Page 403 of 478 FirstFirst ... 303353393401402403404405413453 ... LastLast
Results 8,041 to 8,060 of 9549

Thread: [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

60 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by centre mid View Post
    linfield's new gear looks nice!
    The shorts look a bit tight...
    That question was less stupid, though you asked it in a profoundly stupid way.

Help me, Arthur Murphy, you're my only hope!

Quote Originally Posted by Dodge
    I bow to no one. bar Bluebeard and Mr A

112 Posts
    Salma Hayek. She's Totty. Not Anti-Totty.

'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'

Quote Originally Posted by Bluebeard View Post
    The shorts look a bit tight...
    Every bloody month I end up nominating you, how the feck do get to be so funny
    POTM

60 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Block G Raptor View Post
    Every bloody month I end up nominating you, how the feck do get to be so funny
    POTM
    I'm not funny at all.

A friend of mine developed software that lets you pause an entire forum for six minutes (on foot.ie it just about gives you enough time to go through all the recent responses) - what you can then do is pick the better ones, and paste your handle over the original poster's one. Then when you unpause it, they see that you have already made the funny they were going to make, think to themselves "Fair play, beat me to it, great minds thing alike, must change this slow bathstud of a machine", and never realise that you just robbed their idea (indeed, on more than one occasion it was them that nominated me, chuffed with their own genius and certain that if it does well they can say "Well, I thought of it myself too, so it must be good.")

Anyway, I robbed the software from her. Seeing as this is totty watch, one of these might be her...
    That question was less stupid, though you asked it in a profoundly stupid way.

Help me, Arthur Murphy, you're my only hope!

Quote Originally Posted by Dodge
    I bow to no one. bar Bluebeard and Mr A

Quote Originally Posted by centre mid View Post
    linfield's new gear looks nice!
    Christ, thats a bad photoshop job. Did someone actually get paid for that? My favourite bit is where they forgot the sleeve in the bottom right corner and just drew a bit of white instead
    Your Chairperson,
    Gavin
    Membership Advisory Board
    "Ex Bardus , Vicis"

112 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by GavinZac View Post
    Christ, thats a bad photoshop job. Did someone actually get paid for that? My favourite bit is where they forgot the sleeve in the bottom right corner and just drew a bit of white instead
    Ha ha amateur job that, maybe the designer got bored/couldnt be arsed. Get a professional in!
    'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'

2,771 Posts
    i was too busy looking at the totty, gaylord!

I like high energy football. A little bit rock and roll. Many finishes instead of waiting for the perfect one.

112 Posts
    http://www.flairtalent.com/model.asp?model=may

Maysoon Shaladi, new Big Brother housemate. She's amazing.

and I'd say she makes a mean ruby
    "Football is a game you play with your brain".

Sadly viewing the houses that were once Milltown
    794 Posts
    Charlize Theron, co-star with Will Smith in Hancock.

Forget about the performance or entertainment. It's only the result that matters.

Lads i've always wondered. What does the [NSFW] thing stand for????
    LESS OF THE BULL NOW!

Not Safe For Work.
    Extratime.ie

Yo te quiero, mi querida. Sin tus besos, yo soy nada.

Abri o portão de ouro, da maquina do tempo.

Mi mamá me hizo guapo, listo y antimadridista.

230 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by rambler14 View Post
    Lads i've always wondered. What does the [NSFW] thing stand for????
    Not Suitable/Safe For Work
    Did you ever notice that in every painting of Adam & Eve, they have belly buttons. Think about that...take as long as you want.

New Sluts For eh, Watching
    City definetly have the best bands playing at half-time.

O'Bama - "Eerah yeah, I'd say we can alright!"

G.O'Mahoney Trapattoni'll sort ém out!!

2,771 Posts
    i always thought it was Not Suitable For W@nking

or

Numerous Stunning Foxy Women
    I like high energy football. A little bit rock and roll. Many finishes instead of waiting for the perfect one.

watching red eye at the moment, rachel mcadams is only gorgeous

112 Posts
    Nubile Sexy Foreign Women... mostly foreign anyway.

Speaking of which. Cristiano's bird...

Quote Originally Posted by Ruben Sosa View Post
    Keep your hand's where we can see them

as you know from the drunk stories thread i only have the use of one at the moment, and sadly its the wrong one!!

Is that a guy on the right?

Quote Originally Posted by Pauro 76 View Post
    Nubile Sexy Foreign Women... mostly foreign anyway.

Speaking of which. Cristiano's bird..
    Apparently its his ex-bird. He suposedy got bored of her.

This reinforces the fact that he is a total prat