Page 38 of 478 FirstFirst ... 2836373839404888138 ... LastLast

Thread: [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Quote Originally Posted by PAURO 7

If only real life was like that!
    Ya tell me about it a cute Irish boy!! If only

112 Posts
    Back on topic, Laila Rouass, stunning, and yer one from Eastenders, (Poojah Shah?) is quite nice too. OK might get a few funny looks, but Amy Lee from Evanescence is gorgeous but Monica Bellucci!!!!!!!! cant believe no-one has mentioned her, (if you have sorry!)
    'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar

Talking

Quote Originally Posted by Eire06
    Ya tell me about it a cute Irish boy!! If only
    Orlando Bloom, blond hair no! He needs fattened up a bit, he seems a bit thin? Joseph fiennes is a nice actor. yum!

[QUOTE=Peadar]Did anyone see that drama on BBC last night about Indian people in London and this woman who was making a film on her friends?

Seems she was in Footballers Wives too.

Might have to start watching that.

i missed it but i have seen her in footballer's wives, it is on thursdays ITV at 2100 it is really good, you should watch it, but it helps if you watched last series as a LOT happened!

i think she was in doctors for a while as well. she may have been in the highland
    series as well

ITV at 2100 it is really good
    aye some very good things in it alright.
    Last edited by paul_oshea; 11/05/2005 at 1:51 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
    a LOT happened!
    Like what?
    I'm not a big fan of TV, to be honest.

i missed the odd episode here and there but it was mainly that amber (laila) and tanya were fighting over amber's husband...just hilarious , it was a real ring of people it got quite confusing if u missed an episode. amber turned up with her footballer husband, conrad, who tanya ended up stealing and having an affair with, amber found out she went mad, tried various ways of getting at /rid of tanya. meantime, conrad was also at it with a gay footballer in the team!!

so tanya found out about him. now in this episode, tanya stole amber's baby, saying that hers died, but she swapped them and put fake tan on the baby!!! ok, enough boring you, u just have to watch it this thursday and laila is still in it!!

laila is still in it
    peadar, KT you wouldnt do much for pr for a program!!!

the most important part, which i was alluding to and to get peadar ( and most men watching ) into it is she is into 3'somes etc.

u just have to watch it this thursday
    Ah sure I'm going out on Thursday.
    Is it on any other day?

Quote Originally Posted by paul_oshea
    she is into 3'somes etc.
    Thursday is cancelled, what time is it on?

ha ha! i think it is on fridays ITV2 as well same time, but not 100% sure,if u have that.

footballer's wives is good, you get to see the players in the showers sometimes hee-hee

Oh its so bad its good!!! Its so funny. Couple of nice looking fellas, its enough to keep us amused anyways

Quote Originally Posted by Babysis
    Oh its so bad its good!!! Its so funny. Couple of nice looking fellas, its enough to keep us amused anyways
    storylines are hilarious, the gay guy has got a girlfriend now, to fit in..... he is crappping himself

the hermaphrodite baby in the last serious- the who dunnit murder of yer man when he got pushed off the roof. I love the fact "shannon" is blatently based on Coleen!!

Quote Originally Posted by Babysis
    the hermaphrodite baby in the last serious- the who dunnit murder of yer man when he got pushed off the roof. I love the fact "shannon" is blatently based on Coleen!!
    yeah if only the guy looked like wayne! missed it last week, must watch it this week!

Angelina Jolie? Sooooooooooooo yesterday. Step forward SHAKIRA. Beautiful, multi talented, multi instrumentalist, great voice. Yessssssssssssssss.
    http://www.allstarz.org/shakira/

As a goth, Latino types are not really floating my boat. But Shakira is a nice exception...

Hear this phrase from "Whenever wherever/Suerte":

suerte que mes pechos san pequenos
    si no los confundas montanas

Lucky that my breasts are small and humble
    so you don't confuse them with mountains

This is not a jolly thing. Shakira had huge complexes as she found her breasts too small and thought only busty women could make it in music, which was her dream.
    Two remarks on this:

- I pity the men that base a singer on that
    - Shakira has no reason to complain anyway

Quote Originally Posted by Gerrit
    As a goth, Latino types are not really floating my boat. But Shakira is a nice exception...

Hear this phrase from "Whenever wherever/Suerte":

suerte que mes pechos san pequenos
    si no los confundas montanas

Lucky that my breasts are small and humble
    so you don't confuse them with mountains

This is not a jolly thing. Shakira had huge complexes as she found her breasts too small and thought only busty women could make it in music, which was her dream.
    Two remarks on this:

- I pity the men that base a singer on that
    - Shakira has no reason to complain anyway
    Did you check out Tarja Turnunen above?
    Agree with you re. Shakira - did praise her talent and looks. In fact, she would probably fail in any poll for beautiful people as she's small, kinda butty yet she has more charisma and talent in her small frame than all the Jennifer Lopez's put together.

Agree, she's a class one. Girls abusing their bodies like Britney and Christina or Beyonce are not my style.

and with the risk of getting a bad look from all females reading this: I agree on the butt thing. Watch that video for "Whenever wherever" and focus on that buttocks... Wow, it's hypnotising, it's like a flubber magnet to the eyes

Yeh, believe it or not, I've just seen it on one of the music channels!!
    I reckon that they edit these things to show a shaplier butt but they couldn't do it all the time in the Whenever video.
    Jesus, can she shake/waggle that thang!!
    Nurse, glass of cold water, please!