Page 88 of 478 FirstFirst ... 3878868788899098138188 ... LastLast
Results 1,741 to 1,760 of 9549

Thread: [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Quote Originally Posted by aido_b
    Only messin,fair play to ya,at least ya have good taste!
    thanks

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by sirhamish

- held girls there in the past.
    Holy Jaysus!!!!

De town knows I am winding him up, hee hee. I'm a right witch today..

Quote Originally Posted by DE TOWN
    will do

I am how the fcuk did ya know
    is that the posh private school?

will do

I am how the fcuk did ya know
    You mentioned boarder before and that's the only boarding school I know in the area.

Peter Keenan I knew well when I was involved in schools footie.
    We used to keep all the players there and use all the pitches when we last held the girls interpros there - I think it was 1999. We also used a place behind the pub on the Dublin road - can't remember the name - it was a hostel.
    The headmaster, bearded bloke**, used to be a League of Ireland referee and was a referee inspector until not too long ago.
    There's a yound chap, son of a neighbour of mine, called Wiley there too. His father, Charlie, told me that lately and he said he was good at hockey. You also mentioned hockey in the secondary school threat - that also rang a bell.
    Young Wiley also had a blonde sister there who worked in the shop across the road from my house. Very pretty girl but very nice person.

Wilsons School is in a beautiful area and seems to be a fantastic place IMO. You had the trainline below it and a nice pub on the left hand side when you go into Multyfarnham.

**some name like Aughmon/Oghman or something like that.

Don't mind KT editing out the word interprovincials.

Sorry aido b - we seem to be ignoring you. Not intended.
    Last edited by hamish; 21/06/2005 at 11:00 PM.

Jesus, your woman on Murder She Wrote has had a sex change, she's Hamish!!!! Knows bloody everything and everyone, what u had for breakfast etc....

Dammit, u caught my editing...

hello aido b, we're not ignoring you......

your some man hamish!
    The headmaster, bearded bloke**, used to be a League of Ireland referee and was a referee inspector until not too long ago.

**some name like Aughmon/Oghman or something like that
    Adrian Oughton, W@NKER
    There's a yound chap, son of a neighbour of mine, called Wiley there too. His father, Charlie, told me that lately and he said he was good at hockey.
    Ah yeah, know him well. He's a cousin of my best mate. he's a brilliant hockey player alright.
    Young Wiley also had a blonde sister there who worked in the shop across the road from my house. Very pretty girl but very nice person.
    never seen the girl but have heard good reports

Quote Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
    Jesus, your woman on Murder She Wrote has had a sex change, she's Hamish!!!! Knows bloody everything and everyone, what u had for breakfast etc....
    Me? Sex change??
    First we had sheep, penguins etc etc - now a sex change.
    Where did that come from???

My attitude to sex is the same as Boy George in ONE respect. To quote him: "Sex? I'd rather have a nice cup of tea"

Sadly, that's true for me.

Sorry aido b - we seem to be ignoring you. Not intended.
    Oh no guys im quite hurt! Will ya ever feck off outta that, I love reading about all of ye bickering and taking the ****, tis great fun!
    Eoin Mullen, Bohemians legend!

"You should always take good care of your cat" - Postman Pat, 1991

2005 - a great year for Irish football

Quote Originally Posted by aido_b
    Oh no guys im quite hurt! Will ya ever feck off outta that, I love reading about all of ye bickering and taking the ****, tis great fun!
    We can take the piddle out of you if you like.....burger boy!

Me? Sex change??
    First we had sheep, penguins etc etc - now a sex change.
    Where did that come from???

My attitude to sex is the same as Boy George in ONE respect. To quote him: "Sex? I'd rather have a nice cup of tea"

Sadly, that's true for me.
    Had forgot about the penguins!! Have you tried Twinings, Peppermint tea, is good stuff.

[QUOTE=DE TOWN]your some man hamish!

Adrian Oughton, W@NKER

That's the name - he wasn't called a headmaster but some other name, house something or other - not w@nker. I found him ok but he wasn't my principal then was he?
    There was a Roscommon guy called Liam?? His office was on the right, down a corridor, after you go in the main entrance. I organised the money and arrangements with him. He was smallish with black hair. Registrar or some name like that.
    Charlie Wiley told me that his son was on trials for the Leinster team?

