Page 68 of 478 FirstFirst ... 1858666768697078118168 ... LastLast
Results 1,341 to 1,360 of 9549

Thread: [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Quote Originally Posted by sirhamish
    Come on, she's not THAT bad. :
    yes she is
    Don't be so picky, de Town. Do you not think she has twinkly eyes?
    no.
    Yeah, I think Kirsty has featured somewhere above but then again, most females/males in the world's population has been drafted into this thread.
    suppose
    The women on Footie are awfully horny

any bloke under 30 is fair game and likely to be devoured if he comes within ten feet of them.
    Luckily I dont know ay of them
    Makes it great to be an auld lad.
    How old is that?
    Jesus, I'm gonna be crucified for that last comment.
    Yeah, you probably will be.

What about my question above about Longford totty - it's not that bad up there is it???
    Its deffo not the worst around. Just ask Cork fans. They always seem to enjoy themselves up here

Have you seen Leitrim girls, or even flipping Cavan wans, they are nasty [SIZE=1]*[/SIZE]

[SIZE=1]Sorry if I offened any female readers here. Im sure your all beautiful[/SIZE]

Quote Originally Posted by DE TOWN
    Its deffo not the worst around. Just ask Cork fans. They always seem to enjoy themselves up here

Have you seen Leitrim girls, or even flipping Cavan wans, they are nasty [SIZE=1]*[/SIZE]

[SIZE=1]Sorry if I offened any female readers here. Im sure your all beautiful[/SIZE]
    Jaysus, de Town, you're in big trouble - Kerrs Tribe is from Down - I'd keep the head down if I were you. She's lethal, that one.

Age? 51. Mental age? about 15 but I don't care - I'm happy!!

I still like Martha - when you're my age you won't be as choosy.

You gave me a great laugh the way you split up the post and replied to each line above. Slagged me I know but still funny. Respect.

By the way, do you know Paddy Nolan, the referee, up there. His wife's a councillor. His back garden backs onto Slashers pitches I think and I used to travel the country with him when in the schools game. There was another referee - a Garda, I think his first name was Dermot who also refereed for me. I got on great with Paddy = he was great craic. If you ever bump into him tell him Noel from B'sloe said hello. I haven't seen him since June 2000.

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar

The women on Footie are awfully horny - any bloke under 30 is fair game and likely to be devoured if he comes within ten feet of them. Makes it great to be an auld lad.

Jesus, I'm gonna be crucified for that last comment.
    Ok Ladies, crucify SirHamish!! Drag him up to Calgary NOW!

By the way Hamish, she's a bit rare looking, that Martha one

Quote Originally Posted by DE TOWN
    Yeah, the talent is usually great in Longford when we're up there....... i.e. in the dark and after a few drinks

Quote Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
    : Ok Ladies, crucify SirHamish!! Drag him up to Calgary NOW!

By the way Hamish, she's a bit rare looking, that Martha one
    Rare looking? - I don't think that's a compliment somehow. Did ya get stuck into de Town yet - he..er....mentioned Down women above. Just stirring things a little. Anyway I've already warned him about ya.

I think Martha's cute and she's a brilliant journalist = you see when ya get to my age, young wan, you tend to appreciate things about the ladies other than their physical characteristics - she's still nice looking, having said that. I can't put my finger on it, there's something about her face, voice etc that intrigues me. She's so composed and on top of any subject she's talking about - please don't make those comments double meaning, by the way.

Old Hamish takes the high ground!!!

PS Calgary?? Isn't that another name for Newry?? Heh heh.
    Last edited by hamish; 27/05/2005 at 12:06 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by Éanna
    Yeah, the talent is usually great in Longford when we're up there....... i.e. in the dark and after a few drinks
    I thought you were on a flight to Madrid for a trial?

So Cork City do score in Longford then???

Wink I'm off to Argentina....

Rare looking? - I don't think that's a compliment somehow. Did ya get stuck into de Town yet - he..er....mentioned Down women above. Just stirring things a little. Anyway I've already warned him about ya.

