Page 270 of 478 FirstFirst ... 170220260268269270271272280320370 ... LastLast
Results 5,381 to 5,400 of 9549

Thread: [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by sirhamish
    What kind of help would that be ex-Queen soon-to-be-beheaded-in-the-Tower Julie???
    Doctor Hamish, Professional Consultant, Massage Therapist and hdip. LOL
    (One to one sessions by appointment)
    KT a teacher????????

Not that slow.........KT...........heh heh

Just came across this -- the world's ugliest dog. LOL Poor little mutt.
    http://news.yahoo.com/photos/ss/1778&curPhoto=1
    cut it out hamish, sure weren't u a teacher and you're mad as a hatter!
    hehe heeh.

have to go to bed, nighty night folks............

Quote Originally Posted by Green Tribe
    have to go to bed, nighty night folks............
    Who's the lucky (Wo)man?.

cut it out hamish, sure weren't u a teacher and you're mad as a hatter!
    hehe heeh.

Guilty on all counts. LOL

Believe you me, madness is a great help when teaching.

At least I kept my eyes of the young wans.

I mean, de Town ah come on ex-Queen Julie

No wonder he doesn't come here anymore

http://www.microkitten.com/images/pr...ini-bikini.jpg

Teacher Julie takes fifth year boys class
    http://www.jingosplayhouse.com/image...iseID6392b.jpg

Teacher Julie's staff colleague
    http://mikuki.com/assets/images/db_i..._SH-X72261.jpg

Teacher Julie intructs in biology class...........LMAO
    http://asia.elliottback.com/wp-print.php?p=57

Quote Originally Posted by sligoman
    Who's the lucky (Wo)man?

Thought you'd like that alright. Night all!

Always trying to get decorations with that little extra than the usual boring sh!te - y'know, rope light reindeers etc etc. I've ordered two from prankplace in the US. I've already shown here the pervy elf but here's a video of a mooning santa.

Listen to his jolly laugh after he drops his trousers. Is it jolly or is there something creepy about it too???

I report.you decide.

http://www.prankplace.com/images/chr...oningsanta.mpg

That laugh at the end has me in knots laughing.

Quote Originally Posted by sligoman
    Who's the lucky man?.
    I wish........

[QUOTE=sligoman]Feck sake. I log off for about 4 hours and I come back to fecking 4 extra pages!

I've just logged on and spent the last 20 minutes catching up. It must be the weather keeping everybody inside tonight . It makes for a great totty thread evening
    Its making an effort to snow here in Dublin
    AidoM

Starting on the long pilgrimage to South Africa

Sligoman and dfx have 'em.

While you're waiting.....this might warm you up

http://www.girlsofradar.com/images/E...ds-on-chai.jpg

http://www.perumodelos.com/modelos/i.../P1010151w.jpg

http://images.google.ie/imgres?imgur...lr%3D%26sa%3DN

Now Roy, what more can I do for ya??
    How do sligoman and DFX have them??? I'm intreegued now to what she looks like, especially after what she was saying about herself!!!
    Sitting pretty!!!

Quote Originally Posted by Drumcondra Red
    How do sligoman and DFX have them??? I'm intreegued now to what she looks like, especially after what she was saying about herself!!!
    Well DR, Bubbles was here a couple of nights ago officially introducing herself and then went next door and emailed 2 pics of herself to me. I sent them to dfx and Sligoman and one of them will pop them on here hopefully. I dunno how to do it. Sorry.

I wish......
    Now who's editing other folks posts???

i can put up those pics if ye want hamish, but why would she want a load of football loving geeks drewllin over her pic?

im talknig about peadar, sligoman, dfx aido b there, not me obbviouslly!!

i just have nothing better to do at work!

Quick question lads.
    There's a load of foreign girls in Ireland now, mostly from Eastern Europe and China etc.
    How do the Irish girls shape up against their foreign rivals?

Are any of you shunning the local girls for the visitors?

Top Top Totty
    Mmmmmmm Kate mmmmmmmmmm
    http://www.valloq.com/babes/images/k...telle124pf.jpg

Quote Originally Posted by Peadar
    Quick question lads.
    There's a load of foreign girls in Ireland now, mostly from Eastern Europe and China etc.

I was seeing a Lituanian Girl for a while she was sound and a real dirty ho in the sack, she's gone to spain to her sister for the christmas so it's kinda fizzled out now

Quick question lads.

Why just ask the lads, there are some rather tasty males from foreign regions about too...
    Nice to look at, but personality doesn't compare to the Irish lads

have you been shunning local girls for the foreign lovelys???

I've had it with foreign guys, they can fcuk right off. I'm now on the search for a nice Irish man...you know basically straight away what they're like and true Eire06, the personality as I am finding out is SO important and only the Irish guy can tick that box........

Even my brother told me yesterday after my break-up, "Julie, get yourself a nice Irish man, we're the best" Aaaahhh!

Regarding all the new foreign women in Ireland, there seems to be more foreign men(need to keep away!!!). Beware of the East European women(CTID will kill me!! ) They are big gold-diggers.

They are big gold-diggers.
    They'd be a long time digging for gold off me.

I've said plenty times before that you can't beat the Irish girls for personality.

They'd be a long time digging for gold off me.

I've said plenty times before that you can't beat the Irish girls for personality.
    heh heh.....
    We're just a wonderful breed aren't we?