Did you know that Peter Keenan played for a club (gone now) in the Sligo Leitrim League called Croe Alexandria? Ask him about that. I think I have the Croe bit spelt right. He used to have a great laugh telling that one.

We can take the piddle out of you if you like.....burger boy!
    I'll pass thanks!Don't get me started on Clinton! (that sounds so wrong!)
    Eoin Mullen, Bohemians legend!

"You should always take good care of your cat" - Postman Pat, 1991

2005 - a great year for Irish football

That's the name - he wasn't called a headmaster but some other name, house something or other - not w@nker.
    His title is "warden".
    I found him ok but he wasn't my principal then was he?
    your lucky
    There was a Roscommon guy called Liam?? His office was on the right, down a corridor, after you go in the main entrance. I organised the money and arrangements with him. He was smallish with black hair. Registrar or some name like that.
    Yeah, he's the money man, Liam Coyle
    Charlie Wiley told me that his son was on trials for the Leinster team?
    Yeah he had trials alright. He plays for Mullingar aswell.
    Did you know that Peter Keenan played for a club (gone now) in the Sligo Leitrim League called Croe Alexandria? Ask him about that. I think I have the Croe bit spelt right. He used to have a great laugh telling that one
    I presume you mean Peter Keaney?? PK, what a legend.

Had forgot about the penguins!! Have you tried Twinings, Peppermint tea, is good stuff.
    Grandpa Hamish - assuming superior tone - I get a lot of fair trade tea fom Amnesty's shop in Galway when I'm down there. All sorts, Darjeeling, Assam (which I'm drinking as we speak) among loads of other types. I usually get boxes and boxes in Galway 'cos I only get to Amnesty's shop when I'm in Galway for medical purposes.

The Amnesty shops have an amazing range of stuff which make great presents for Xmas too.

The girls who work there are very pleasant and, while very good looking, could never be described as totty - whew back on thread. They like me anyway 'cos I spend a fortune there - there' so much great stuff to buy.

His title is "warden".

your lucky

Yeah, he's the money man, Liam Coyle

Yeah he had trials alright. He plays for Mullingar aswell.

I presume you mean Peter Keaney?? PK, what a legend.
    Yeah Keaney - I'm hopless with names - really sound bloke. Liam Coyle - that's him. Warden - forgot that - I remember it being unusual.
    The lady who was in charge of the restaurant was nice - she was in a wheelchair in 1999 but could walk a little as well. The food was fantastic. You probably won't agree with that.
    If I ever could chose a school to teach in or be a boarder in it would be Wilsons - de town, believe you me, Garbally College (behind my back door literally) is a $h!thole.

Yeah Keaney - I'm hopless with names - really sound bloke.
    yeah, he's a legend
    The lady who was in charge of the restaurant was nice - she was in a wheelchair in 1999 but could walk a little as well.
    yeah, she's still in a wheelchair, "Meals on Wheels"
    The food was fantastic. You probably won't agree with that.
    OMG, its terrible
    If I ever could chose a school to teach in or be a boarder in it would be Wilsons - de town, believe you me, Garbally College (behind my back door literally) is a $h!thole
    My best mate is from Ballinasloe and he's always telling me how sh!t Garbally is.

yeah, he's a legend

yeah, she's still in a wheelchair, "Meals on Wheels"

OMG, its terrible

My best mate is from Ballinasloe and he's always telling me how sh!t Garbally is.
    He's right. There is one teacher there who one day, ONE DAY, I'm gonna contrive an argument and cheerfully stick my walking stick right up his hole.

They tried to force me and my mates to give up footie in that dump - we stuck to our guns and won. They still won't let footie in - despite the demands of nearly all the parents. Shower of fanatical eggball bigots.

There is one teacher there...
    What the hell are you lot doing to my thread!?
    Cut it out, please!

Has anyone seen Sin City?
    You'll either love it or hate it but there's some serious women in it...

Jessica Alba
    Rosario Dawson
    Devon Aoki
    Brittany Murphy
    Carla Gugino
    Alexis Bledel

Peadar,we're not priests,give us a few decent or indecent picture for that matter of them.

Quote Originally Posted by D2 Red
    give us a few decent or indecent picture for that matter of them.

Ever seen this or this or even this?