Page 54 of 478 FirstFirst ... 444525354555664104154 ... LastLast
Results 1,061 to 1,080 of 9549

Thread: [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Quote Originally Posted by aido_b
    Just thinking, ya know the way the papers have been reporting on this site the last few weeks????

Imagine if they got hold of this thread!
    That must be where they get all their original ideas???
    What papers, by the way?
    Injustice anywhere threatens justice everywhere - Martin Luther King Jnr.

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Fair_play_boy
    That must be where they get all their original ideas???
    What papers, by the way?
    Have been quoting on the football chants thread, can't remember which papers though

Quote Originally Posted by sirhamish
    Fcuks sake, here's me auld and single and young whippersnapper Corky Boys, happily married, gawkin' at young wans - life's just not fair. Describe them in more detail fpb, ah go on???
    Naturally I disciplined my mind into not seeing them as the delicious nubile treats that they were, so I can not go back there and give you pen pictures Hamish. Sorry mate. However there is nothing in my marriage vows or the ten commandments to stop me reporting that some of them were well able to joke with us lads about searching for our balls in the undergrowth!!!!
    Injustice anywhere threatens justice everywhere - Martin Luther King Jnr.

[QUOTE=Fair_play_boy]Naturally I disciplined my mind into not seeing them as the delicious nubile treats that they were, so I can not go back there and give you pen pictures Hamish. Sorry mate. However there is nothing in my marriage vows or the ten commandments to stop me reporting that some of them were well able to joke with us lads about searching for our balls in the undergrowth!!!!

Now you have me totally frustrated!!! Hope they found your though, they're expensive!!

Quote Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
    doorty beast indeed...
    Careful or I'll put another Roger Glover, rock god, picture on!!!

We need pics for Totty Watch candidates Colie! Peadar's/Leon's (where is leon anyway?) rules, not mine......
    Come back to me in a few years & I'll show yee a pick. At this stage I'd be getting in a lot of trouble from some mother if I even approached her...if you know what I mean.....
    "I always likened him to a Rolls Royce. You just used him once a week & he'd be flawless"
    Townsend on McGrath

Quote Originally Posted by Colie
    Come back to me in a few years & I'll show yee a pick. At this stage I'd be getting in a lot of trouble from some mother if I even approached her...if you know what I mean.....
    Christ, have you been reading from the Book of Hamish?

Gotta copy that phrase and use it somewhere else. Class description there, POS
    thank you for the that fair play boy!!!

i like the ones about finding the in the undergrowth. with my hairy arse that would be difficult!!LOL too much info there me thinks.

and ya KT i fancy peadar

thought so, ya big hairy arse! oooh! 15 mins til eurovision!!! Remember anyone near the border should be able to call up and vote for Ireland on the UK number. And all you in the uk, vote ireland!!!!!

Christ, have you been reading from the Book of Hamish?

That's copyrighted!!!!

Roger Glover, rock god, photo coming after Derby/PNE game!!

a word of advice to yes, never ever ever put your hand near you eye after cuttng chillis, the red hot ones i mean, it feels like my eye is going to fall out, aaaaaaaaaaaawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh !!!

btw the geordie from eastenders and who used to be in corry is well fit forget her name, she was strictly come dancin

The lithuanian lead singer in the oul Eurovision was a bit of alright!
    Eoin Mullen, Bohemians legend!

"You should always take good care of your cat" - Postman Pat, 1991

2005 - a great year for Irish football

here's the polish totty, his shirt gets ripped open!!

i like, i like!!
    Last edited by Green Tribe; 19/05/2005 at 8:50 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by paul_oshea
    a word of advice to yes, never ever ever put your hand near you eye after cuttng chillis, the red hot ones i mean, it feels like my eye is going to fall out, aaaaaaaaaaaawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh !!!

btw the geordie from eastenders and who used to be in corry is well fit forget her name, she was strictly come dancin
    Jill halfpenny, aka kate. she seems a lovely girl, seen her interviewed a few times, very genuine and down to earth
    Last edited by Green Tribe; 19/05/2005 at 11:19 PM.

seen here?

ya thats her she did the auld "le chi-ca-go". ah geordie birds. y aye man!!!!

good woman KT yet again ye come up trumps

did u hear about eurovision? ireland did not go to final some really bad songs did though, worse than ireland!!

seriously?????

feck im not going to be able sleep knowing that, you could have told me in the morning.... i thought you were quite for a while alright. are you feeling a little better now?

seriously?????

feck im not going to be able sleep knowing that, you could have told me in the morning.... i thought you were quite for a while alright. are you feeling a little better now?
    i wanted to see them on tv in the final, but i am more angry that craaap songs got in and some good ones missed out

ya but why watch it? like you are right its not fair so why put yourself through the emotional distress?

it is just so addictive, plus I did like some of the entries.