Page 56 of 478 FirstFirst ... 646545556575866106156 ... LastLast
Results 1,101 to 1,120 of 9549

Thread: [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

ah thanks for putting me straight - all men are lovely

Quote Originally Posted by Babysis
    ah thanks for putting me straight - all men are lovely
    Of Course that depends on how much drink you've taken!!

all men are lovely
    i didnt say all, i said most. remember that most fellas have sisters etc and they know that they wouldnt want their sisters to be treated badly either. so in reflection of that....

Quote Originally Posted by paul_oshea
    i didnt say all, i said most. remember that most fellas have sisters etc and they know that they wouldnt want their sisters to be treated badly either. so in reflection of that....
    ok, I know what you mean, and its a nice idea. but every fella has a mother and often sisters, yet a fair few of them still manage to treat women incredibly badly (hopefully Im not the only girl on here who thinks this )

Dont get me wrong, Im not knocking fellas, I happen to quite like them

Exclamation

yet a fair few of them still manage to treat women incredibly badly
    the exact same can be said about women, i know a good few lads(half a dozen off hand) who had the same sh1te done to them (), its just that its often forgotten because its a woman doing it to a fella. big time.

at the end of the day its all relative. fellas just dont go on about it the whole time and tend to keep it to themselves etc, so you dont hear as much about it. women bladder to everyone and it helps them fair enough, but men dont so an issue is never made of it. but there have been many many men scorned as their have many women

its just forgotten that yes fellas do have feelings too.
    Last edited by paul_oshea; 20/05/2005 at 11:28 AM.

the exact same can be said about women, i know a good few lads(half a dozen off hand) who had the same sh1te done to them (), its just that its often forgotten because its a woman doing it to a fella. big time.

its just forgotten that yes fellas do have feelings too.
    Yeah, true, I use to live with a girl who treated her fella real bad - never liked her. Ok, so we have agreed there are some bad men and bad women. Now if they just paired up, it would leave all the nice single people free to get together.

Now if they just paired up, it would leave all the nice single people free to get together.
    perfect solution!

just one final thing though! some women treat fellas badly in a different way i.e. giving out the whole time, moaning etc, that some fellas in turrn treat them badly, im not saying they deserve it because of that, but sometimes though sorta fellas are the first to stray/cheat or dump them etc.

N17 has just bombed into my headphones!!wahey

Oh I'm so confused!
    I was certain that Paul was going to marry kerr's tribe but now I think that Babysis could be in with a chance.

Who do I put my money on?
    Where's Aido with the odds when you need him!?

perfect solution!

just one final thing though! some women treat fellas badly in a different way i.e. giving out the whole time, moaning etc, that some fellas in turrn treat them badly, im not saying they deserve it because of that, but sometimes though sorta fellas are the first to stray/cheat or dump them etc.

N17 has just bombed into my headphones!!wahey

Swings and round abouts. People want different things from a relationship.

pa burke you hardly think im giong to take babysis off ye. the sexual tension and/or chemistry between ye "off" the boards is unsurmountable.

the sexual tension and/or chemistry between ye "off" the boards is unsurmountable.
    You'll never get Babysis to marry you if you keep offending her like that!

just back on the eurovision theme.i picked out a few lassies for ye all to watch.
    there isn't anything wrong the girleen from israel.i now realise why i watch the show.gave her an auld vote or2.

this girl is 10to1 that she will pop out of her dress.mmmmmm

Albania have another hottie as well.
    Life isn't all beer and football...some of us haven't touched a football in months

pa burke you hardly think im giong to take babysis off ye. the sexual tension and/or chemistry between ye "off" the boards is unsurmountable.
    Oh really, must have missed that. I think it might be best if i step back and let you and Peadar get it on, cos Paul, its starting to seem like there is something between you two.

Oh really, must have missed that
    ya you must have, because everyone else fcekin noticed it!!!

pa no offence was meant, just stating what i saw and beleive.

anyways, bringing this back round to topic again, Ive decided there are no nice fellas on footballers wives - all those footballers, just not good enough

i agree with you on that also babysis.

and the women arent anything to look at either. especially since your one doesnt open her legs as much anymore either.

i agree with you on that also babysis.

and the women arent anything to look at either. especially since your one doesnt open her legs as much anymore either.
    hmmm, ok then!

I dont get to watch anything else with much totty. Can always rely on Colin Farell - yum.

Think this thread is getting close to having run its course, we seem to actually be running out of totty.

we seem to actually be running out of totty.
    pa burke will redeem us/it.

Think this thread is getting close to having run its course

shame on you, this has provided many hours of pervin i mean entertainment for some of us here. KT will have something to say about that!!!

Quote Originally Posted by Babysis
    we seem to actually be running out of totty.

We'll NEVER run out of totty!
    Here's something for everyone...
    Yummy Totty

she'd get it sixteen ways from sunday:

mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm