Page 378 of 478 FirstFirst ... 278328368376377378379380388428 ... LastLast
Results 7,541 to 7,560 of 9549

Thread: [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Off the Rails is back - woohoo - Caroline and Pamela rule.
    DB Cooper is alive !

Lordy SI that Uno Mas is beautiful.Wonder would she like come see the Harps.?

230 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by cheifo View Post
    Lordy SI that Uno Mas is beautiful.Wonder would she like come see the Harps.?
    Dunno, but I wouldn't mind making her see stars!
    Did you ever notice that in every painting of Adam & Eve, they have belly buttons. Think about that...take as long as you want.

60 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by strangeirish View Post
    Dunno, but I wouldn't mind making her see stars!
    Taking her to a Champions league game like?
    That question was less stupid, though you asked it in a profoundly stupid way.

Help me, Arthur Murphy, you're my only hope!

Quote Originally Posted by Dodge
    I bow to no one. bar Bluebeard and Mr A

Totty watch

couldnt find the totty watch thread but heres one to add!
    Hanna verboom, she wa ion Deuce Bigalo: European Gigalo
    Last edited by biscuit; 23/04/2008 at 5:49 PM.

Good point.........where has it gone?
    Tact is for people who are not witty enough to be sarcastic

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar
    Bump for the blind folk! Could someone merge the new TW thread

230 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Green Tribe View Post
    Bump for the blind folk! Could someone merge the new TW thread
    Wonder why biscuit and Sligo Hornet are blind?????
    Vanessa Bryant
    (Kobe's Missus)
    Did you ever notice that in every painting of Adam & Eve, they have belly buttons. Think about that...take as long as you want.

It's 3pm on a Tuesday lads, can't ye give the little fella a bit of peace

Quote Originally Posted by jebus View Post
    It's 3pm on a Tuesday lads, can't ye give the little fella a bit of peace
    magicme was right about you!

Wonder why biscuit and Sligo Hornet are blind?????
    Vanessa Bryant
    (Kobe's Missus)
    LOL!! exactly! I thought you'd be as blind as a bat by now too O strange one!

My nominee ; the new english teacher in The English Class last night! can't get a picture!
    Last edited by Green Tribe; 23/10/2007 at 2:16 PM.

230 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Green Tribe View Post
    LOL!! exactly! I thought you'd be as blind as a bat by now too O strange one!
    I am! My wife does all the typing, while I dictate...

60 Posts
    I am! My wife does all the typing, while I dictate...
    here, Mrs. Strangeirish, seeing as it's you on here, you still on for Thursday afternoon while himself is playing golf?

PS Don't read this one out to him.
    That question was less stupid, though you asked it in a profoundly stupid way.

Help me, Arthur Murphy, you're my only hope!

Quote Originally Posted by Dodge
    I bow to no one. bar Bluebeard and Mr A

230 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Bluebeard View Post
    here, Mrs. Strangeirish, seeing as it's you on here, you still on for Thursday afternoon while himself is playing golf?

PS Don't read this one out to him.
    LOL, himself playing golf? Could not hit the ball if it was glued to the club. And Bluebeard, if I wasn't married, I'd be looking for man and not a boy.(Wink Wink)

Here Mrs. S, is it true what they say about Bluebeard...that he has a really short...blue beard?

230 Posts
    I don't know Mr.Sligoman, but I thought you might. Where are all the women on here? Put some Brad Pitt pictures up.

Brad Pitt, yuk!

More Like it

How u doin'?

heh heh

111 Posts
    Im gonna have to nominate Leona Lewis. in her 'Bleeding Nose' video she looks damn fine.

http://images.askmen.com/women/celeb...eona_lewis.jpg

http://cache.viewimages.com/xc/74411...4831B75F48EF45
    'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'

Quote Originally Posted by Angus View Post
    Off the Rails is back - woohoo - Caroline and Pamela rule.
    Indeed.

We should start a poll on who is the hottest. That would be a tough one
    I'm what? I'm ants at a picnic?