Page 299 of 478 FirstFirst ... 199249289297298299300301309349399 ... LastLast
Results 5,961 to 5,980 of 9549

Thread: [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Actually, a lot of those posts are off topic. So I'm thinking of deleting them, what do ye think? .

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar

Talking happy days!

Quote Originally Posted by Green Tribe
    arse

WOO-HOO!!!!!!!!!! Peadar will be so happy for me!!!

Get it up ya sligoman!!!!!

HA HA HA HA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Let's all enjoy some celebration totty

230 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by sligoman
    Actually, a lot of those posts are off topic. So I'm thinking of deleting them, what do ye think? .
    Ha ha ha...classic Don't be abusing your powers now
    Did you ever notice that in every painting of Adam & Eve, they have belly buttons. Think about that...take as long as you want.

Talking

better not, that's not fair...a lot of yours were off-topic!

does nobody want to congratulate me!

Quote Originally Posted by strangeirish
    Ha ha ha...classic Don't be abusing your powers now
    I'd be perfectly within my rights to do such a thing. If she wanted to talk about arse, she should have started a new thread .

a lot of yours were off-topic!
    I'd remove them too like, dont worry about that side of things!

230 Posts
    better not, that's not fair...a lot of yours were off-topic!

I'll be nice for a change. Congratulations.................Now feck off
    Did you ever notice that in every painting of Adam & Eve, they have belly buttons. Think about that...take as long as you want.

arse
    Ah b@ll@cks

I was hoping to sneak in this time.

Quote Originally Posted by sirhamish
    Do you speak to all the ladies like that, or just GT?.

:

Yeah, congratufcukilations, ya divileen.

I second strangeirish............now feck off

Ah b@ll@cks

next time i will stay out, let u try! see i'm so nice!

Do you speak to all the ladies like that
    Where were YOU around the 6000 mark

I'm always INVITED in BTW.

Just for sleeping on the job, here's some special totty just for you...

Miss Sligo..........3rd place
    http://laughing_lawyer.tripod.com/im...gly_women2.jpg

Miss Sligo..........2nd place
    http://www.thespud.com/romance/image...eyed_woman.jpg

Miss Sligo............the winner
    http://yomama_domain.tripod.com/att-...omen-00331.jpg

heh heh (snigger)
    Last edited by hamish; 09/12/2005 at 10:17 PM.

Wink

arse
    The Model Club

Tell all the Bohs you know
    that we've gone and won two-in-a-row
    and it's not gonna be three
    and it's not gonna be four
    it's more likely to be 5-1.

I'm always INVITED in BTW.
    I'm sure

, Christ Hamish, you certainly know how to pick them, eww.

lol

I'd be perfectly within my rights to do such a thing. If she wanted to talk about arse, she should have started a new thread.
    But i was talking about arse sligoman, it was this arse in particular, and what a fine arse it is, however if you scroll down to explore this wonderful calendar, which is on my santa list , you'll see freddie michalak's arse, which is truly fine....

next time i will stay out, let u try! see i'm so nice!
    Yeah, yeah, yeah...........now, cut out the pseudo-magnanimity, O Cleopatra of Cruelty, Mistress of Masochism, Sultana of Sadism, Amazon of Awfulness

And you never even mentioned all the lovely poems I wrote.

I'm sooooooooooohurt. sob. whinge. whack.

Quote Originally Posted by strangeirish
    I'll be nice for a change. Congratulations.................Now feck off
    *sobs*

I'm sure

Christ Hamish, you certainly know how to pick them, eww.

lol
    Now don't denigrate your neighbours Sligoman..........I mean, after a flock of pints (following another defeat in the Showgrounds) one of those birds might appear quite attractive to you in some Sligo "nightclub" (snigger).

Next thing we know we're invited to your wedding.

Probably as good a time as any to turn Muslim and the you can cover them in a Burka. LOL

I knew he'd show up just in time

*Thanks dfx for showing up cos the more people fighting against GT the better*
    Good evening sir..

I know I usually have far better *timing*...Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmph.

BITCH! Feck ye lads. Who let their guard down

I have a good mind to put that as post of the month....
    The Model Club

Tell all the Bohs you know
    that we've gone and won two-in-a-row
    and it's not gonna be three
    and it's not gonna be four
    it's more likely to be 5-1.

Now don't denigrate your neighbours Sligoman..........I mean, after a flock of pints (following another defeat in the Showgrounds) one of those birds might appear quite attractive to you in some Sligo "nightclub" (snigger).

Next thing we know we're invited to your wedding.

Probably as good a time as any to turn Muslim and the you can cover them in a Burka. LOL
    Haha, ya fecker!