Page 278 of 478 FirstFirst ... 178228268276277278279280288328378 ... LastLast
Results 5,541 to 5,560 of 9549

Thread: [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Quote Originally Posted by big p from owc

One ON the Left

230 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by big p from owc
    Quote:
    Originally Posted by big p from owc
    TAKE YOUR PICK

http://eur.news1.yimg.com/eur.yimg.c...1786599880.jpg

One ON the Left

I'm Bi-sexual, so I'll take the other two
    Did you ever notice that in every painting of Adam & Eve, they have belly buttons. Think about that...take as long as you want.

Ever get the feelin' you have been cheated?

Sister Julie, Queen Julie, ex-Queen Julie, Sister Katie, KT, Kerrs Tribe, Green Tribe, GT -
    multiple names, multiple personalities. LOL RFLMAO

Where is she anyway???

What's the point of slagging her if she's not here???

I mean, Sligoman, is so lonely when she's absent.

http://www.dutchteengalleries.com/sng/1/images/11.jpg

http://www.airsoftireland.com/galler...ormal_07~0.jpg
    Last edited by hamish; 29/11/2005 at 7:58 PM.

Lightbulb

Quote:
    Originally Posted by sirhamish
    Just had a grand chat with aidoB via the PM thing - sound bloke of course but it got me thinking (that's a first)

Are aidoM and aidoB one and the same?? aidoM says NO but

you never see "them" together.......................................... ........................}
    "They" never post at the same time.............................................. .............}
    "They" both follow Bohs.............................................. .............................}
    "Their" names are almost the same .................................................. .........}
    "Their" writings are very similar........................................... ......................}
    "They" prefer the same types of totty............................................. ..........}
    "They're" the same age............................................... ............................}
    "They're" both Dubliners......................................... ..................................

Through my contacts in the Disgraceful Crimes Section in the Gardai I have uncovered two photgraphs which claims to show they're two different people.

Here "they" are.

http://www.kenfeingold.com/lr1.jpg

Clones perhaps?

Look!!! A sure sign........."they're" even dating twins
    Look at the girls' reactions when they heard that aidoM and aidoB, one and the same, are humping both of them
    http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y28...iginal1wx1.jpg

I think we should be told.

This is all very strange. Where are Mulder and Scully when you need them?? Hah??

http://pageperso.aol.fr/exclusifolse...20bikin i.jpg
    The twins before they found out the horrible truth. WHAT is that Kangaroo sniffing???

Hamish .... I'm afraid that myself and AidoM (the wannabe aido!) aren't the same person! however thats some good detective work outta you!

"You should always take good care of your cat" - Postman Pat, 1991

Hamish/AidoB

I had to go back and have a chat with myself to make sure I knew me. I don't know that other fellow.

Sherlock Hamish has got a few things wrong (his contacts in the Disgraceful Crimes Section in the Gardai must be from Donegal !!)

But a little bit of info ..... (could be dangerous !!)

I never post at the same time as AidoB........... I have only one PC

I don't follow Bohs ... main allegiance to National Team

Our names are almost the same ...... closer than you might think

Our writings are very similar ....hadn't noticed but will check

We prefer the same types of totty ..... if it's not by GT/Maz or gay (French rugby playing) dogs its OK with me

We're definitely NOT the same age (if his profile is to be believed)}

I'm not a Dubliner ..... but have been living here a l--o-- n-- g time
    AidoM

Starting on the long pilgrimage to South Africa

[QUOTE=sirhamish]Just had a grand chat with aidoB via the PM thing - sound bloke of course but it got me thinking (that's a first)

I must try this but I hope I dont end up talking to myself

You can PM me if you want
    AidoM

Quote Originally Posted by strangeirish

I'm Bi-sexual,

strangeirish, I've seen your posts and your "friends". Even in jest, even in jest, the words "strangeirish" and "bi-sexual" do not go together.

Hat tip from Hamish

http://perso.wanadoo.fr/vincent.math...ges/cm1515.jpg

KT and "friend".....(snigger)
    http://www.istockphoto.com/file_thum...91_sisters.jpg

230 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by sirhamish

strangeirish, I've seen your posts and your "friends". Even in jest, even in jest, the words "strangeirish" and "bi-sexual" do not go together.

Hat tip from Hamish
    Well, what I meant was, to have every man's fantasy and have two women at the same time. You know, one to cook and the other to do the laundry
    Did you ever notice that in every painting of Adam & Eve, they have belly buttons. Think about that...take as long as you want.

