Page 55 of 478 FirstFirst ... 545535455565765105155 ... LastLast
Results 1,081 to 1,100 of 9549

Thread: [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Watched a bit of the Abi Titmus doc last night.
    She's no fool, that's for sure.
    Fair play to her, she's doing something right.
    She's after putting on a fair bit of weight since she was just the girlfriend of a "celeb" but she's still fit.

abi titsmuss is hot alright, but she does seem like she knows what she is doing at the same time.

peadar she didnt put on weight its the magical "airbrushing" that girls on here are using as an excuse!

Quote Originally Posted by paul_oshea
    peadar she didnt put on weight its the magical "airbrushing" that girls on here are using as an excuse!
    No, I was looking at video footage, which I'm certain wasn't airbrushed.

They do seem to give her a better waist in the pictures though.
    In real life she's got a bit of a mans waist.
    I'd still let her buy me a drink though.

She is also a bitch. Watched the celebrity love island. She is a nasty piece of work. poor Jane Mydlemiss, Abi titmus stole her man

I'd still let her buy me a drink though.
    pa, you lets loads of people buy you drink.

babysis, your not bitching are ye???

pa, you lets loads of people buy you drink.

babysis, your not bitching are ye???
    No. Im saying she came across as a nasty piece of work. i had begrudging respect for her before, She has amade millions out of enjoying sex - so what.
    But she was nasty yesterday, stealing someone elses fella, right in front of that poor woman. Not on in my book.

Quote Originally Posted by Babysis
    But she was nasty yesterday, stealing someone elses fella, right in front of that poor woman.
    I'm not well up on the concept of that show but is it not the name of the game to get a fella?

Jayne will come good in the end.

Quote Originally Posted by Peadar
    I'm not well up on the concept of that show but is it not the name of the game to get a fella?

Jayne will come good in the end.
    I think the aim of the game according to ITV is to see if any of these single celebrities can hook up and find love

Realistically its a way for them all to raise their profile.

Jane and yer man, had genuinely seemed to hit it off, and everyone was going on about how nice they were. until abi got jealous and decided to take him. She really needs to get a better bikinni top too

She has amade millions out of enjoying sex - so what.
    why did you do the same????
    Last edited by paul_oshea; 20/05/2005 at 9:11 AM.

why did you do the same????
    Oi, ya little git, funnilly enough when i said i worked in Soho, that was not what I meant

She got humiliated by a home video, and put a good spin on it and made herself millions, thats all i meant

hmmm !????
    And what is that suppossed to mean??

edit diane kruger!!
    Last edited by paul_oshea; 20/05/2005 at 9:12 AM.

hmmm....i dont know

a certain post a while ago maybe??
    Well no, Ive never stolen someones fella. Couldnt do it, even if i wanted to .

Jane and yer man, had genuinely seemed to hit it off, and everyone was going on about how nice they were. until abi got jealous and decided to take him.
    I think that you're being far too one sided here.
    If Jayne and "yer man" were so good together, why did he allow Abi to "take him"?

Sounds to me like Jayne is better off without him.
    Can't believe I'm even having a conversation about that pile of shíte of a show anyway.

I think that you're being far too one sided here.
    If Jayne and "yer man" were so good together, why did he allow Abi to "take him"?

Sounds to me like Jayne is better off without him.
    Can't believe I'm even having a conversation about that pile of shíte of a show anyway.
    men are fickle and easliy distrascted by a pair of tits and a bit of attention from someone as dirty as abi.

Is that what Jayne wants in a man?
    If so, she should have got her boobs out and talked dirty.
    If not, she's better off without him and can leave the show with her dignity intact.

thats not true babysis, its a laugh thats all nothing more.

she should have got her boobs out and talked dirty.
    pa. noow you are talking. she should have done this anyway. at least it woould have helped "boost" itv's rating as no one watches that muck anyhow.

people who volunteer to do these things are just trying to keep in the limelight and not be forgotten about.

Is that what Jayne wants in a man?
    If so, she should have got her boobs out and talked dirty.
    If not, she's better off without him and can leave the show with her dignity intact.
    Are you saying if abi titmus started flirting with you and paid you attention you wouldnt have your head turned? Go way

you wouldnt have your head turned?
    If I was single then, yes, I'd give her a second glance.
    If I was with someone or interested in someone where there was a realistic chance of something happening, then I'd just laugh off the attention from Abigail.

If I was single then, yes, I'd give her a second glance.
    If I was with someone or interested in someone where there was a realistic chance of something happening, then I'd just laugh off the attention from Abigail.
    Well cleearly your a better man than most then

realistically most men are the same when it comes to things like this. its just women feeling insecure as usual and blaming men for it.

If I was with someone or interested in someone where there was a realistic chance of something happening
    hmm. ditto. get it over with.
    Last edited by paul_oshea; 20/05/2005 at 10:20 AM.