Some ladies playing rough
Did you ever notice that in every painting of Adam & Eve, they have belly buttons. Think about that...take as long as you want.
Some ladies playing rough
Did you ever notice that in every painting of Adam & Eve, they have belly buttons. Think about that...take as long as you want.
[QUOTE=sirhamish]Post 3614........only (using fingers)........386 to hit 6000,
KT???
Are you watching?
Are you watching Queen Joooleeeee,
Are you watchingQueen Jooooleee.![]()
She's backcongratulating Hamish
But go easy on her lads she hasn't been well![]()
AidoM
Starting on the long pilgrimage to South Africa
Originally Posted by Block G Raptor
RAW meat, fcuk sake, are you a wolf?
Redhead, yes, keeping the race going![]()
that's class hamishOriginally Posted by sirhamish
Do another one if you can. I'm back, was away for a few days, then was dying with(still am)the flu. Jesus, this site has got busy, have you not been more careful who you gave visas to in my absence hamish
Oh, big p me is Queen Julie, aye!
Hope you're all well, and did not miss me too much, eh Slaygoman?? heh heh
[QUOTE=sirhamish]Post 3614........only (using fingers)........386 to hit 6000,
KT???
Are you watching?
Are you watching Queen Joooleeeee,
Are you watchingQueen Jooooleee.![]()
Are you keeping track GT we might make it tonight and if you missed it againyou'd really be sick
AidoM
damn right, kick some ass so I would have toOriginally Posted by AidoM
Originally Posted by Green Tribe
Ah stop it would ya, ye wouldn't kick your way out of a wet paper bag![]()
There is a strange man called 'Hamish,
Who likes his totty that's Spanish,
He slept with a boy,
Because of his eye,
And now from tottyland we must banish.![]()
Payback for the Supermac's manager thingy.![]()
Oooooh, so am I, madame.......Originally Posted by Green Tribe
The Model Club
Tell all the Bohs you know
that we've gone and won two-in-a-row
and it's not gonna be three
and it's not gonna be four
it's more likely to be 5-1.
ssssssssshhhhhhhhh! Don't tell!Originally Posted by d f x-
That line doesn't scanOriginally Posted by strangeirish
Go the back of the class, bend down, drop yer trousers and I'm taking the cane to you.![]()
Isn't this a lovely tasteful picture of this lay-deee
http://www.domai.com/pics/big/oct2005/juliet-4690.jpg
Jaysus, the training for the Irish Olympic swimming team is tough
http://www.domai.com/pics/-samples/lilu-6663.jpg
Anyone interested in gardening, then???
http://www.domai.com/pics/big/oct2005/ganna-043.jpg
That's right, that's right, a little over to the left, there's the spot you missed
http://www.domai.com/pics/big/ksena-9911.jpg
Originally Posted by strangeirish
hey strangeirish!
BEHAVE!
Sorry. Got a little frisky there.Originally Posted by Green Tribe
Wrote a lovely little ode to you a few posts above dfx.Originally Posted by d f x-
Hope you're a little better ..............my post above should warm you up![]()
Here are 5 piccies of Ms. Knightley. That lovely nose and mouth. slurp
Go down to the bottom of her blog and click on "view more pictures of Kiera Knightley"
http://www.wonderfulgirls.com/index.html
Just click on 'em.![]()
quick hamish me and AidoM are on at the same time!
Eoin Mullen, Bohemians legend!
"You should always take good care of your cat" - Postman Pat, 1991
2005 - a great year for Irish football
Originally Posted by strangeirish
Help!
Originally Posted by aido_b
Hello!
I believe you are different people. It's just those people from Beeslow who are a bit sloooooooooooooooooowww.![]()
Originally Posted by aido_b
I knew I'd end up talking to myself
AidoM
Yes...what now madame...Originally Posted by Green Tribe
The Model Club
Tell all the Bohs you know
that we've gone and won two-in-a-row