Page 301 of 478 FirstFirst ... 201251291299300301302303311351401 ... LastLast
Results 6,001 to 6,020 of 9549

Thread: [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Suppose it's been awhile since I posted some so here:

Talking Totty Awards

Are ye going to be having a 2005 Totty Awards at all?

Catagories:

Best Female Over 40 Totty
    Best Female 30-40 Totty
    Best Female 24-30 Totty
    Young Totty Of The Year Award
    Overall Best Female Totty of 2005

Hot Tot Couple 2005

Best Male Over 40 Totty
    Best Male 30-40 Totty
    Best Male 24-30 Totty
    Young Totty Of The Year Award
    Overall Best Male Totty 2005

And Finally...... Best Totty Poster of 2004 Award

Oh yeah your laughin now.... but you know you want to vote

Well lads and lasses!!! Hows everyone these days?

Good standard of totty I see!

Congrats to GT on the 6000th post!

Keep the (female) totty coming

Quote Originally Posted by De Town
    Well lads and lasses!!! Hows everyone these days?

Good standard of totty I see!

Congrats to GT on the 6000th post!

Keep the (male) totty coming
    I know your true taste's so I edited your post (above) accordingly .

Quote Originally Posted by sligoman
    I know your true taste's so I edited your post (above) accordingly .
    cúnt

cúnt
    . So eh, did ya play yer game against the Grammer yet? Bet ya lost/will lose.

no its this wednesday coming but i have detention but i will just skip detention and go anyway

they beat us in our place earlier in the year, 17-14.

Quote Originally Posted by sirhamish
    http://www.clean-hosted-galleries.co...lla_tgp012.JPG
    In Sligo Rovers colours Sligoman. Bet you'd like to see her at the games.
    Yes indeed Sir, but she'd need to cover up a bit more in the Showgies or she'd be cold .

no its this wednesday coming but i have detention but i will just skip detention and go anyway
    No ya wont, I'll ring the school in advance of the game and tell them to keep an extra special eye on you cos you plan on skipping detention to travel to the wonderful city of Sligo.

city me arse

ah no.....i'm looking forward to it! 2 brothers that were in my year but left are now in sligo and playing against us so thats fun!

sligo isn't the most exciting place TBH

city me arse
    Well in your arse be it then

ah no.....i'm looking forward to it! 2 brothers that were in my year but left are now in sligo and playing against us so thats fun!
    They made a smart decision then, moving from Longford to Sligo is the sign of intelligence.

sligo isn't the most exciting place TBH
    How long have you actually spent here? Apart from going to games that is.

They made a smart decision then, moving from Longford to Sligo is the sign of intelligence..
    well i actually go to school in westmeath but they lived in drogheda....
    How long have you actually spent here? Apart from going to games that is.
    sometimes go there for the craic....but.....there is no craic....just boring....

Why didn't ya tell me, I could have shown you all the hot spots! .

cúnt

Lightbulb

all the hot spots!.

*babelfishes for slay-go speak*

"all the lukewarm spots"

The Model Club

Tell all the Bohs you know
    that we've gone and won two-in-a-row
    and it's not gonna be three
    and it's not gonna be four
    it's more likely to be 5-1.

i have detention
    That's what you get for looking at tottywatch

I could have shown you all the hot spots!
    Ah Jaysus Sligoman, don't tell me the inhabitants up there are burning the place down again???

http://www.celebritywizard.com/image...iaz22_jpg.html

Quote Originally Posted by d f x-

*babelfishes for slay-go speak*

"all the lukewarm spots"
    Heh heh......you spotted that too, dee eff ecks???

http://www.celebritywizard.com/image...iaz19_jpg.html

Last edited by Maz; 11/12/2005 at 3:10 PM.
    Ever get the feelin' you have been cheated?

[QUOTE=Maz]Lookie its twins

QUOTE]

Or a guy out with his boyfriend getting a bit of the sun Maz???

http://www.knw.cz/laetitia/photos/swim/laetitia17.jpg

http://www.brntwdmagazine.com/august...s/87FN2857.jpg