Page 77 of 478 FirstFirst ... 2767757677787987127177 ... LastLast
Results 1,521 to 1,540 of 9549

Thread: [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Quote Originally Posted by superfrank
    Where do you get all these ugly pics from?? Do you just search the web all day for them?
    Yeah hamish, they're fcuking disgusting

Cheers sir hamish. I got one question though........

Where do you get all these ugly pics from?? Do you just search the web all day for them?
    Nah, I just typed ugly men and ugly women into the Google thingy and up they popped!!!

Quote Originally Posted by DE TOWN
    Yeah hamish, they're fcuking disgusting
    Your'e right de Town. You've suffered enough. No more.

Here's one for just for you:

http://www.loveme.com/mp/mp.htm

It says her home address is Minsk - isn't that where Scotland were last week (Belarus) - and we get the likes of Macedonia, Albania

No joking but she's the spitting image of a bird I went out with here in 1981 only mine had jet black hair and was a thundering, bad tempered bitch.
    I remember one night she asked me what did I think of her new hairstyle. I said it was grand but I liked her whatever style she preferred. So you don't like it she said and despite sterling defensive work and diplomacy on my part it went on until - SLAP - she gave me a box in the face!! Even my mates were shocked. Jesus, what a temper. What a cow. Needless to say she got her cards but lotta prople said I was mad to dump her - all because of her looks.

Fcuk that for a game of cowboys.
    Last edited by hamish; 13/06/2005 at 8:53 PM.

Yeah, the sites kinda out of date though, I mean she'd be 32 now, not 30. Sorry, I always pick up on the smallest imperfections.

Anyway, here's a few for you!

http://www.beautybeyondbelief.com/im...i_landry/4.jpg
    http://www.beautybeyondbelief.com/im..._landry/25.jpg
    Extratime.ie

Yo te quiero, mi querida. Sin tus besos, yo soy nada.

Abri o portão de ouro, da maquina do tempo.

Mi mamá me hizo guapo, listo y antimadridista.

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar
    haven't watched big bother! such a pile of sh!te anyway, never liked it at all, can imagine the guys are all nancy boys as usual Why don't they put people with interesting topics/views/religions etc and have a great debate everyday, some intelligent people and maybe i would watch it. Was at the West End festival in glasgow on sunday, some fit looking men there, some weirdos too mind you

Yeah, the sites kinda out of date though, I mean she'd be 32 now, not 30. Sorry, I always pick up on the smallest imperfections.

Anyway, here's a few for you!

http://www.beautybeyondbelief.com/im...i_landry/4.jpg
    http://www.beautybeyondbelief.com/im..._landry/25.jpg
    Are you trying to give me a heart attack superfrank? Jesus, where do YOU get this stuff. I just typed into Google beautiful girls and that's how I got the Minsk bird. 32, 30 - bet she's still great looking.

Sad thing is, there's blokes my age trying to get ladies like that for marriage over here and expecting them to have a long term relationship. What a bunch of eejits but not as disgusting as the dirty old cnuts who bring over young Filipino girls.

I might be single but I'd never stoop to buying brides. Losers.

Last edited by superfrank; 13/06/2005 at 9:21 PM.
    Extratime.ie

71 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by sirhamish
    Are you trying to give me a heart attack superfrank? Jesus, where do YOU get this stuff. I just typed into Google beautiful girls and that's how I got the Minsk bird. 32, 30 - bet she's still great looking.

Sad thing is, there's blokes my age trying to get ladies like that for marriage over here and expecting them to have a long term relationship. What a bunch of eejits but not as disgusting as the dirty old cnuts who bring over young Filipino girls.

I might be single but I'd never stoop to buying brides. Losers.
    Remember that auld boy on the Late Late who had set up an agency for "mature men to meet young Filipino ladies for company" or some euphemism and he was brazen and unashamed about it? He had a young bride from there himself I think and decided to cash in on the idea.

Quote Originally Posted by Poor Student
    Remember that auld boy on the Late Late who had set up an agency for "mature men to meet young Filipino ladies for company" or some euphemism and he was brazen and unashamed about it? He had a young bride from there himself I think and decided to cash in on the idea.
    Yeah, his wife to be was stunning and was, according to him, cheating on him. Can't say I blame her. He was a gob$h!te whatever about his ugly looks. Sometimes I feel embarrased to be my age 'cos of these dirty old cnuts. Can't they not grow old with a little dignity???

If I was well enough to go dating, I'd draw a limit of 40 - at least she'd be in my generation and we'd have something in common like The Beatles, Big Tom, Eamon Dunphy the player, the original Amarillo

Just kidding about that last line

I'm the one who's supposed to be on the net all day!!!!!

Whew, superfrank, you surpass yourself.

I'm the one who's supposed to be on the net all day!!!!!

Whew, superfrank, you surpass yourself.
    I have three months off and there's no jobs going so I have to find something to occupy my time with! My girlfriend doesnt live nearby and she works too. Basically, there's alot of reasons why I spend alot of time on the computer. Anyway, you seem to enjoy my eye for beautiful women.
    Extratime.ie

I have three months off and there's no jobs going so I have to find something to occupy my time with! My girlfriend doesnt live nearby and she works too. Basically, there's alot of reasons why I spend alot of time on the computer. Anyway, you seem to enjoy my eye for beautiful women.
    I certainly do, superfrank but could you ration them a little - it's hard on the system at my age

I suppose, it's like channel surfing superfrank. I jump in for a spell on the net, jump off and do other things.

Hope things work out for you jobwise - you certainly won't get one down here as nearly every factory is gone in the past two years.

Talking of pld fcukers 0 Michael Jackson got off on all charges. One US TV person called him a "teflon abuser" when the result was announced.

Another said Jackson wiped tears from his nose - Jesus, it's a wonder it didn't fall off.

I certainly do, superfrank but could you ration them a little - it's hard on the system at my age

I suppose, it's like channel surfing superfrank. I jump in for a spell on the net, jump off and do other things.

Hope things work out for you jobwise - you certainly won't get one down here as nearly every factory is gone in the past two years.

Talking of pld fcukers 0 Michael Jackson got off on all charges. One US TV person called him a "teflon abuser" when the result was announced.

Another said Jackson wiped tears from his nose - Jesus, it's a wonder it didn't fall off.
    No jobs out here either (Bray).

What exactly is a teflon abuser??
    Extratime.ie

none of the charges stick/hes impentrabe to charges.speaking of impenetrable, how long before a pun?

Quote Originally Posted by anto eile
    none of the charges stick/hes impentrabe to charges.speaking of impenetrable, how long before a pun?
    anto eile/superfrank - I'm just sitting back waiting for the wise-ass jokes to come flooding in.

Anyway as regard the charge, he "beat it"

I'll get my coat, that's awful, even by my standards.

I have three months off and there's no jobs going so I have to find something to occupy my time with!
    So do I but your brilliant at occupying your time Your a natural

At the request of sirhamish.
    Totty at Cork City FC game in Turners Cross...

Nicely done.
    Extratime.ie

Quote Originally Posted by Peadar

He actually looks pretty fit. Well done