Yeah, we can do another video Paul!Originally Posted by Peadar
Christ, I missed all that craic! My ears were burning all day by the looks of that!![]()
Funny to read you all winding each other up, hee hee.....
Had a busy boring day in the library![]()
A few decent Totty in there mind you, but far too many guys prancing about in their tight pastel t-shirts![]()
Yeah, we can do another video Paul!Originally Posted by Peadar
Enough of all that above - will someone PLEASE get me a picture of Cynthia Ni Murchu???
Anyway, I think all you Footiepersons are cute!!![]()
Another thread reminded me of this one-
The lovely Chevy Chase (Fletch Lives, Spies like us)
He's quite old now, but was mighty tasty when he was younger...![]()
Chevy
Have to watch Celebrity Love Island now, watched it yesterday for the first time since the first night it was on, what a pack of hookers!!!!!!!!!!![]()
its crap turn it off.![]()
Fcuk Totty POS what did ya think of the game??
i predicted the liverfluke would beat juve, chelski and milan, but have to say was nt to sure come half time, it wasnt a great game overall really, was it? i mean bar 10 minutes in the second half liverpool didnt do a great deal, but credit due to them they kept battling and deserved it unlike those sore losers. did ye see them throwing off the medals after receiving them and no one went to console schevchenko after his miss.
great to see another irish player receiving a winners medal.
daddy long legs was woeful though at the back.
back on topic, the blonde one in the background when stevie g and rafa were being interviewed was well fit.
BS, bet you're watching it!Originally Posted by paul_oshea
You noticed her too heh heh.Originally Posted by paul_oshea
Y'know what I liked about the game was that it was a smorgasbord of good footie, bad footie, brilliant team-play, great saves, poxed lucky saves, fallibility of players, Hamman, it had everything. It died down a little in the extra time but you could feel the tension and that late Shevchenko miss - ya kinda always reckoned it was coming.
Give me that final any day to the Milan Juventus snoozefest a few years ago.
and I'm not even a Pool fan.
you mean Hyppia, no way he's stinking!Originally Posted by paul_oshea
Go way outa dat KT
Did anyone see the pre-match thingy - loads of Turkish Totty dancing round the pitch. RTE of course ignored it - saw it on Sky.
I know Jim Beglin has to analyse but being an ex-Pool player he could have shown just a biteen of passion.
Celebrating 130 Years of Athlone Town Football Club - Pride of the Midlands Since 1887
Bless you my son.Originally Posted by atfconline
Trust a good Athlone Town man to deliver the goods!!!
New addition to Totty watch.
Step forward KELLY DALGLISH
Check Sky Sports Centre - there's loads of pics of her there.
Last edited by hamish; 26/05/2005 at 6:08 PM.
Im not sureOriginally Posted by sirhamish
I suppose she'd do![]()
Jaysus, you Longford boys are picky.Originally Posted by DE TOWN
Any nice Totty up there?? I've been to L'ford loads of times and have seen some nice ladies in The Arms - couldn't understand why they kept asking me for money??![]()
Just messin', de Town.
I'll give Longford credit for one thing. Was up there for a couple of Girls Schools Finals - 12th December, 1997 (how's that for memory) and I never saw anything like the Christmas Decorations in the main street. Awesome.
Anyway, here's another nomination.
I have a soft spot for Newsnight's (BBC 2) Martha Kearney.
No ageism here.
http://www.bbc.co.uk/radio4/presente...ney_biog.shtml
are ya madOriginally Posted by sirhamish
Well, I havent read through the whole thread but I presume Kirsty Gallagher has been mentioned??
First question : Probably. In fact, certifiably.Originally Posted by DE TOWN
What about my question above about Longford totty - it's not that bad up there is it???
Come on, she's not THAT bad. Don't be so picky, de Town. Do you not think she has twinkly eyes?![]()
Yeah, I think Kirsty has featured somewhere above but then again, most females/males in the world's population has been drafted into this thread.
The women on Footie are awfully horny - any bloke under 30 is fair game and likely to be devoured if he comes within ten feet of them. Makes it great to be an auld lad.![]()
Jesus, I'm gonna be crucified for that last comment.![]()
Last edited by hamish; 26/05/2005 at 10:58 PM.