Page 265 of 478 FirstFirst ... 165215255263264265266267275315365 ... LastLast
Results 5,281 to 5,300 of 9549

Thread: [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Quote Originally Posted by AidoM
    Did you get the re-sent email??? Silageman.
    What about the rest of us?

I'll wait to see if there's anything tomorrow as I'm off to bed (oh sh1t it's tomorrow already[/QUOTE]

Sorry aidoM - KT is doing her level best to show me how to transfer them here.

Ask Sligoman and strangeirish, it put years on them just trying to show me how to copy and paste.

Quote Originally Posted by sirhamish
    Well, what do you think???

Go on, I can take it.
    Well, I cant open them yet cos I'm on a different computer and I dont want them to stay on this one. The Halloween one looks fairly good though.

Quote Originally Posted by sligoman
    Well, I cant open them yet cos I'm on a different computer and I dont want them to stay on this one:The Halloween one looks fairly good though
    Fairly good - oh she won't like that at all at all.LOL

Wait til I make the pic bigger tomorrow then I'll give you my final verdict. Sure it's only a small pic at the moment and I cant really make it out .

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar
    Damn that rugby ball is in the way....

Nice arse!

My fav hunk Frederic Michalak

drooooooolllllllll

Nighty night......

Wait til I make the pic bigger tomorrow then I'll give you my final verdict. Sure it's only a small pic at the moment and I cant really make it out .
    Maybe you can share them with us all then !!!!!!!!!
    AidoM

Starting on the long pilgrimage to South Africa

Quote Originally Posted by AidoM
    Maybe you can share them with us all then !!!!!!!!!
    Jaysus, I think AidoM is going a bit mad for Bubbles pic. Calm down ya randy devil ya.

PM me your email and I'll forward it to you

Jaysus, I think AidoM is going a bit mad for Bubbles pic Calm down ya randy devil ya

PM me your email and I'll forward it to you
    Sligoman I tried to move the pics here like the way strangeirish and you showed me but it said 138kb and I have only 100kb capacity. Whatevet kbs are -sound like a breakfast cereal.

Could you move the emails here?? You know how to do that kinda thing.

I thought I sent two pictures??????? They're fcuking huge in my email page anyway???

The pictures I meant. (bad minded fcukers)

Confused old Hamish.

Where's my Sister Katie to comfort me???

jesus she must be a looker if sirhamish is sending emails of her picture to the likes of sligoman and the sort.

Quote Originally Posted by Galwayexile
    jesus she must be a looker if sirhamish is sending emails of her picture to the likes of sligoman and the sort.
    Hey!. Fecking Galway exiles .

Quote Originally Posted by Green Tribe
    Damn that rugby ball is in the way....

Nice arse!

My fav hunk Frederic Michalak

drooooooolllllllll

Nighty night......
    Sleep well, kind KT, but those pictures are awful poncy -- seriously. Thank God I'm not gay - they'd put me off sex for life.

Sorry, how selfish of me, some totty for the boys also...............

Could you move the emails here?? You know how to do that kinda thing.
    Going to bed now, will try it tomorrow.

They're fcuking huge in my email page anyway???

The pictures I meant. (bad minded fcukers)

Quote Originally Posted by Galwayexile
    As I said to Sligoman and dfx the pics don't do her justice. Make her face look very rounded.

I'm sure she'll get more in a day or two.

You from the city Galwayexile? I'm from Beeslow (B'sloe)

How's it going, as we say in the Wesht.

Better post some totty or Fah-der Pah-der will be complaining again.

http://www.dirtyschoolgirls.net/Jayden/1/4.jpg

Glad Bubbles is gone to bed LOL

http://www.dirtyschoolgirls.net/Jayden/1/8.jpg

Sorry, how selfish of me, some totty for the boys also...............
    Ahhhhh FFS KT they're all in the bath together - I told ya that was a gay bathhouse.

I feel soiled after looking at them - going to confession at the weekend I am.

http://www.zoeymodel.com/tgp/candyland/08.jpg
    awesome body lads.

Sleep well, kind KT, but those pictures are awful poncy -- seriously. Thank God I'm not gay - they'd put me off sex for life.

No prob hamish, thanks for sticking up for me also against that brat from Sligo Appreciate it.
    Still well dfx... heh heh
    Those fit men are all the french national rugby team over the last 3 years, damn fit so they are, and they can't all be gay. French men are more than comfortable hanging around each other naked! You should see the website on the making of the calendar!!!! It is on DVD, might ask Santa for that also!

Look at that arse heh heh
    Last edited by Green Tribe; 24/11/2005 at 1:18 AM.

No prob hamish, thanks for sticking up for me also against that brat from Sligo Appreciate it.
    Still well dfx... heh heh
    Those fit men are all the french national rugby team over the last 3 years, damn fit so they are, and they can't all be gay. French men are more than comfortable hanging around each other naked! You should see the website on the making of the calendar!!!! It is on DVD, might ask Santa for that also!
    No probs buddy.

Really??? Good attitude I suppose but just a cover up, so to speak, for their REAL feelings towards each other. I mean, look at what they do to each other in the scrum. Grabbing asses and balls and such. YUK.
    eggball or not they're all gay looking. True that they like HANGING around each other. heh heh

Bubbles is getting too much attention

KT IS THE NUMBER ONE TOTTY HERE.

She's the bosswoman and let us little boys not forget it

Off to ned. Knackered. Too much excitement, here, for old Hamish.

http://www.zoeymodel.com/tgp/candyland/01.jpg

thanks for sticking up for me also against that brat from Sligo
    No probs buddy.
    So much for my internet bodyguard Hamish .

Ahhhhh FFS KT they're all in the bath together - I told ya that was a gay bathhouse.

I feel soiled after looking at them - going to confession at the weekend I am.

Heh heh, you'll enjoy this then Hame!

My Freddy and his er pal again....

Recognise Dominici? with the girl