Matty Holland and Shay Given without a doubtOriginally Posted by kerr's tribe
He is nice but I think there are other past and present members of the Irish squad who are rather tastyOriginally Posted by Eire06
Niall Quinn![]()
Clinton Morrison![]()
Kevin Kilbane![]()
Phil Babb![]()
[SIZE=1]Mick McCarthy [/SIZE][SIZE=1](when he was younger for Christ's sake!)[/SIZE]
Matty Holland and Shay Given without a doubtOriginally Posted by kerr's tribe
Yeah, how could I forget about Shay,Originally Posted by Babysis
he is much nicer than Robbie actually (Sorry Eire06!!) Lovely Shay.
Matt Holland is nice indeed, fatten him up a bit first though.![]()
His age is a bit of factor -old Matty is getting on a bit now.Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
Shay will always be number one![]()
suppose he is what age would he be now, 34?Originally Posted by Babysis
A bit too old for me. The robbie's and Shays kinda age bracket are much betterOriginally Posted by kerr's tribe
Yeah, Shay is a nice ageOriginally Posted by Babysis
shay
Last edited by Green Tribe; 29/04/2005 at 4:50 PM.
he is lovely.like the dark haired typeOriginally Posted by kerr's tribe
Originally Posted by Babysis
and dark eyes preferably![]()
Does Ireland have a ladies national team as well in fact, and are there any cuties in there ??
Ireland does have a Ladies team, but I couldn't possibly comment on the talent, leave that to the lads on here. Been out partying the night, just home, ****ing knackered, but good craic.Originally Posted by Gerrit
Nighty-night, sleep tight!![]()
Yes in fact they are playing on Saturday April 30 at the Oscar Traynor Coaching and Development Centre V Sweden at 3 p.m. Gerrit why not go along and make your own mind up about the talent of the players concerned?Originally Posted by Gerrit
They played a few months back at Turners Cross, against Belgium I think. Missed it tho.Originally Posted by Gerrit
Injustice anywhere threatens justice everywhere - Martin Luther King Jnr.
what the fook do ye be doing comng on here after a night out???Nighty-night, sleep tight!![]()
Thats gas. After a goal is always a good time for a grope. I'd say......Originally Posted by strangeirish
"I always likened him to a Rolls Royce. You just used him once a week & he'd be flawless"
Townsend on McGrath
Wouldn't rate Holland at all really! here's my top 7!! not really worth talking about as far as totty watch goes after after that...Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
1. Robbie Keane
2. Roy Keane
3. Shay Given
4. John O'Shae
5. Steven Reid
6. Alan Lee
7. Clinton Morrison
Would like to give Duff a special mention for that fit body of his!!![]()
To see if there's any other gobs hites doing the same!Originally Posted by paul_oshea
Originally Posted by Colie
so that was you then Colie in the photo?![]()
No way!Originally Posted by Eire06
1. Clinton Morrison
2. Shay Given
3. Niall Quinn
4. Robbie Keane
5. Kevin Kilbane
6. Alan Lee
7. Phil Babb
I can't bring myself to include roy keane, cos his attitude makes him ugly![]()
Fairplayboy
They did and they won 2-0 and they have just beaten Sweden ( a mixture of 5 senior international players and Under 21) Development Squad 3-2.
The scorers Michelle O'Brien, Laura Hislop and Olivia O'Toole who grabbed something like her 45th senior international goal today.