Page 58 of 478 FirstFirst ... 848565758596068108158 ... LastLast
Results 1,141 to 1,160 of 9549

Thread: [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

how are ye getting on hamish. thanks for the above link i checked it out ye pup ye!!

is there any ho totty on the late late show.

Quote Originally Posted by paul_oshea
    how are ye getting on hamish. thanks for the above link i checked it out ye pup ye!!

is there any ho totty on the late late show.
    When I first did that B. Spears thingy I knew there'd be a catch and when the yoke appeared it nearly gave me a heart attack. The fellow who was coach on Bend it like Beckham is on at the moment = he is in some Elvis movie and is promoting it. He has a double barelled name but I can't remember it. You know me and names.

Liam Gallagher is on later - hope Pat Kenny's bleeper isn't working!!

Any Totty I'll let ya know. Did you see my remark above about the Late Late and sheep.??

By the way, make sure KT checks out that portrait yoke above!!

By the way2, the picture you put in a few posts above of that bird was mega awesome - such firm beautiful smooth thighs - I love girls thighs so I do, even more than boobs!!!! slobber slobber tongue on the floor...
    Last edited by hamish; 20/05/2005 at 8:56 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
    what do u mean she needs to shave???? keep it clean Gerrit, if you can
    The title of the magazine "Abi opens wide" should answer that question for you - you don't trick me into dodgy talk here

Jesus Christ, I checked this topic last time yesterday and now - less than 36 hours later - there's 13 new pages ?! What are you guys doing with your life ?
    Visit my favourite teams :

www.kvo.be - www.shelbournefc.ie - www.rosenborg.info

I feckin love reading through totty watch when im a wee bit drunk, its gas laugh!
    Eoin Mullen, Bohemians legend!

"You should always take good care of your cat" - Postman Pat, 1991

2005 - a great year for Irish football

Quote Originally Posted by aido_b
    I feckin love reading through totty watch when im a wee bit drunk, its gas laugh!
    Lucky devil aido b, pop back to post 1156 and you'll see what I look like - that'll sober ya up!!!

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar
    made me jump dammit!

It gave me a right fright when I first played it too BUT amn't I handsome KT???

By the way, check out the awful jokes thread, I added a few awful ones. and will probably get a deserved SLAP from ya!!

Quote Originally Posted by sirhamish
    Lucky devil aido b, pop back to post 1156 and you'll see what I look like - that'll sober ya up!!!
    aint gonna lie to ya man but my skills of eh putting a small black dot into a goal are all over the kip at the moment! sorry dude!

No probs aido b, you're a gas man but try it when ya get the chance.

such dirty talk, we don't want to know what you're up to aido!!!!

dude aint gonna lie to ya but im no use at all these argument thingys when i have a bit o drink on me! funny story from tonight though! we were having a chip fight (yeah it happens!) on the way home from the pub tonight and I saw one of the funniest things ever happen! one of my pals threw half a quater punder at me and I ducked! the quater punder then proceeded to fly through an open window above my head! i pity whoever lives in that gaf in the morning I really do!

Nah, KT, he's just after a flock of pints, the lucky devil. Did ya check my awful jokes yet??

Hamish lovin the jokes! feckin legend!

Jesus, aido b, they were meant to be pi$$poor, you're a generous man. Thank you kindly, kind sir.
    You never mentioned Gaby tonight?????

dude aint gonna lie to ya but im no use at all these argument thingys when i have a bit o drink on me! funny story from tonight though! we were having a chip fight (yeah it happens!) on the way home from the pub tonight and I saw one of the funniest things ever happen! one of my pals threw half a quater punder at me and I ducked! the quater punder then proceeded to fly through an open window above my head! i pity whoever lives in that gaf in the morning I really do!
    i was just being a smart arse reading between the lines

big burger in someone's toilet!

Quote Originally Posted by sirhamish
    Nah, KT, he's just after a flock of pints, the lucky devil. Did ya check my awful jokes yet??
    i enjoyed the one about the guy who got a new eye, would i would i..... classs

hamish did ya check my gossip story on slapper thread?

i enjoyed the one about the guy who got a new eye, would i would i..... classs
    I suppose I shouldn't have mentioned it but I'm from B'sloe and hopefully getting a sort of new eye in November.

Where's Paul O'Shea right now, he's usually up and about Footieville at this hour.
    Hate this time of night when I can't go to sleep even after a Zimovane. Family gone to bed and I guess I'll start lookin' at that pile of XFiles I've recorded on my Sky Plus thingy. Gillian Anderson got married again a few weeks ago, did ya know that.

How's about adding a few jokes to that section, kind KT??

my jokes are fecking awful, if i can remember some i will....

off to the leaba!really aint looking forward to the morning, watch this space for an oul sore head! big day tomorrow, FA Cup Final, Monaco GP Qualifying, Eurovision and I have to go to a hawian themed party! woo hoo!

Cheers for the company KT and Sirhamish!