Page 46 of 478 FirstFirst ... 3644454647485696146 ... LastLast

Thread: [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Quote Originally Posted by paul_oshea
    in fairness she epitomises and defines the word slapper but yet is still so popular, it is rather ridiculous.
    According to all the 8 lads in the office, she is dirt, therefore she is popular. That and the girl on girl, no inhibitions etc. They said she isnt wife material, but she would give you a good night of fun - And thats the appeal (for them anyway)

but yet is still so popular, it is rather ridiculous.
    She's pure dirty!
    She'll do pretty much anything for you.

I read somewhere that she wanted a normal life with a normal boyfriend.

Stop sleeping around and keep your dirty side for the privacy of your own home then!

exactement!

i know this is going to sound rather silly, but what about the mammys in all this. how could they act like this and publicise this when there mammy ( and family )would know??

babysis, never mind wife, not even g/f its only something you and maybe one other very trusting person would want to know. again can you imagine your mammy finding out????

exactement!

i know this is going to sound rather silly, but what about the mammys in all this. how could they act like this and publicise this when there mammy ( and family )would know??

babysis, never mind wife, not even g/f its only something you and maybe one other very trusting person would want to know. again can you imagine your mammy finding out????

She is unashamed. She has used the fact she made a home video with a loony from blue Peter to launch her "career".

Well, its one way to make money. she seems to have created a persona of being a dirty little whore. You have to hope she isnt really like that, and that she is just using that image to make money, but now, i really dont know.

POS, I agree, most people prefer to keep their private lives private.
    why would you want the whole country thinking of you as a bike?? Unless its just a way of making money. Im not really a fan of hers

She was apparantly slagging off Rebecca Loos for only being famous for sleeping with someone!! And selling it to the papers!!

Two of a kind I think myself them too..

Seeing Lee sharp again brought back a few memories used to fancy himself and Ryan Giggs when I was in school!!

Boys on the show are not really worth writing home about are they?
    No one i'd really go for myself

Well, its one way to make money. she seems to have created a persona of being a dirty little whore. You have to hope she isnt really like that, and that she is just using that image to make money, but now, i really dont know.
    ya very well said, i mean she can just use it as an excuse to her mammmy!! im just making money none of its true! but then do you really want money that much? i think certain families dont have the same qualities ( for use of a better word), as others if you know what i mean.

but again to add to your point, she is just doing all this to make money as she sees she is getting a good response from it, she is jumping into the snowball, making it bigger and rolling it further down the hill. hence her going on this yoke recently, just to keep her publicity going, i think it is also a sly way for her and rebecca "im very" loos, to show a "good " side to their personality.

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Eire06
    She was apparantly slagging off Rebecca Loos for only being famous for sleeping with someone!! And selling it to the papers!!

Two of a kind I think myself them too..

Seeing Lee sharp again brought back a few memories used to fancy himself and Ryan Giggs when I was in school!!

Boys on the show are not really worth writing home about are they?
    No one i'd really go for myself
    No, not much, suppose Ladejo and Greco are ok, but they seem like boring ba$tards.....

Quote Originally Posted by Peadar
    Have you seen the Farm on Five?
    It's the greatest load of rubbish ever created!
    Some serious nobodies on it.

Of the blokes on Love Island, I recognise Lee Sharpe and I read that one of them is George Best's son, but who the funk are the others?

I always fancied Jayne Middlemiss but she looks wrecked on it.
    Other than that, I only recognise Abi and Rebecca.
    They're famous for who they've slept with.

There was a time when people were famous for their achievements.
    haven't seen that, thank God, i heard about it though. Ladejo is a top athlete, that fran is a nightclub owner and michael greco was on eastenders, and that ultra-sunbedded one was on hollyoakes(pile of sh!te, don't know him)

Don't know the black girl, who was in eastenders, atomic kitten girl, who i hardly recognize with no make-up

which one is the atomic kitten girl? the one on her own with the hollyoaks lad?

Quote Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
    and michael greco was on eastenders, and that ultra-sunbedded one was on hollyoakes(pile of sh!te, don't know him)
    ive watched this twice so far .

Id kill the fella from Hollyoaks "alwight babe". yuck. Thought it was funny everyone trying so hard (know its the nature of the game) its just ridiculous. the fellas are nothing special as per usual

which one is the atomic kitten girl? the one on her own with the hollyoaks lad?
    no that is the posh lady isabella hervey, famous for being rich. the atomic kitten one is blonde(longish) and is pretty quiet, it is the one from liverpool

Quote Originally Posted by Babysis
    ive watched this twice so far .

Id kill the fella from Hollyoaks "alwight babe". yuck. Thought it was funny everyone trying so hard (know its the nature of the game) its just ridiculous. the fellas are nothing special as per usual
    yeah, the prog must be delighted they got the tarts loos and titmuss, good material for men to watch and w.... at

the posh lady isabella hervey

Is that the one who seriously needs to read through the Hair Products thread?
    She's a mess!

good material for men to watch and w.... at
    Give us some credit!

Is that the one who seriously needs to read through the Hair Products thread?
    She's a mess!
    the really skinny one, looks like she should be on a horse playing polo, ra-ra-ra!

Give us some credit!
    I am, I could've said worse!

the really skinny one
    But she's got really frizzy hair, right?

I am, I could've said worse!
    What, that we do it watching your home movie?

to, not at. in fairness i cant beleive guys would actually do that, i mean even if they put them on mute whilst doiong it.

what kind of credit would that be? that could be put down as beastiality.

But she's got really frizzy hair, right?

eh, i think that's her...she's got a real posh accent.

I got that tape out of circulation, there should be no more copies!!

to, not at. in fairness i cant beleive guys would actually do that, i mean even if they put them on mute whilst doiong it.
    wouldn't surprise me!

what kind of credit would that be? that could be put down as beastiality.
    eh, I'm not SirHamish!!! That's his kind of thing!

why would anyone W-A-V-E at those two idiots on their TV