is set to do another shoot for Playboy.
    I wonder if she's still got what it takes!?
    She must me nearly 50 now?
    Ah Poor Peadar - we're frustrating the poor old Corky Boy - we just kinda wandered off topic but totty is always not too far away.
    Fear not, Corky Boy - here's some Athlone totty

http://karma.ie/gallery/view_photo.p...=albun4&id=aaj

Why won't it come through - where the dots are above I typed php?

Anyway, it's the Karma gallery, Athlone
    Last edited by hamish; 21/06/2005 at 5:56 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by liam88
    None of them compare to Maria!!
    glad to see sky showbiz had the sense to add a beautiful non-blonde , audrey hepburn, prob the most beautiful actress, very natural too.

Quote Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
    glad to see sky showbiz had the sense to add a beautiful non-blonde , audrey hepburn, prob the most beautiful actress, very natural too.
    Was gonna post that myself. How old is she? Or is she no longer with us?

Talking

Quote Originally Posted by sirhamish
    Ah Poor Peadar - we're frustrating the poor old Corky Boy - we just kinda wandered off topic but totty is always not too far away.
    Fear not, Corky Boy - here's some Athlone totty

http://karma.ie/gallery/view_photo.p...=albun4&id=aaj

Why won't it come through - where the dots are above I typed php?

Anyway, it's the Karma gallery, Athlone
    Jaysus hamish, have you not been going to your computer classes..? I know there is a lack of totty down there near athlone, so u have to talk about how beautiful the stadium is and how neat the grass on the pitch is...

Quote Originally Posted by jofyisgod
    Was gonna post that myself. How old is she? Or is she no longer with us?
    I cannot be sure, I thought she was six ft under by now, but i could be wrong, can't be arsed googling, if not she must be mighty old.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Audrey_Hepburn

Hepburn died of cancer on January 20, 1993, in Tolochenaz, Vaud, Switzerland at the age of 63, and was interred there

Thank you Wikipedia, RIP to her.

Jaysus hamish, have you not been going to your computer classes..? I know there is a lack of totty down there near athlone, so u have to talk about how beautiful the stadium is and how neat the grass on the pitch is...
    Dunno KT I typed in the correct website name thingy but the php? appeared as dots when I posted.

By the way, you never told us about your trip to Lough Ness - I was watching BBC News Scotland and there was a report that the monster was located - he was scared out of the water!!

ha ha! I think if i cycled to loch ness, i'd still be in hospital... it was a good cycle to Loch lomond, but very muggy weather, dehydrated to death when we came back, sore legs still but it was good craic apart from all those noisy motorcyclists zooming past like maniacs,

Yeah, I knew it was Lomond but I had to get a slag in. You understand. don't ya.

Ze Germans are on against Argies right now - no score so no totty for a while.

Yeah, I knew it was Lomond but I had to get a slag in. You understand. don't ya.

Ze Germans are on against Argies right now - no score so no totty for a while.
    aye i know, craaap, all those fit Argies I'm missing!! Are they nice? No seriously, must be a cracking game, the Argies are on hot form now, and i have always had a soft spot for the German team(don't know why?) update us later if u can....cheers

Ze Germans have just scored - Kevin Kerani 30 mins but looked offside. Can't comment on the lads as I don't notice men, if you what I mean. Sorry.
    Argies have just equalised from a free kick - Recquelme, beauty over the wall. 32 mins.

Spelling of players names may not be too good.

Someone put on some totty QUICK or Peadar will be on my case again.

. Can't comment on the lads as I don't notice men, if you what I mean. Sorry.
    Someone put on some totty QUICK or Peadar will be on my case again.
    Don't be so stubborn about complimenting men hamish...

Don't worry about Peadar, he lets women knock him over garden walls..!!