ah now ya wouldn't throw her outta bed now would ya?????Originally Posted by Aldini98
that f-ing goldbricker, no way !!!!!Originally Posted by aido_b
Bye bye Stan. Go off back to collecting cones you useless git.
ah now ya wouldn't throw her outta bed now would ya?????Originally Posted by Aldini98
Eoin Mullen, Bohemians legend!
"You should always take good care of your cat" - Postman Pat, 1991
2005 - a great year for Irish football
aldini aido is very sensitive when it comes to his women. you might want to rephrase this or you may hurt the wee lads feelings.
Originally Posted by paul_oshea
crying as you said that ...![]()
ah no, constructive criticism is accepted, expect when it comes to Gaby Roslin or April O Neill!![]()
Eoin Mullen, Bohemians legend!
"You should always take good care of your cat" - Postman Pat, 1991
2005 - a great year for Irish football
She is taken by Mel B, don't you watch Bo Selecta??!!Originally Posted by aido_b
how come none of ye have commented on hte lovely elizabeth shue![]()
don't know her, those pics are not the best, no harm to her....Originally Posted by paul_oshea
she was in leaving las vegas with nicolas cage, she was also in the saint. finally she was in BTTF but i dont think that does her any justice either!!!!![]()
bttf???? eh?Originally Posted by paul_oshea
shes alright then, if it makes you happyOriginally Posted by paul_oshea
bttf???? eh?![]()
back to the future![]()
thats better thank you babysis. do you remember her in leaving las vegas, when she sits up on the bed. she looks realy well thenshes alright then, if it makes you happy![]()
Jennifer wasnt it?? Do love those films. Always quite liked Michael J Fox- He just seemed so cool when those films first came on. Poor fella, hes had a hard time of it though
yes it was.
ya true, but fair play he keeps battling away.
eh? x 2Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
Never seen the film to be honest.Originally Posted by paul_oshea
. ive way too many filsm i need to watch.
huh??eh? x 2
"Never seen" never saw or i have never seen
i started downloading films there recently, have bought a load too!! but anyhow they are all in fecking french and i have absoloutley no use for them, downloaded from the same site, and instead of looking at each one, i downloaded them over a 2 week period. got some great films but i cant even feckin understand them!!!!![]()
Last edited by paul_oshea; 16/05/2005 at 4:56 PM.
WTF does BTTF mean ??Originally Posted by paul_oshea
Merde!Originally Posted by paul_oshea
BACK TO THE FUTURE is what it fuppen means ye fuppen eejit!![]()
Last edited by paul_oshea; 16/05/2005 at 5:20 PM.