Page 289 of 478 FirstFirst ... 189239279287288289290291299339389 ... LastLast
Results 5,761 to 5,780 of 9549

Thread: [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Quote Originally Posted by Green Tribe
    happy birthday drinkfeckarse....: is greenarmy girl your present?
    Greenarmy girl was due to come to meet up but a friend of hers had a bit of heavy grief today (see meet up thread) so she probably wont be going. That's even worse news for drinkfeckarse
    AidoM

Starting on the long pilgrimage to South Africa

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by AidoM
    Greenarmy girl was due to come to meet up but a friend of hers had a bit of heavy grief today (see meet up thread) so she probably wont be going. That's even worse news for drinkfeckarse
    i know, i read that earlier, sad.
    Anyway, i think drinkfeckarse is over here in scotland.

Quote Originally Posted by paul_oshea
    KTMFC
    what does that mean Paul?

You're very busy tonight GT

Trying to get the 6000 before you go on the pi$$ and Silageman can get it
    AidoM

Quote Originally Posted by AidoM
    You're very busy tonight GT

Trying to get the 6000 before you go on the pi$$ and Silageman can get it
    Jesus, yeah, thanks for reminding me, don't want that sneak getting it again...

Jesus, yeah, thanks for reminding me, ..
    Look of disbelief
    AidoM

GT,Just to let you know,im out for that 6000th post too

Quote Originally Posted by Anto McC
    GT,Just to let you know,im out for that 6000th post too
    boo-hoo

westlife are on bbc2 now...

well, it's friday!!!!!!
    Jesus, 10 pages in a few days! You guys need to slow down! I cant keep up
    Ever get the feelin' you have been cheated?

And a good good moring to you all, playmates

For you KT

http://www.nudist-resorts.org/gallery/010.html

http://www.nudist-resorts.org/gallery/013.html

Scenery here is beautiful.......seriously.....if you notice it KT
    http://www.nudist-resorts.org/gallery/054.html

For thr boys and girls

http://www.nudist-resorts.org/gallery/005.html

Now for the serious stuff

http://www.femjoy.com/updates/110539...efan_soell.php

http://www.femjoy.com/updates/110522...efan_soell.php

http://www.femjoy.com/updates/110472...ee_arev_a..php

Lots of nice and tasteful nudist sites around.........NOT porn. I checked hehheh
    Last edited by hamish; 02/12/2005 at 7:51 PM.

hey hamish!

dublin xmas meeting on tonight!
    Just been to see an ill friend, but now i am heading out to a beer hall in glasgow, slurp!

maybe chat to u later, maybe there'll be some drunken dub bums on here to give us some gossip!!!!

hey hamish!

dublin xmas meeting on tonight!
    Just been to see an ill friend, but now i am heading out to a beer hall in glasgow, slurp!

maybe chat to u later, maybe there'll be some drunken dub bums on here to give us some gossip!!!!
    Why am I not surprised

Enjoy the night KT and keep yer hands in yer pockets.........no fondling the men now. Behave, now, and don't make a show of us.

http://www.femjoy.com/updates/110349...slavovitch.php

This girl has a really pretty face.
    http://www.femjoy.com/updates/110295..._exclusive.php

HEY LADS............KT's going out on the p!ss........fcuk all posts to go to reach the 6000............let's get there before she comes back tonight............or tomorrow if she scores

http://www.femjoy.com/updates/110338...tam_koblev.php

This one's a FOX
    http://www.femjoy.com/updates/110411...eter_vlcek.php

Jaysus Pat Kenny on the toyshow has just shown the Santy I got from the US last Friday.
    The mooning Santy.
    Exactly the same but with one......
    Big difference........my Santy doesn't have an underpants......seriously

LOL.have just found this site.

It's the dirty old man club.

Queen Julie......any of the rules below ring a bell???
    I copy and pasted it.

1.You must be male to be A D.O.M.

2.You must have a snickering laugh along the lines of the dishonest john cartoon,

3.You must be able to lust after a female without ever doing anything about it if married or attached.

4.You can never ever, be seen actually drooling when gazing at a pretty young thing.

5.You must be able to "read" things into any statement a female makes and twist it to somehow sound dirty. heh

6.Your skills at double entendres must be honed to perfection.

7.You must be at least 40 years of age {exceptions can be made}

Ha ha ha LMAO. Too close to the........er.........bone - good example of rule 6.lol
    Last edited by hamish; 03/12/2005 at 12:42 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by sirhamish
    or tomorrow if she scores
    Ah now hamish..realistic targets only please.....
    The Model Club

Tell all the Bohs you know
    that we've gone and won two-in-a-row
    and it's not gonna be three
    and it's not gonna be four
    it's more likely to be 5-1.

Quote Originally Posted by d f x-
    Ah now hamish..realistic targets only please.....
    Right so......

Aim at these

http://hosted.met-art.com/generated_...5_0098_dce.jpg

http://hosted.met-art.com/generated_...5_0100_dce.jpg

That girl above has a beautiful face.
    WISH I HAD SCIENCE TEACHER LIKE THIS
    http://newnudemag.biz/nnmfhg/alexnor...nudemag-06.jpg

Oooooooo Arrrrrrrr, ye good ole farmer's daughter
    http://newnudemag.biz/nnmfhg/alexnor...nudemag-12.jpg

Last edited by hamish; 03/12/2005 at 12:40 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by sirhamish
    Right so......

Aim at these

http://hosted.met-art.com/generated_...5_0098_dce.jpg

http://hosted.met-art.com/generated_...5_0100_dce.jpg

That girl above has a beautiful face.
    WISH I HAD SCIENCE TEACHER LIKE THIS
    http://newnudemag.biz/nnmfhg/alexnor...nudemag-06.jpg

Oooooooo Arrrrrrrr, ye good ole farmer's daughter
    http://newnudemag.biz/nnmfhg/alexnor...nudemag-12.jpg

Probaly wrronnnng tread but just back from meeeeeeeeeeeeeet up ...........full (well maybe half) report tomorrow (oh sh!t it's today)

Jay sus lads GT still in with a hout for 6000
    AidoM