Quote Originally Posted by sligoman
    What's with all the traitors tonight? De Town has joined Glentoran fans now, Hamish is with Harps, next thing ya know, dfx will be a Bohs fan.
    Hrmmmm, he never actually denied it .

Jaysus, I think AidoM is going a bit mad for Bubbles pic. Calm down ya randy devil ya.

PM me your email and I'll forward it to you
    Check your PM - I sent one early Saturday
    AidoM

No need for me to deny it, young sir.....
    The Model Club

Tell all the Bohs you know
    that we've gone and won two-in-a-row
    and it's not gonna be three
    and it's not gonna be four
    it's more likely to be 5-1.

Quote Originally Posted by AidoM
    ****e sorry, forgot about that, meant to reply. It's on it's way to ya now!

Quote Originally Posted by AidoM
    Counting down the minutes since, eh?
    The Model Club

Tell all the Bohs you know
    that we've gone and won two-in-a-row
    and it's not gonna be three
    and it's not gonna be four
    it's more likely to be 5-1.

Quote Originally Posted by d f x-
    Counting down the minutes since, eh?
    28,736, 28,737............seconds since request sent
    AidoM

Quote Originally Posted by d f x-
    No need for me to deny it, young sir.....
    Traitor, old sir.

Quote Originally Posted by strangeirish
    Well, what I meant was, to have every man's fantasy and have two women at the same time. You know, one to cook and the other to do the laundry
    Ah Jays, O strange one, I know I'm slow but I'm not THAT slow. I knew exactly what you meant by that comment BUT I never thought of the domestic side of things.

Is this what you mean??

http://www.istockphoto.com/file_thum...fantasy_07.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v3...n/Kitchen5.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v3...n/Kitchen6.jpg

oooh, found a new site on my searches
    http://www.madhousefx.com/P1010607.JPG

Quote Originally Posted by sirhamish
    Ah Jays, O strange one, I know I'm slow but I'm not THAT slow. I knew exactly what you meant by that comment BUT I never thought of the domestic side of things.

Is this what you mean??

http://www.istockphoto.com/file_thum...fantasy_07.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v3...n/Kitchen5.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v3...n/Kitchen6.jpg

oooh, found a new site on my searches
    http://www.madhousefx.com/P1010607.JPG
    Not much washing and ironing on them Hamish
    AidoM

****e sorry, forgot about that, meant to reply. It's on it's way to ya now!
    True to his word he sent the photos and they were worth waiting for
    AidoM

Quote Originally Posted by Drumcondra Red
    Where are these pictures of bubbles????
    Heh Heh

I have them now
    AidoM

Hamish .... I'm afraid that myself and AidoM (the wannabe aido!) aren't the same person! however thats some good detective work outta
    I had to go back and have a chat with myself to make sure I knew me. I don't know that other fellow.
    Sherlock Hamish has got a few things wrong (his contacts in the Disgraceful Crimes Section in the Gardai must be from Donegal !!)
    But a little bit of info ..... (could be dangerous !!)
    I never post at the same time as AidoB........... I have only one PC
    I don't follow Bohs ... main allegiance to National Team
    Our names are almost the same ...... closer than you might think
    Our writings are very similar ....hadn't noticed but will check
    We prefer the same types of totty ..... if it's not by GT/Maz or gay (French rugby playing) dogs its OK with me
    We're definitely NOT the same age (if his profile is to be believed)}
    I'm not a Dubliner ..... but have been living here a l--o-- n-- g time[/QUOTE]

LOL - aidoM, amigo, I've had you're "other" half on the PM asking the same questions.

Ever watch "Have I got news for you!"?? One of the panelists, Paul Merton, used to confuse any guests when the former Tory leader Ian Duncan Smith came up for comment.
    He used to interject, "Oh you mean, Ian AND Duncan Smith?" Merton maintained that there were two of them. You really need to see the programme series. They're repeated nearly every night on all the UKTV Doc channels On Sky Entertainment and News and Documentaries sections.
    In fact, a 1993 programme is on right now but Merton's comments were made roughly between 1999 to 2003, I think.

That's where I got the idea.

I still think aidoM and aidoB are connected.........maybe telepathically??
    Having said all the above, AFTER aidoB signed off his PMs and posts here, YOU immediately arrived. Too much of a coincidence I'd say.

Now, join me in a round of applause for this lady (To enlarge....the pictures I mean.............click on 'em)

http://images.google.com/imgres?imgu...WE:en%26sa%3DN
    Last edited by hamish; 29/11/2005 at 11:06 PM.