Page 264 of 478 FirstFirst ... 164214254262263264265266274314364 ... LastLast
Results 5,261 to 5,280 of 9549

Thread: [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by sligoman
    Does she live next door to you or summat?.

ah jaysus we all knew that ages ago, pay attention sligoman,

dfx 1-0 sligoman
    heh hehe

I'll let you off this time dfx......

Quote Originally Posted by AidoM
    Siramish if you gottem flauntem
    aidoM - I dont know how to transfer them from emails to here. Any idea???I also have a very funny joke cartoon I got from a friend in my emails which I'd also love to transfer here or to the jokes thread.

Quote Originally Posted by Bubbles
    Ha! I let you annoy Hamish for the night.. Gotta get up for work in the morning Nice to meet you all... Chat you soon.
    NoNo you have them anyway.. Night...
    Night Bubbles, I'll have some fit men posted for you tomorrow....

Quote Originally Posted by sirhamish
    aidoM - I dont know how to transfer them from emails to here. Any idea???I also have a very funny joke cartoon I got from a friend in my emails which I'd also love to transfer here or to the jokes thread.
    Jaysus Hamish did you not email them to me yet? Feck sake

poor Hamish:

*I can be anti-Bubbles now cos she's gone for the night*.

Fire ahead.

She's working from 10am to 3pm and the from 5pm until 10pm - two jobs so she needs a little bit of kip.

Joking aside, like KT, she's fun and a nice person.

for the joke hamish, you coulf start a new reply here and then open another page for your emails, go to the joke email, highlight all the joke and copy and paste it into the foot.ie new reply........

Just gonna ask you that I put in your address and clicked on forward and all I saw was the type?????

She didn't email them in an attachment thingy (whatever that is) so I'm now mistified.

I'll try again.

Hamish

See earliier post - I'm only a fairly new kid on the block

But I'm sure that there are others around who can walk or talk you through it like earlier on.

If they're Bubbles there will probably be a queue to help you
    AidoM

Starting on the long pilgrimage to South Africa

Joking aside, like KT, she's fun and a nice person.
    Whatever about Bubbles but DONT be licking up to KT, feck it Hamish, your starting to lose it!

....???
    The Model Club

Tell all the Bohs you know
    that we've gone and won two-in-a-row
    and it's not gonna be three
    and it's not gonna be four
    it's more likely to be 5-1.

Quote Originally Posted by Green Tribe
    I'll let you off this time dfx.....
    How you doin'?

*attempts to butter up to GT*
    The Model Club

Quote Originally Posted by Green Tribe
    for the joke hamish, you coulf start a new reply here and then open another page for your emails, go to the joke email, highlight all the joke and copy and paste it reply........
    into the foot.ie new reply
    I understand the copy and paste bit but the rest.

Sorry, kind and helpful KT.

Quote Originally Posted by d f x-
    ....???
    Ah ha - I knew I'd tempt you dfx. LOL Where's the "Bubbles don''t bother me" attitude now???LMAO

Just messing, just messin - was about to PM you for your email.

Fire ahead your address to me at your convenience, kind sir.

She doesn't bother me....but if there's pics going about......Hmmmmmmmmmm......
    The Model Club

Whatever about Bubbles but DONT be licking up to KT, feck it Hamish, your starting to lose it!

Hey you, you leave MY KT alone. She's nice, very gay***, but a nice gay. LMAO

*** as in the old fashioned meaning of the word, Y'know, gay as in jolly, fun, eg "a gay old time was had at the Ball".

(Whew glad I wangled outta that one)

Did you get the re-sent email??? Silageman.

Well, I'm off to bed now. I've got a very important "business meeting"() tomorrow morning so gotta get up early. Chat to ye all tomorrow and dont forget to email me the pics Hamish

Did you get the re-sent email??? Silageman.
    Yeah sorry, only checked it now. You sent it twice after all. And no, I'm not living in the U.K. now.

Well, I'm off to bed now. I've got a very important "business meeting" tomorrow morning so gotta get up early. Chat to ye all tomorrow and dont forget to email me the pics Hamish
    I sent it to you AGAIN Silageman????

Stop taking the p!ss, ya fecker.

Did you get the re-sent email??? Silageman.[/QUOTE]

What about the rest of us?

I'll wait to see if there's anything tomorrow as I'm off to bed (oh sh1t it's tomorrow already )
    AidoM

Starting on the long pilgrimage to South Africa

Well, I'm off to bed now. I've got a very important "business meeting"() tomorrow morning so gotta get up early. Chat to ye all tomorrow and dont forget to email me the pics Hamish

oops you replied whilst I was posting you.

Well, what do you think???

Go on, I can take it.