PS Calgary?? Isn't that another name for Newry?? Heh heh.
    No, de town is safe, none of us ladies are from cavan or leitrim as he mentioned AFAIK
    Newry's not a bad wee place

Oh and here's what ya call Totty ! Check this out! ;

I'm off to Argentina- Love all .....I'll get my coat....

Hernan Gumy-tennis player-yummy (Didn't think men like this existed...!!!!)

No, de town is safe, none of us ladies are from cavan or leitrim as he mentioned AFAIK
    Newry's not a bad wee place

I'm off to Argentina- Love all .....I'll get my coat....

Jesus, KT, you're going from bad to worse.

Actually, he looks...er.... rather fit, but I mean in the fit=healthy way.

Off to Argentina?? You kidding??

I'd better send an email to all the Argentinian clubs to protect their players.

I though you were from Down?? de Town mentioned Down didn't he? How come he gets off scot free and I get the slaggn' Anyway Cavan, Down, Fermanagh - what's the difference!!

Enjoy the trip.

Sulking, envious, stuck-at-home old Hamish.
    Last edited by hamish; 27/05/2005 at 12:45 AM.

Talking

I though you were from Down?? de Town mentioned Down didn't he? How come he gets off scot free and I get the slaggn'

Enjoy the trip.

Sulking, envious, stuck-at-home old Hamish.
    No worries, I was just joking that I was going to go if men look like him there I am from Down but he was slagging Cavaaan and Laytrrum!

He does look very fit doesn't he?

Time for bed for the H. Nurse is getting irritated.

You're right - had to edit my above post. He never mentioned Down TBF.

As for Newry - Calgary City - has a kinda ring to it?? Same really both places.

Hills of skulls and bones, crosses, wailing women, men in dodgy robes, 2000 years in the past and as for Calgary??

Nighty night to all Footiepersons.

Much more like it. Well done KT, you are doing a great job

Jaysus, de Town, you're in big trouble - Kerrs Tribe is from Down - I'd keep the head down if I were you. She's lethal, that one.
    I never mentioned Down
    Age? 51. Mental age? about 15 but I don't care - I'm happy!!
    thats good to hear!
    I still like Martha - when you're my age you won't be as choosy.
    I hope to still know where there is a bit of talent
    You gave me a great laugh the way you split up the post and replied to each line above. Slagged me I know but still funny. Respect.
    Its easily done
    By the way, do you know Paddy Nolan, the referee, up there. His wife's a councillor. His back garden backs onto Slashers pitches I think and I used to travel the country with him when in the schools game. There was another referee - a Garda, I think his first name was Dermot who also refereed for me. I got on great with Paddy = he was great craic. If you ever bump into him tell him Noel from B'sloe said hello. I haven't seen him since June 2000
    Sorry, dont know him. Is his wife Peggy?

71 Posts
    Ok Ladies, crucify SirHamish!! Drag him up to Calgary NOW!
    Christ was crucified in Canada, sounds like something from the Book of Mormon.
    Last edited by Poor Student; 27/05/2005 at 1:23 PM.

lads in london get yourself down to soutbank, serious serious birds about and thats just the seagulls!!

unreal talent, sitting outside, drinking i can hear them, but i have to stay working.

unreal though. top top notch stuff. great weather always brings out the best in women

nice white flower "virgin" dresses about as well.

Quote Originally Posted by paul_oshea
    . great weather always brings out the best
    Rake of builders all round my office. I can happilly deal with this weather now

Rake of builders all round my office

showing their builders bums off????

actualy what do ye look at honestly when ye see them, their lunchbox and sandwiches?

showing their builders bums off????

actualy what do ye look at honestly when ye see them, their lunchbox and sandwiches?
    No there was a really fit fella I saw earlier when I was off to a meeting. Young, tanned, normal, nice looking.

great weather always brings out the best in women

The heat is unreal!
    28C here now.
    Totty everywhere and barely a stitch of clothes between them.
    I'm off to the pub!

Totty everywhere and barely a stitch of clothes between them.
    best way pa, best way.