Page 70 of 478 FirstFirst ... 2060686970717280120170 ... LastLast
Results 1,381 to 1,400 of 9549

Thread: [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Quote Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
    dirty ol fecker that he is!
    He's a disgrace! and sure the nurses were only trying to help him out! should be banned from all hospitals if ya ask me, he gives blokes who enjoy checking out nurses arses a bad name!
    Eoin Mullen, Bohemians legend!

"You should always take good care of your cat" - Postman Pat, 1991

2005 - a great year for Irish football

Quote Originally Posted by aido_b
    Oh yeah of course Hamish, you're leg was "numb". as was your left hand which somehow found its way onto the nurses arse! go on outta that ya legend!
    Blast it aido b! Why didn't I think of the hand/ar$e bit - too busy trying not to fall further I suppose.

And here was I trying to keep the sex out of it for a change. Sometimes I just can't win with you lot.

Better to be a dirty old fecker, KT, - proves there's life after 40!!

aido b - there's plenty of nurses - and their ar$es to go round. Help yourself.

I've a couple of new ...er...jokes over in the brutal jokes thread - Lone Ranger and James the butler
    Last edited by hamish; 28/05/2005 at 6:30 PM.

Chicks at Ruislip for the London game, well worth a mention...

aye, lot of top notch rossie tottie, just never find them after or before the games wherever they go!!!

Quote Originally Posted by paul_oshea
    aye, lot of top notch rossie tottie, just never find them after or before the games wherever they go!!!
    Stop two-timing Kerrs Tribe

57 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Peadar
    Chicks at Ruislip for the London game, well worth a mention...

Seconded! James, my mate who came with us to the game remarked the very same thing
    Kom Igen, FCK...

Given the happy day that's in it here's some Hammers totty!!

http://www.hammerettes.com/meet_girls/michelle_w.htm

Check out Kelly also on this website - couldn't download her sadly

I'm forever blowing bubbles...........

West Ham:

Academy of Football

Academy of Totty.
    Last edited by hamish; 30/05/2005 at 5:12 PM.

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by sirhamish
    Stop two-timing Kerrs Tribe
    cheers hamish

[QUOTE=kerr's tribe] cheers hamish

It IS a good day - KT is being nice to me.

I know you're a lass but what did you think of the Hammerette above? Maybe POS might comment. By the way, did you see my post, just above?? He's two-timing you. Disgrace!

Just sent a PM to Shedite in Boston - wonder did he/she see it over there??
    jjppc is the other one.
    That's THREE Irons fans on Foot.ie - don't feel alone anymore

OOps, sorry, just read your post again, thought you were happy about Hammers result.
    Last edited by hamish; 30/05/2005 at 5:38 PM.

[QUOTE=sirhamish]
    cheers hamish

It IS a good day - KT is being nice to me.

I know you're a lass but what did you think of the Hammerette above? Maybe POS might comment. By the way, did you see my post, just above?? He's two-timing you. Disgrace!
    shocking i know I'm always nice hamish! the hammerette, well she's a bit sun-beddish if u catch my drift. don't like that roast chicken look(sunbed orange brown skin) on people who should be naturally pale. especially if it goes with bottle bleach blonde hair. check out the thread in off-topic hamish, the 'christmas party foot.ie meeting london-for derry lads also', some funny pics of a few posters! and a hilarious video clip of P O'S!

Sunbed!!

That's a nice healthy complexion.

Cheek of ya.

Goin' over to that site now.

WHU

Academy of Football

Academy of Totty

Stop Press!!

That photo of the girl beside the bloke in the Longford jersey. Is that you KT on the left (facing photo) and is that POS in that jersey. If so that makes FOUR counties he's from.

If it is both of youse, fair play, ye both look real fit and good lookin'

Way to go

Thanks for making an old man happy :

Now who's a nice old Hamish??? And that's the last compliment I'm giving ya.

Just occured to me, that girl in the photo, whoever she is, is very like one of my cousins up in Kingscourt.
    Last edited by hamish; 30/05/2005 at 6:40 PM.

Stop Press!!

That photo of the girl beside the bloke in the Longford jersey. Is that you KT on the left (facing photo) and is that POS in that jersey. If so that makes FOUR counties he's from.

If it is both of youse, fair play, ye both look real fit and good lookin'

Way to go

Thanks for making an old man happy

Now who's a nice old Hamish???
    hamish, i wasn't in london that weekend, so no, it's not me, i'm not sure who those 2 are i was at celtic v ireland that day

You should have lied so and that would have giving you loads of ammunition for future slagging sessions. Any case I'm sure you're a grand young lass = good luck to ya,

Which picture is POS in and does it carry an X certificate??

Anyway, even at my age, not THAT impressed with those lads, since I look like a younger Roger Glover, riock god.

Shels v Corky Boys just starting on Setanta - doesn't seem a great crowd. Bad time, a Monday evening before Bank Holiday weekend, to have a top of the table clash.

If so that makes FOUR counties he's from.
    aye im from everywhere!! no thats pauro and his good missus.

im wearing my "ireland" jersey just so people there knew i was from ireland. i hadnt got any gaa jersey over here as its at home, i would have worn it otherwise!!

Quote Originally Posted by paul_oshea
    aye im from everywhere!! no thats pauro and his good missus.

im wearing my "ireland" jersey just so people there knew i was from ireland. i hadnt got any gaa jersey over here as its at home, i would have worn it otherwise!!
    aye, thought you'd be wearing your 'common' jersey....

Which picture is POS in and does it carry an X certificate??
    did you get to see the videoclip of paul

Gonna check that out POS.

Hope it's ok 'cos I'm making the dinner soon.

By the way, did you know Westport United are in the FAI Junior Cup Final - it's on another thread or two.

Fair play to London - RTE's aertel seems to be busted - got the result on their internet site. Was the game as close as the score indicated. See in one of the photos that London had a fair lead at one stage.

Going to any Hammers/Irons games next season??

By the way, check my Hammerette totty photo a few posts above - quality.
    Post 1404

did you get to see the videoclip of paul
    I tried to download - the blokes were talking about right click etc etc which I did but my computer produced a long rectangular thingy cutting it off???

Has it an X cert - making dinner soon.

Stop slagging poor old Ros - they could be meeting Down at some stage!!!
    Should that happen, no point in Down turning up.
    Last edited by hamish; 30/05/2005 at 7:04 PM.

ya she is nice!!!

the ros were terrible. london should have won but it never looked like they would.

i thought they were playing yesterday???