Page 2 of 478 FirstFirst 12341252102 ... LastLast

Thread: [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Quote Originally Posted by eirebhoy
    Its actually one of the better ones. I've seen many home video's from Paris Hilton to Jordon to Pamela Anderson to Carmen Electra. You can't beat Carmen but Titmuss comes in second.

Actually speaking of Paris, her mobile phone was hacked..tee hee...

here's a list of all the numbers that was on it...

http://63.246.147.70/~etobian/book.html

there's more links over on boards.ie

was gonna give avril lavigne a ring to see if she wanted to marry me...
    Whatever it was I am sure it was better than my plan to get out of this by pretending to be mad. I mean, who would have noticed another madman around here?

Quote Originally Posted by Ruairi
    Actually speaking of Paris, her mobile phone was hacked..tee hee...
    Aye, just opened a thread on it. I saw it on boards last night and reminded myself when i mentioned her name.

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar
    eire06, yes i know it is shocking but you have to see mick in the flesh, on tv he doesn't look as good but yes i agree with freddie ljungberg as long as he doesn't have those gay highlights/colours like he has sometimes.

185 Posts

Carmen Electra

Quote Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
    eire06, yes i know it is shocking but you have to see mick in the flesh, on tv he doesn't look as good but yes i agree with freddie ljungberg as long as he doesn't have those gay highlights/colours like he has sometimes.
    I'll take your word for it.....

I liked Freddies red mohalk* (*can't spell) but ya he's better without it...
    Never really thought Clinton was anythin to look at either until the Portugal match and I saw him up close... very sexy...

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar
    clinton...up close...mmm...lucky you. see, real life and tv makes a big difference, maybe u should go to sunderland to see MIck...hahahh

I fancy Gabby Logan!
    Heard she's 3 months pregnant with twins.
    That will probably make me fancy her even more.

Quote Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
    clinton...up close...mmm...lucky you. see, real life and tv makes a big difference, maybe u should go to sunderland to see MIck...hahahh
    mind you IMO Clinton and Mick are Dumba$$'s... Especialy Mick (I'm on Keanes side ) never really liked him anyway...
    They'd be grand if you could gag them and not let them express any of there dumba$$ opinions....

What do you think of John O'Shae, there's somethin bout him thats soo cute..
    Jude Law is a bit of a hottie too, oh and Colin Farrell is a nice bit o'ruff he he

Agree with you on Colin Farrell. Robbie Keane in person is pretty fit too. And Shay Given isnt too bad either

Jaysus, the women are taking over the thread.

Ya babysis Shay is up there with the soccer stars...

Quote Originally Posted by eirebhoy
    Jaysus, the women are taking over the thread.
    Get over it or used to it. I don't care which just do it.. We always win anyway ...

Quote Originally Posted by Eire06

That's surely worth a one week ban!?
    Where are the mods when you need them?

244 Posts
    d'ont know their names but there's a couple of talented girls in
    coronation street

Quote Originally Posted by the 12 th man
    there's a couple of talented girls in
    coronation street

Haley Cropper would be right up your street alright. Pardon the pun.

Get over it or used to it. I don't care which just do it.. We always win anyway ...
    Oops, Must have missed that. Will leave youse to it.

Quote Originally Posted by Peadar
    That's surely worth a one week ban!?
    Where are the mods when you need them?
    Are you implying soccer is not called soccer... Can't be called Football cause thats a different sport altogether

Speakin of football (linkin to Hurling and ozie rules) isn't Setanta O'hAilpin fit as a tic

isn't Setanta O'hAilpin fit as a tic

Make sure you look him up when you're downunder.

Quote Originally Posted by Peadar
    Make sure you look him up when you're downunder.
    Why else do ya think I'm going

I assumed it was to launder your Northern Bank money that you were thinking of using for a deposit on a house.

Adriana Lima, Keira Knightley, and my own gorgeous girlfriend*.

*she might read the boards like
    Your Chairperson,
    Gavin
    Membership Advisory Board
    "Ex Bardus , Vicis"

Page 2 of 478 FirstFirst 12341252102 ... LastLast