Page 263 of 478 FirstFirst ... 163213253261262263264265273313363 ... LastLast
Results 5,241 to 5,260 of 9549

Thread: [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Quote Originally Posted by sligoman
    Yes, very quiet indeed. He'd normally have loads of totty posted at this stage in the night. Get to work Hamish, COME ON! .
    Jaysus tell her nothing good buddy. Please. Do you want me to beg?

Bubbles - did you email those piccies to de boys yet??

Quote Originally Posted by Bubbles
    Yeah Well West Ham cant really talk Hamish ..
    And we will have our day again...
    Look at League table.

Look at the League Table.

lol

The Model Club

Tell all the Bohs you know
    that we've gone and won two-in-a-row
    and it's not gonna be three
    and it's not gonna be four
    it's more likely to be 5-1.

Quote Originally Posted by sirhamish
    Look at League table.

Look at the League Table.
    *Looks at the league table*

1. Sligo Rovers
    10(AKA Last). Athlone Town

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by d f x-
    Awwwwwwww isn't that cute..?

Imitation is the sincerest form of flattery...

*pats Bubbley Wubbley Wubbley Woo on her head*

Such a sweetheart....

I thought you were "How you doin' "? me ya fecker!?

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar
    Gas cartoon KT LOL

KT those nudie blokes are like something one would find in a San Francisco gay sex parlour, I'd imagine. They are so poncy looking. Anyone looking like that just COULDN'T be straight.
    Now I'm worried about Bubbles - she giggled real loud when she saw them out here. You have her corrupted.

heh heh, most of those fine male specimens are members of the French rugby team, ah, mais oui! They do this calendar every year, and i want it on my santa list this year, i never see it in the shops though, i know ya can get it on amazon - Dieux du Stades 2006...oh mon Dieu indeedy oh la la, drool.......slobber......Don't worry about Bubbles Hamish, I'm sure she's seen it all before, heh heh..

Bubbles, you're welcome, I'll be posting more fine rugby calendar totty soon.
    A bientot!

Wink

Quote Originally Posted by Green Tribe
    I was - I have taste remember.....

*knows he's pushing it*

I was making a point to Bubbley Wubbley Woo while still "How you doin" your fine self, young lady....

*thinks he's covered all angles*
    The Model Club

Tell all the Bohs you know
    that we've gone and won two-in-a-row
    and it's not gonna be three
    and it's not gonna be four
    it's more likely to be 5-1.

Quote Originally Posted by d f x-
    Absoluuuuuuuuuuuuuutely grea totty dfx

Take a bow, moi san.

Wondering where you were gone to??

Off Googling "sexy womens pictures" again. Where ya??

fcuks sake - she's hardly here an hour and she has two of them squabbling over her already.

Lads, lads, I've seen this happen many, many times before.
    Is it time to start up a new thread called Bubbles Watch ??
    AidoM

Starting on the long pilgrimage to South Africa

Don't worry about Bubbles Hamish, I'm sure she's seen it all before, heh heh..

NOT while I'm around to keep her on the straight and narrow, she won't. I'm too young to be a grand uncle.

Off Googling "sexy womens pictures" again. Where ya??
    No need for that anymore Hamish, Bubbles is here again, they can re-join their flirting again .

NOT while I'm around to keep her on the straight and narrow, she won't. I'm too young to be a grand uncle.
    I'm sure that you're a grand uncle for her Siramish
    AidoM

Quote Originally Posted by AidoM
    Is it time to start up a new thread called Bubbles Watch ??
    Good point aidoM. I'm fed up of her anyway.LOL

Bub just PMd me - she sent me emails (which I deleted ) and asked me to send them on to the lads. I PMd her back- she was heading for the leaba so I dunno if she sent them again.

Anyway dunno how to send emails with pics via Footie emails?? Come on now lads, you know how long it took me to learn copy and paste.

Help HELP HELP.

SHE'S TWO FEET FROM ME.

CALL 999 DIAL THE POLICE.

She's fixing my mobile and wearing a woolen HOODIE.FFS
    Does she live next door to you or summat?.

Ha! I let you annoy Hamish for the night.. Gotta get up for work in the morning Nice to meet you all... Chat you soon.
    NoNo you have them anyway.. Night...

Quote Originally Posted by Bubbles
    Ha! I let you annoy Hamish for the night.. Gotta get up for work in the morning Nice to meet you all... Chat you soon.
    NoNo you have them anyway.. Night...
    Yep - gottem.

Sleep well, Ms. Heartbreaker.

Quote Originally Posted by sligoman
    Does she live next door to you or summat?.
    Yeah Sligoman, right next door. I'm in a bungalow and she's in a two story.Only a few feet between the houses.

Funny though. PMing/emailing/posting someone when it would be handier to shout out the window.

Suppose that's part of the craic here.

She's a pet, seriously, grand kid.

Yep - gottem.

Sleep well, Ms. Heartbreaker.
    Siramish if you gottem flauntem
    AidoM

Only a few feet between the houses.
    , poor Hamish.

*I can be anti-Bubbles now cos she's gone for the night*.