Page 71 of 478 FirstFirst ... 2161697071727381121171 ... LastLast
Results 1,401 to 1,420 of 9549

Thread: [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by sirhamish
    I tried to download - the blokes were talking about right click etc etc which I did but my computer produced a long rectangular thingy cutting it off???

Has it an X cert - making dinner soon.
    maybe it has been taken down due to paul's mortification but sorry to disappoint it is not x-rated, just him singing

57 Posts
    Fair play to London - RTE's aertel seems to be busted - got the result on their internet site. Was the game as close as the score indicated. See in one of the photos that London had a fair lead at one stage.
    They were the width of a crossbar away from winning the game
    Kom Igen, FCK...

Quote Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
    maybe it has been taken down due to paul's mortification but sorry to disappoint it is not x-rated, just him singing
    Just as well = won't put me off dinner so.
    I'm having liver, turnip, roast potatoes, peas.
    Love talking food to hungry students!!!

Shels v Corky Boys - not great.

Quote Originally Posted by Réiteoir
    They were the width of a crossbar away from winning the game
    Wow, Reiteoir, did they deserve to win, in your opinion??

57 Posts
    Best I've seen them play in years - very very unlucky imo.

Plus they also had a one on one that the keeper saved.
    Kom Igen, FCK...

57 Posts
    For the benefit:
    Ross’ not at the races

Sunday, May 29, 2005

London 1-8
    Roscommon 0-12

Raging hot underdogs London came to within a whisker of securing the mother and father of championship upsets when they hosted out-of-sorts Roscommon in the Connacht Senior Football Championship at Ruislip.

’Upset’ was the word on the lips of everyone present at Ruislip as London forced the pace from the off but in the end the match favourites fell over the line to book a place in the semi-finals with Mayo.

After 15 minutes the Exiles were five points to no-score in front and looking completely comfortable.

Barry Solan was unerring from frees for the homesters and his four converted frees had Roscommon rocking after just seven minutes of frenetic action.

London really ought to have stretched their lead in the three minutes that followed but Scott Doran was wide from a good position.

Meanwhile at the other end, Ger Heneghan was similarly wasteful for the visitors who began to settle, albeit belatedly.

The Connacht side eventually opened their account when the aforementioned Heneghan found the target and then Enda Kenny did likewise to cut London’s lead to just two points after 16 minutes.

London continued to force the pace though and a fisted goal by Shay McInerney in the 17th minute suddenly had the ball-watching Roscommon men chasing a 0-2 to 1-4 deficit.

Leading by 1-6 to 0-7 on the restart, London sought to stretch their unlikely advantage and it took a great save by Shane Curran to deny the hosts a second goal just one minute into the second half.

The match continued to be nip and tuck as the second half gathered pace with one team and then the other enjoying periods of dominance.

A fine point by Gary Cox helped Roscommon morale as the game progressed and the writing was on the wall for the Exiles when Scott Doran unluckily saw his fisted effort come back off the crossbar.

Val Daly’s men came under sporadic pressure from there to the finish but managed to hang on for the narrowest of victories.

Scorers - Roscommon: G Heneghan 0-5 (4f), S Lohan 0-2, E Kenny 0-2, S O'Neill 0-1, M Finneran, G Cox 0-1 each

London: B Solan 0-5 (4f), S Hehir 0-1, J Coffey 0-1, S McInerney 1-0, S Doran 0-1.

London haven't won a Championship game of any description since 1977 - and today they nearly did it.
    Kom Igen, FCK...

Thanks for the match report, Reiteoir, appreciate it.

Aren't London still in the qualifiers?

Hope that gives them extra heart, so to speak, for upcoming games.

Just as well = won't put me off dinner so.
    I'm having liver, turnip, roast potatoes, peas.
    Love talking food to hungry students!!!

Shels v Corky Boys - not great.
    yuck ! liver! organs are the only thing i won't eat! minging!

I'm not kidding KT but on Wednesday I'm cooking sheeps hearts with stuffing. Absolutely delicious.
    In fact, I might just open a new recipes thread with just that as a start.

What's wrong with eating organs FFS?? Just another animal body part to eat. I'd draw the lines at snails. Brought a lady to a French Restaurant in Athlone once and the crowd at next table, Belgians I think, were eating them in the most disgusting manner. Y'know, picking at them, inspecting them before slurping at them in a revolting way. Felt like giving them all a slap.

Are you lot in Down all vegetarians or something??

Shels v Corky Boys still 0-0, game improving. Poor crowd. Just half time 0-0

not a veggie no, i eat any meat, proper meat! but not liver, kidneys all that carry-on. liver has too strong a taste and it has that powdery strange texture, i did try it once as i got it in someone's house and tried to eat it to be polite nearly made my stomach heave, i ended up putting it gradually onto my brother's plate when he wasn't looking

i eat any meat, proper meat! but not liver, kidneys all that carry-on.
    aye, hate all that stuff as well, liver is just horrible.

Amazing the number of young people who hate liver, kidneys, hearts etc.
    Talking to my butcher the other day and he said that those type of meats sell to the older generation!!! Younger crowd just not in to it.
    Lots of folks have never even heard of stuffed hearts,
    Kerrs Tribe, do you mean cows liver or lambs liver that you ate. Lambs liver is much milder.
    I'm cooking it at the moment and always roll it in flour before putting it in the pan.
    Jeez, POS, a good Wesht of Ireland lad like yourself - thought you'd love lambs liver.
    Youse are all too sophistimacated so youse are.

Anyway, back to totty. 27 year old - looks like a young Patsy Kensit??

http://www.hammerettes.com/meet_girls/kelly.htm
    Last edited by hamish; 30/05/2005 at 9:19 PM.

what is that site altogether????

is it a place for meeeting women or what?

Quote Originally Posted by paul_oshea
    what is that site altogether????

is it a place for meeeting women or what?
    No it's the West Ham site - the Hammerettes are included - look down the left hand side of the home page.

Fancy the two Hammettes eh Paul Oshea? First one is post 1404.

Kerrs Tribe thinks their hair is from the bottle and they have false tans.

Bloody cheek!!!

By the way - did you see her chat up line and favourite fruit??
    Class!

Whatever about the team, WHU bringing class totty to the Premiership.

STOP PRESS - GavinZac has a gas picture of himself on the Cork City v Shels thread.
    Last edited by hamish; 30/05/2005 at 9:36 PM.

There were some very good looking fellas on glasgow this weekend. Found everyone really frinedly, and really enjoyed myself. KT im sorry, but i didnt take any pics, we all agreed no cameras, and Im bloody glad now. I will get my digital camera working for the faroes though, so will get plenty of pics for that.

Quote Originally Posted by Babysis
    There were some very good looking fellas on glasgow this weekend. Found everyone really frinedly, and really enjoyed myself. KT im sorry, but i didnt take any pics, we all agreed no cameras, and Im bloody glad now. I will get my digital camera working for the faroes though, so will get plenty of pics for that.
    not a problem! look forward to the Faroes pics! I'll be armed with mine for the Israel 'revenge' game

Happy days. Plenty of pics please KT. and i will do the same in the Faroes, should make for an interesting few stories

Will do! I am a bit famous for taking interesting pics when people are not looking/in a state of disrepair....!

Well if thatd the case im glad we didnt meet in Glasgow

hee-hee, don't worry, i don't usually use photographic evidence against people unless i don't like them!