Page 294 of 478 FirstFirst ... 194244284292293294295296304344394 ... LastLast
Results 5,861 to 5,880 of 9549

Thread: [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Quote Originally Posted by sligoman
    Yeah please dont. I might see this some night when I'm drunk and think GT is actually a hot bird worthy of posting in the totty thread and I might be interested
    Now, boy, don' you go breakin' lil Queeny's poo' poo' ol' lil heart

an' she jus' pah-nin' a-way fo' yo' lurve

Show her yo' lurve, Sligoman

Show her yo' lurve

an' she a-pah-nin' an' a-whinin' fo' yo lurve

http://www.bullz-eye.com/Models/2005...asp?theFile=04

Quote Originally Posted by sirhamish
    Now, boy, don' you go breakin' lil Queeny's poo' poo' ol' lil heart

an' she jus' pah-nin' a-way fo' yo' lurve

Show her yo' lurve, Sligoman

Show her yo' lurve

an' she a-pah-nin' an' a-whinin' fo' yo lurve
    , mad for a bit of love is she? *Shouts* Bubbles, Bubbles, where are you? GT is up for a bit if yer willing?.

Quote Originally Posted by Green Tribe
    don't encourage him...
    *encouraged*
    The Model Club

Tell all the Bohs you know
    that we've gone and won two-in-a-row
    and it's not gonna be three
    and it's not gonna be four
    it's more likely to be 5-1.

mad for a bit of love is she? *Shouts* Bubbles, Bubbles, where are you? GT is up for a bit if yer willing?
    NINETY TWO TO GO

Think I'll give up this pseudo-preacher accent, It's a fecker to type with all that punctuation so I'll use a........................SLIGO accent.

G'wan now der, Sligaman, give de aul' Queeny wan an aul' hug der. G'wan ouha dat, willya??

An' she's looooooooooo-in' for ih, she is, like.

http://www.bullz-eye.com/Models/2005...asp?theFile=28
    LOL

SLIGO accent.

G'wan now der, Sligaman, give de aul' Queeny wan an aul' hug der. G'wan ouha dat, willya??
    Eh?. Replace Sligo with Dublin and you sound just like them.

Hamish is taking the pis$ outta dfx, anto, superfrank and Drum Red all at once, good man Ham.

Talking

Quote Originally Posted by d f x-
    *encouraged*
    dee eff ecks, what's happening??

See Sligoman's trying to set Bubbles up with gay-girl again.

Why is Sligoman denying his lurve for Queeny???

http://www.bullz-eye.com/Models/2005...asp?theFile=05
    Jaysus, that wan will never fall on her face.

Eh? Replace Sligo with Dublin and you sound just like them

Hamish is taking the pis$ outta dfx, anto, superfrank and Drum Red all at once, good man Ham
    God God, do you know what, Sligoman?

I thiink you're right?

Dat was a Dubb-el-in accent, loike.

Queeny is still miffed with you though. You're not getting off that easy.

http://www.bullz-eye.com/Models/2005...asp?theFile=16
    Here's that wan again. Wow, she's a hot beor.

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar
    you feckers!

I'm sleepy, might go to bed soon.......

Queeny is still miffed with you though. You're not getting off that easy.
    Ah, I cant be denying Bubbles the love of her life so I'm afraid it'd never work GT .

Bubbles will have to be denied I' m afraid, I have eyes only for Clint, Thierry, Freddie Michalak, Raoul Bova, Colin Farrell, Darren Gibson etc etc.......

Actually that Shayne from X factor is fine!
    Last edited by Green Tribe; 07/12/2005 at 8:24 PM.

Slurp

Night night

Night night
    I'm off to bed too. My own one that is, not GT's, before you start getting idea's Ham.

heh heh, sligoman!

ps call him 'Hame'. He HATES that... LOL

I doubt he's a big fan of been called ham either though.

Bubbles will have to be denied I' m afraid, I have eyes only for Clint, Thierry, Freddie Michalak, Raoul Bova, Colin Farrell, Darren Gibson etc etc.......

Actually that Shayne from X factor is fine!
    I thought I had exorcised Gay-Boy out of your system Queeny???

'fraid Bubbles will have to stick to tormenting the boys, Sligoman.

BTW - poor old Queeny, I'm sure she's a lovely looking girl so don't be slagging her like that, you cruel cruel thing.

Oh, see Micky O'Connor is back as Athlone boss....roll on the good days again.

http://www.bullz-eye.com/Models/2005...asp?theFile=01

http://www.bullz-eye.com/Models/2005...asp?theFile=30

'fraid Bubbles will have to stick to tormenting the boys, Sligoman.
    Meself and Anto wont mind, honest! .

Nah, not at all, call me what you like.

It's all good.

Did you ask me to replace Dublin with Sligo, Sligoman?

You mean replace this (Dublin)
    http://community.webshots.com/photo/...87564303vYQQqA

With this??? (Sligo)
    http://www.pbase.com/bmcmorrow/image/32004312

http://www.floridabikinis.com/photoset.php?id=19
    Last edited by hamish; 07/12/2005 at 10:12 PM.

Bubbles on the way!!!!!

The pics have been sent to SI and will appear on TW very soon!. Prepare yerselves lads.

btw Ham, I saw that link to "Sligo"

I'm off to bed too. My own one that is, not GT's, before you start getting idea's Ham
    ?
    The Model Club

Tell all the Bohs you know
    that we've gone and won two-in-a-row
    and it's not gonna be three
    and it's not gonna be four
    it's more likely to be 5-1.

Wink

Quote Originally Posted by d f x-
    ?
    Aye, GT kicked me out of it . Will be going soon though,lol.