Page 258 of 478 FirstFirst ... 158208248256257258259260268308358 ... LastLast
Results 5,141 to 5,160 of 9549

Thread: [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Quote Originally Posted by Green Tribe
    Nah, i just shortened hamish into a gay like name like Anto - Hame... heh snigger
    Huh! This is the one who fancies Clinton "I left my hole in San Fransisco" Morrison.

I'm, IF you must know, am the most heterosexual man in Tottyland. Pure man, all male, no femininity at al at all at all.

Definitely going to bed now

Nighty nighty duckies....oooooooops

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by sligoman
    Sorry, I keep getting pm's from people
    So do I....

Sorry, I keep getting pm's from people
    Yeah, to form a committee to clean out that river. LOL

See ya tomorrow Sligoman. Horrible name KT calls you --- Silageman. Disgraceful. Wouldn't take it, y'know. Would not. Awful, simply awful.

Quote Originally Posted by sirhamish
    Huh! This is the one who fancies Clinton "I left my hole in San Fransisco" Morrison.

Ha ha class!

Yeah, to form a committee to clean out that river. LOL

See ya tomorrow Sligoman. Horrible name KT calls you --- Silageman. Disgraceful. Wouldn't take it, y'know. Would not. Awful, simply awful.
    Oi! Trying to make Silage....eh Sligoman and I fight, huh? Never happen will it SM?

So do I....
    That doesn't look right, if Hamish is reading this then he's gonna think we're pm'ing each other .

Ha ha class!
    Thank you. Thank you.

I heard Clinton is recording a new single for thye Christmas market. It's a remake of that Chrsitine Aguelera song but he's changed it from " I'm a Jenie in a bottle" to "I'm a Snakey in a jamjar".

That doesn't look right, if Hamish is reading this then he's gonna think we're pm'ing each other
    What???

Wait'll Bubbles finds that out. You're a dead man Sligoman.
    Make a will. FAST.

I'm not going to cover for you either.

You're on yer own.

AND she'll be home from work soon - working in the pub tonight.

What pub she work in? I might know it.

What pub she work in? I might know it
    It's called The Usual. Used to be called Bould Biddys. Bloke who used to be in one of my footie teams here back in the 80s owns it or rents its.
    It's at the top of the Town square - near the statue of a man and his horsey (commemorates the October Fair) on Main Street. Lovely statue - bronze - really classy if a bit traditional.

Young folks place though Bubbles is always asking me to drop down there for a pint. Would start a row just to annoy her. LOL

Green Tribe would be too old to drink there. LOL

BTW she really is going to post her piccies here but is working her ass off at the moment with two jobs and all. She'll get round to it soon enough.

It's called The Usual. Used to be called Bould Biddys. Bloke who used to be in one of my footie teams here back in the 80s owns it or rents its.
    It's at the top of the Town square - near the statue of a man and his horsey (commemorates the October Fair) on Main Street. Lovely statue - bronze - really classy if a bit traditional.
    Nah sorry, dont know it. Is this in Athlone or the Beeslow place? .

Nah sorry, dont know it. Is this in Athlone or the Beeslow place?
    Beeslow of course. How would you like it if I said you lived in Ballymote??

Know Ballymote well - used the ground there for a lotta schools footie. Nice people TBH. Think they've improved the set up since I was last there but TBH they couldn't do enough for ya when you asked them for the pitch to be prepared etc. And YES we always paid them well for the use of it. Think the secretary there was Stenson - think that was his name.

Bubbles is just home now. Hear the car door slamming next door and she's talking to Mum.

See ya later Sligoman - off to bed.

Beeslow of course. How would you like it if I said you lived in Ballymote??

Know Ballymote well - used the ground there for a lotta schools footie. Nice people TBH. Think they've improved the set up since I was last there but TBH they couldn't do enough for ya when you asked them for the pitch to be prepared etc. And YES we always paid them well for the use of it. Think the secretary there was Stenson - think that was his name.
    Smellymote, erm, dont ever say I'm from there, feckin Buffs!!!! .

do ye call people from out the country buffs to sligoman??

hamish did you say bubbles is gonna post pics of herself?? make sure someone pms me if thats the case

Quote Originally Posted by paul_oshea
    Course we do. Fecking farmers! .

hamish did you say bubbles is gonna post pics of herself?? make sure someone pms me if thats the case
    Will do POS Will do.

230 Posts
    I've got you covered POS, pretty and impressive
    Did you ever notice that in every painting of Adam & Eve, they have belly buttons. Think about that...take as long as you want.

forgot to anagram strangeirish so here goes
    A Herring sits
    A ringers sh!t
    A resign shirt
    A she stirring
    A riser nights
    sh!t earrings (LOL)
    Sir Sh!t anger
    In his garters
    Hearts rising
    Earth risings
    Restrain sigh
    Sierra Nights..................cool
    Shag inert sir
    Hi I rent grass
    He rising star..................cool
    His rat reigns............lol
    Rinse right
    Her girt in ass............LOL
    At her risings
    I sings at herr..........bet he does

Betcha the fecker picked strangeirish 'cos it gives loads of funny anagrams.

Oh my God, puh dem awaaaaaaaay.
    http://home.tiscali.be/nelekes/Neja4/full%20breasts.jpg

Now, A she stirring - those are bubbles. LOL

Just a reminder also of an angram I did of your name - you might have missed that post.

230 Posts
    Now, A she stirring - those are bubbles. LOL

Just a reminder also of an angram I did of your name - you might have missed that post.

I did miss that..LOL
    Did you ever notice that in every painting of Adam & Eve, they have belly buttons. Think about that...take as long as you want.

Quote Originally Posted by strangeirish
    I did miss that..LOL
    What one was that?

I too TBF did an anagram of Hamish and got sham irish.