GT, get the fecking footie photos posted up!
I told ya why I ran away from ya, it was cos of that northern accent![]()
Wonder why we didn't mention mud wrestling so far?
Green Tribe and company get down 'n' dirty![]()
http://media.collegepublisher.com/me...s/wlzk7t9g.jpg
http://www.goodlaughter.com/funnypic...dwrestling.jpg
http://www.windchimewalker.com/-coll...-wrestling.jpg
http://www.pbase.com/andytwood/mud_wrestling
After they've washed up
http://www.torchclub.net/gallery/alb...hClub_0125.jpg
GT, get the fecking footie photos posted up!
I told ya why I ran away from ya, it was cos of that northern accent![]()
nice one A Face.Originally Posted by A face
This is a video* that will put women off totty for life and make all men cringe.
*not for the weak-hearted![]()
Originally Posted by sligoman
Ah Jeez, Sligoman, how could you - see you're a Bravo fan - that's Grub Smith who does some stuff on MTV and also mucky stuff on Bravo - Sin Cities.
http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/5/oxana/1.htm
Not really, just found that on the website. I have watched Bravo every now and again thoughOriginally Posted by sirhamish
Originally Posted by A face
Any idea what she is saying people ??
More blonde, sexy and young lady schoolteachers caught bonking young lads. Heather Shelton (22) was knocking off an 18 year old schoolboy who was a student in another school - not the one she was teaching in.
Click on the second picture on the right. She was engaged too.
http://www.citizen-times.com/apps/pb...0413075/1010:D
The other married lady teacher knocked off a number of young lads and wanted to have her husband murdered.![]()
Is American goin' mad or wha'???![]()
It must be ... she was 22 and the student was 18, thats not wrong in my opinion, she is only a young girl herself for gods sake. That is like a first year in college with a fourth year in college. That is completely crazy i think, and she will have to spend time in jail because of that !!Originally Posted by sirhamish
Apparently there's some law in that state that teachers can't have sex with any pupil. But, many are taking the same line as you are. I dated a student (from another school I must stress) in my first year teaching - I was 24 - she was 20. She had come back from the UK and decided to take a few L.Cert subjects. She only dropped into the school an odd time - never wore a uniform or anything - and loved having a pint or two in my local.Originally Posted by A face
It wasn't a serious line anyway and there was no rumpy pumpy involved. We were just good mates really.
Years later she owned a pub in another Galway town - took up with a waster who dropped her (I think) and sadly, took her life about eight years ago. Whatever he did to her, she wasn't the jolly girl I used to know but still a nice person. God knows what suffering she bore underneath a very pleasant demeanour.
I can see where you're soming from A Face but, generally, it's a dangerous game to play - although nice exceptions do happen. TBH I gently eased away from the romantic side of things 'cos, deep down, I thought I was doing the wrong thing. God, though, she was a fine woman and smashing company.
ok, for god's sake! They will be up tonight ok! you need to pm your email address if you want the link because i can't do it via foot.ie!Originally Posted by sligoman
This is Croatian singer Severina Vuckovic - think she's in the Eurovision this year. She built up a reputation as a "nice girl" - religious etc.
Unfortunately, a home tape of her bonking some bloke crept onto the internet but she seems to have weathered that storm - she's not half bad looking. .
First picture is from that tape - safe for viewing (unfortunately)
http://images.google.ie/imgres?imgur...&ct=image&cd=3
http://www.voxmagazin.com/interview/Severina/seve3.jpg
http://wizbangblog.com/images/severina8.jpg
http://www.index.hr/images2/SeverinaVuckovic2V.jpg
http://photoscelebrites.online.fr/se...ckovic-010.jpg
Vilma Cibulkova2.jpgsir hamish
Here's a Czech actress ,Vilma Cibulkova, their answer to Michelle Pfeiffer a still taken from the movie "Pupendo" I have some other snaps saved as bmp which I could not attach. www.pupendo.com is the website
Last edited by CollegeTillIDie; 19/04/2006 at 6:41 AM.
Oooooooo Nice CTID - nice dreamy eyes. Is she looking at you??Originally Posted by CollegeTillIDie
Well don't think the girlfriend would approve if she wasOriginally Posted by sirhamish
I have some decent stills of Vilma with her kit off but they were saved as bmp files which don't attach here
Last edited by CollegeTillIDie; 19/04/2006 at 6:35 PM.
Vanessa Demouy
Edit them into jpegsWell don't think the girlfriend would approve if she was I have some decent stills of Vilma with her kit off but they were saved as bmp files which don't attach here![]()
Last edited by strangeirish; 19/04/2006 at 6:53 PM.
Did you ever notice that in every painting of Adam & Eve, they have belly buttons. Think about that...take as long as you want.
Wow! Just found!
Last edited by strangeirish; 02/05/2006 at 3:41 PM.
Did you ever notice that in every painting of Adam & Eve, they have belly buttons. Think about that...take as long as you want.
Extra!! Extra!! The Sultan of Sin, Rabdul Abdul Ali Ben Strangeirish, announces new additions to his Harem.![]()
http://www.triplethreat.net/images/0...20&%20wife.jpg
http://www.gibsoncostume.com/costume...g/AR16-020.jpg
http://www.arteboutique.com/i18n/con...=imageData.jpg
http://www.derdoctor.de/seiten/aveng...der/aven15.jpg
New offices
http://www.aniway.fi/taustakuvat/gal...ges/palace.jpg
Hamish's present for the Palace farmland
http://forum.doctissimo.fr/images/sexy_sheep_small.jpg
Last edited by hamish; 20/04/2006 at 4:57 PM.
Enough bullsh!t from me - some nice totty on a kinda Bo-Peep theme
https://ssl17.pair.com/annus/catalog/images/3286.jpg
https://www.halloweenunlimited.com/i...xy_bo_peep.JPG
http://www.4halloweencostumes.com/images/56093.jpg
http://img.costumecraze.com/images/v...58504-main.jpg