Page 311 of 478 FirstFirst ... 211261301309310311312313321361411 ... LastLast
Results 6,201 to 6,220 of 9549

Thread: [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Well, being pervert equals being healthy ! We're just slaves of our testosteron Don't blame us men, ladies, blame our hormones! (an excuse you use yourselves once a month )

Anyways, who knows the French lolita Alizée ? She was 17 when she scored her first hit (titled "Moi... Lolita") and since being no longer underaged she's been systematically revealing more and more of herself, not limited to purely vocal features She sings in French so some may not understand the lyrics, but that just means less distraction from her body !

http://students.washington.edu/yoroj...ies/alizee.gif

http://viking.necrolounge.com/archiv...9_alizee02.jpg

http://www.tereveni.org.ua/mkportal/img/alizee.jpg

http://music.realify.com/images/alizee.jpg

and one in bikini:
    http://www.fotos.org/galeria/data/50...um/3alizee.jpg
    Visit my favourite teams :

www.kvo.be - www.shelbournefc.ie - www.rosenborg.info

Quote Originally Posted by Gerrit
    Most educative PM I will ever have received on a forum that was

The girl from Sligo does A and OWC... How far is Sligo from Belfast?
    Her rates looks a little out of my budget range

How far is Sligo from Belfast?
    Two and a half hours drive or so, I can show you around if ya want? .

Quote Originally Posted by Dazzy
    Her rates looks a little out of my budget range
    But what other woman will be willing to do all those things without paying her?

I just hope that the girl does OWO first... Imagine she does A first and then performs OWO, that can't be healthy

Talking

Quote Originally Posted by sligoman
    Two and a half hours drive or so, I can show you around if ya want?
    Ah, so you know her address, Sligoman.

Quote Originally Posted by sirhamish
    Ah, so you know her address, Sligoman.
    Of course, sure I'm her pimp, I mean er, no I dont think I do .

Just to know, but isn't prostitution (be it in a brothel or at the customer's house) illegal on this island?

By the way, here's an escort lady from Donegal: http://www.chatjungle.com/petsgaller...s/image012.jpg

Haha Gerrit, nice one! .

Just to know, but isn't prostitution (be it in a brothel or at the customer's house) illegal on this island?

Mmmmmmmmmmmm, she looks familiar.

Ah yes, it's the high heel shoes.

http://www.moredesktop.com/Bikinis-S...y/bikini46.jpg

http://www.onestopglamshop.com/membe...inis_shot5.jpg

Anyway, it's ok to talk about it here so erm, Hamish seriously, your cousin? . Was HE/she totty?.

Anyway, it's ok to talk about it here so erm, Hamish seriously, your cousin? . Was HE/she totty?
    Whaa????

http://a248.e.akamai.net/f/248/5462/...s/bm131xgn.jpg

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar
    bye totty people off home now til tuesday, actually will be in fermanagh sligoman, but only for 2 days, so i think you're safe!
    heading off to my brother's in down after that to meet up with the rest of the tribe!

take care all, have a good one, don't miss me too much!!!!

Love
    Julie

Quote Originally Posted by Green Tribe
    bye totty people off home now til tuesday, actually will be in fermanagh sligoman, but only for 2 days, so i think you're safe!
    heading off to my brother's in down after that to meet up with the rest of the tribe!

take care all, have a good one, don't miss me too much!!!!

Love
    Julie
    You're heading back as soon as Tuesday??? Jaysus, that's a short holiday Queen Julie??

Good God, you're a hard working lady so fair play to you.

Happy Christmas, on behalf of all (especially Sligoman) your loyal subjects, if they don't mind me speaking on their behalf.

Psssst. Hey strangerish, sligoman, dfx, Anto, DR, Gerrit, aidoB/aidoM, BGR, Pauro and everyone else - our queen is gone for a while. She won't know what we're up to - so, let's cut loose and really start acting the b@llix.
    Last edited by hamish; 22/12/2005 at 4:10 AM.

230 Posts
    Psssst. Hey strangerish, sligoman, dfx, Anto, DR, Gerrit, aidoB/aidoM, BGR, Pauro and everyone else - our queen is gone for a while. She won't know what we're up to - so, let's cut loose and really start acting the b@llix.
    I'm all about that. I heard she has a new flame and low and behold, look what I found. A lovely photo of the two of them. Aren't they cute.............I wonder which one is the queen???............LMAO....I crack meself up sometimes.
    Last edited by strangeirish; 29/12/2005 at 6:22 PM.
    Did you ever notice that in every painting of Adam & Eve, they have belly buttons. Think about that...take as long as you want.

112 Posts
    I think she started to become a Diva after she got married.
    Dont they all Sirhamish, dont they all?
    'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'

Hamish, dfx, De Town and Anto

I made a special sign for ye!.
    Last edited by sligoman; 22/12/2005 at 6:43 PM.

230 Posts
    I made a special sign for ye.
    That's just too funny............... ...... ROFLMAO
    Did you ever notice that in every painting of Adam & Eve, they have belly buttons. Think about that...take as long as you want.

Is that your cousin? We have to meet, SirHamish, and if you really insist you may bring your cousin

As for the escort sheep in Donegal: I did hear a story that there's some lad in Cavan or Donegal who asks money to people that use his sheep for bestiality purposes

Don't be telling Hamish that, he's probably googling it now hoping to make an appointment with this fella's animals .

Talking of Totty... I am not into R&B and hiphop at all, but that girl from the Black Eyed Peas is terribly hot Man, I't get on her 'humps' immediately, and those legs are just hypnotising and a magnet to the eyes

I've heard she's lesbian though (please tell me it's just a rumour)