Page 260 of 478 FirstFirst ... 160210250258259260261262270310360 ... LastLast
Results 5,181 to 5,200 of 9549

Thread: [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Quote Originally Posted by Green Tribe
    Hamish, I'm not that way inclined like your dog

Good luck tomorrow hamish with youe eyes, that gay porn can do you some damage....snigger
    Feck it = never can sleep when I have an early appointment so staying up and will sleep in afternoon.

Thanks for the good wishes, kind KT

I never watch porn, gay or motherwise.

You'll never let me forget that Sylvia Saint fiasco will you.

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar
    How's the eyes Hamish?

230 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by sirhamish
    Hey Hamish, these are cheerleaders from where I live! Small world eh?

Here are some more ...

3 I likes the wan on the left

Last edited by strangeirish; 23/11/2005 at 2:17 PM.
    Did you ever notice that in every painting of Adam & Eve, they have belly buttons. Think about that...take as long as you want.

Quote Originally Posted by Longfordian
    On the subject of totty, was watching Baywatch Hawaiian Wedding on Sky Movies there..a right load of cack but all the female totty was there from down the years, ah the memories..in a desperate attempt to try and reclaim this thread , which girl was your favourite?! Have to say yer wan Summer was some bird.

http://www.imdb.com/gallery/mptv/123...eniak,%20Erika

Carol Thatcher ... now theres totty! eughhhhhhhhhh!
    Eoin Mullen, Bohemians legend!

"You should always take good care of your cat" - Postman Pat, 1991

2005 - a great year for Irish football

aido_b ye never replied to my pm!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

did anyone see she didnt know who the quote was by? the one about her mother? oh id so love to be on that show with her.

Quote Originally Posted by strangeirish
    Hey Hamish, these are cheerleaders from where I live! Small world eh?

Here are some more ...

3 I likes the wan on the left

Yeah. she be nice. O Strange One, I have this weird vision of you bumping in to all the beoors in the totty pictures you post and it's driving me even nuttier than I am.

Just not fair. LOL
    Last edited by hamish; 23/11/2005 at 8:20 PM.

How's the eyes Hamish?
    Session went well - hopefully they will be good enough to operate on in the next couple of weeks. Fingers crossed.

Thanks KT for the good wishes.

Anyway, I'm keeping an eye on you to see what you're up to........LOL

http://216.241.45.248/Images/blogger/eye-big.jpg

and if that doesn't work then this one

http://canetoadrecords.hankfacer.com...Eye%20Logo.jpg

or this one

http://www.merringtons.com.au/eye%20copy.jpg

or it might be this one
    http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/6...Eye%20tiny.jpg

or this
    http://www.fuzzypixels.com/images/evil-eye.jpg

One of these eyes are watching you, following you around the place, that cup of tea you're making - far too much sugar in it.....that sexy bird entering your pad .watching, watching..

RFLMAO

Quote Originally Posted by sirhamish
    Session went well - hopefully they will be good enough to operate on in the next couple of weeks. Fingers crossed.

Thanks KT for the good wishes.

Anyway, I'm keeping an eye on you to see what you're up to........LOL

http://216.241.45.248/Images/blogger/eye-big.jpg

and if that doesn't work then this one

http://canetoadrecords.hankfacer.com...Eye%20Logo.jpg

or this one

http://www.merringtons.com.au/eye%20copy.jpg

or it might be this one
    http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/6...Eye%20tiny.jpg

or this
    http://www.fuzzypixels.com/images/evil-eye.jpg

One of these eyes are watching you, following you around the place, that cup of tea you're making - far too much sugar in it.....that sexy bird entering your pad .watching, watching..

RFLMAO
    Good to hear the session went well.EYE(I)HAD A LOOK AT THOSE PHOTOS there neyes(nice)

How's the eyes Hamish?
    On the subject of that eye session, KT, remember about that botty puinching episode a couple of days ago??

You won't believe this but this morning, got in realearly to avoid a long wait in the eye-specialist's waiting room. There was one lady ahead of me and she was cold and kinda shivery a bit. Great shape to her and I'd say she was around 35 to 45 but acting very girlishly, if you follow.

I asked her would she like to swop chairs so she could sit near the heater to warm her self up and, Jesus, she started giving me her life story. (she had driven from Roscommon town and, in the foggy weather, her front window spray wouldn't work so she had to keep getting out of the car en route to clear/clean the window every few miles to see where she was going so no wonder she was cold, poor thing)

Said she had contact lenses which she found very handy when she was dancing with her boyfriend and, I know you won't believe this, but she put her hand gently on my left thigh, leaned near to my ear and said, "Oh, we're broken up now BTW"

Is it the sympathy vote I'm getting or do women want to keep prodding me or what???
    talk about fcukin' role reversal. In my day, WE did the touching up.

Fcuking disgrace I say, fondling the elderly TWICE in a few days.

Going to Bob Dylan on Saturday night KT. Any advice on how to fend off predatory women given your experience (heh heh)

(Seriously, I'm not joking about the botty pinching or thigh touching, they really happened - has Old Hamish still got it, I wonder) You know the type of randy auld wans that go to his gigs.
    Last edited by hamish; 23/11/2005 at 8:51 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by ccfcgirl
    Good to hear the session went well.EYE(I)HAD A LOOK AT THOSE PHOTOS there neyes(nice)
    ccfcgirl/green tribe - I'm starting to think that ye're one and the same person??

In any case, a big "mwah" for the kind comments, Corky Girl.

You're a nice person from what I've gleaned from you're posts.

(Hope that makes Sister Katie real jealous LOL)

Cool Hmmmmmmm

Hello NoNo! So whats this about strange women gettin onto you?

Am I going to have to sort them out? LOL

Yikes...............
    The Model Club

Tell all the Bohs you know
    that we've gone and won two-in-a-row
    and it's not gonna be three
    and it's not gonna be four
    it's more likely to be 5-1.

Quote Originally Posted by Bubbles
    Hello NoNo! So whats this about strange women gettin onto you?

Am I going to have to sort them out? LOL
    Oh No Nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Save me

Saaaaaaaaaaaaaave meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Hiya Bub-Wub, hey will you popout here and fix me mobile phone PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE. I need it for Saturday. I have it charging but forget how to turn it on. Are you next door?

BTW, the lads want to know when you're putting your pictures on here.

Course you're going to have to sort them out. That one this morning was funny though.
    Last edited by hamish; 23/11/2005 at 9:51 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by d f x-
    Yikes.............
    Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Where's all the bravado now dfx.

Bubbles, if you only knew what he was saying about you in your absence??

Yeah home now only went down to see the games..

Yeah gonna have to check out this lot... Ha!
    Have no pics on the comp only one from a ball two years ago or Halloween not the best Ha! Anyway NoNo dont want to scare them away..

dfx? I dunno guess I have to check the history & see what going on around here! Never know might get some stories about you NoNo!

Talking

Nothing like ikkle Bubbles can bother me, sir...

Same kitten, different username...

Did you get permission to use Hmmmmmmmmmmm in your post,btw...?
    The Model Club

Tell all the Bohs you know
    that we've gone and won two-in-a-row
    and it's not gonna be three
    and it's not gonna be four
    it's more likely to be 5-1.

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar
    Welcome Bubbles, aye your uncle has been getting molested
    He's loving it!

Hamish, I don't take sugar in my tea, I'm sweet enough already.....

I'll get my coat....

Welcome to Bubbles

oh i say

Uncle Hamish!

I like January

Ahem....slurp....
    Last edited by Green Tribe; 23/11/2005 at 10:04 PM.