Originally Posted by Anto McC
Not as much time Antonio..eh........who is she???
C'mon out with it???
Is she totty?? Any piccies?
LOL![]()
Hey People in Tottyland,how are things holding up
i dont have as much time on here as i used to or would like unfortunetly
Sorry to hear about the reletionship GT
.How you doin'![]()
Not as much time Antonio..eh........who is she???
C'mon out with it???
Is she totty?? Any piccies?
LOL![]()
A gentleman like myself will never kiss and tellOriginally Posted by sirhamish
At least you admitted it.
That's a start.
Don't forget KT is back on the loose again.
So, it's either you or Bubbles.
Stop press - watching BBC2 Newsnight and just now there's an item about the new German PM and they're playing Kraftwerks' "Autobahn" in the background. Bought that CD a couple of months ago. It's gone now. OOps it's back on. LOL
I know nothing of what you speakOriginally Posted by sirhamish
I know,i used my second best line on her,if that fails i'll use my best line and she'll be mine without questionDon't forget KT is back on the loose again.![]()
Why cant the 3 of us be friendsSo, it's either you or Bubbles.![]()
Hmmmmmmmmph.
The Model Club
Tell all the Bohs you know
that we've gone and won two-in-a-row
and it's not gonna be three
and it's not gonna be four
it's more likely to be 5-1.
Howya DFX,long time no talk
Do you like the new Sig![]()
Wazzit mean??? The Full Monty - something like a that??Originally Posted by Anto McC
Oh sorry you're chatting to dfx.![]()
I don't think KT is just thinking of .........er......friends when she thinks of Bubbles.Better get in their fast.
BTW Bubbles has rejoined and will be here in a few days.
Don't worry.....wait your turn........Bubbles will be giving you the once over soon enough.Originally Posted by d f x-
Good evening Anthony...![]()
It could be a long time no see as well shortly enough....Originally Posted by Anto McC
The Model Club
Goodbye and good riddence,enjoy Athlone next seasonOriginally Posted by d f x-
dfx going to Athlone......what....to live.......to study???![]()
Athlone, Monaghan, Kilkenny, Galway, Limerick, Kildare......all trips we're lookming forward to...![]()
The Model Club
Oh feck that's right.........you're a Hoops supporter.........forgot about that..TBH sad to see the Hoops possibly going down unless a big revival next game. No disrespect to DC either.Originally Posted by d f x-
Indeed it could dfx, indeed it couldOriginally Posted by d f x-
Nah..not youse...we'll see you lot in 2007...![]()
The Model Club
Why, you really think ye'll get promoted that quick? Cos we're definitely staying up anyway![]()
Night all - going to bed earlt tonight - gotta doc to see at 10am - more eye poking.![]()
Lads we're in the wrong job. Also got a private appt. with a rheumotoligist for Feb. - cost 170 euros FFS PLUS any other costs.
So, too shocked to look for totty.
Night all.
Hamish de Hoor.![]()
How you doin' too...?Originally Posted by Anto McC
Hehe heh
Ah cheers, but I'm much happier now.....whoopy doo....
Originally Posted by sirhamish
Hamish, I'm not that way inclined like your dog
Good luck tomorrow hamish with youe eyes, that gay porn can do you some damage....snigger