Page 388 of 478 FirstFirst ... 288338378386387388389390398438 ... LastLast
Results 7,741 to 7,760 of 9549

Thread: [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

226 Posts
    Ruben, she is rancid. Can't see the attraction at all.

Quote Originally Posted by brendy_éire View Post
    Ruben, she is rancid. Can't see the attraction at all.
    Totally agree she's like a bloke

Quote Originally Posted by Block G Raptor View Post
    Totally agree she's like a bloke
    Not so much a man I feel, but she does like a bit like Golum, on heroin, after being beaten by Samwise for a while, and wearing bad clothes

Quote Originally Posted by jebus View Post
    Golum, on heroin, after being beaten by Samwise for a while, and wearing bad clothes
    With a long black wig

230 Posts
    Ruben, you're banned from Totty watch. Meanwhile, lets get back on track here. Cheryl Tweedy
    Did you ever notice that in every painting of Adam & Eve, they have belly buttons. Think about that...take as long as you want.

Disappointing lack of totty in this year's Eurovision from what I've seen so far.

Quote Originally Posted by DaveyCakes View Post
    Disappointing lack of totty in this year's Eurovision from what I've seen so far.
    Ah sure there was a grand bird at it last night.... ok I'll leave

yer one from greece was a bit tasty

and Armenia:

230 Posts
    'Nuff said...
    Did you ever notice that in every painting of Adam & Eve, they have belly buttons. Think about that...take as long as you want.

Quote Originally Posted by Ruben Sosa View Post

Yum..
    Absolute mank..........is she your dealer or something?
    LESS OF THE BULL NOW!

226 Posts
    Your Norwegian one was decent too http://www.mariaweb.no/bilder/images/fotosession6.jpg

International Prospect DmanDmythDledge's Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by DmanDmythDledge View Post
    Looks like a Horse

Not too bad. I would like but I wouldn't go out of my way

230 Posts
    Looks like a Horse... (Agreed)

Not too bad. I would like but I wouldn't go out of my way... (Much better)
    Anyway, Daisy Fuentes in her day...
    Here

Eurovision Totty was great in my opinion:

The Greek entry is absolutely gorgeous. I would love it if I woke up Xmas morning and found her under my tree.

Armenia was very hot

Slovenia was very hot too

Andorra was very hot also.

Which country had the girl band??? I only saw the phone vote part and they kept showing this girl band(which I thought was from Norway!)...........and they were all absolutely savage.
    LESS OF THE BULL NOW!

Quote Originally Posted by Ruben Sosa View Post
    I can't believe it. Every bird in here looks the feckin same. Tan, small butt, too much make up and talentless. I offer up a gifted singer song writer, with a dark soulfull look, and all I get is abuse.. I will no longer tune into this poor poor thread.
    And yes Rambler14, she is my dealer.
    Since when did talent have anything to do with looks

jade on deal or no deal at the moment is lovely, dunno where i can get a picture and post it though.
    if anyone could help id be much obliged

230 Posts
    Here's Layla from the US show.

Quote Originally Posted by strangeirish View Post
    Here's Layla from the US show.
    Very nice. They use models to open the boxes don't they?

I saw that Jade girl from Deal or no Deal UK today and I must say she is very nice and apparently she's going Miss GB too.
    LESS OF THE BULL NOW!