Page 248 of 478 FirstFirst ... 148198238246247248249250258298348 ... LastLast
Results 4,941 to 4,960 of 9549

Thread: [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Quote Originally Posted by sirhamish
    Yeah, but I still don't get it. All of the goldfish thread has red triangles except mine of course.
    Who/what are they complaining about???

Stop trying to take up posting space Hamish

Quote Originally Posted by sligoman
    Stop trying to take up posting space Hamish
    Seriously, Sligoman. I don't get it???

Who or what is complaining and why do some posters have that little red triangle all the time?? Are they complaining all the time?
    How does the complainee know he/she is being complained about??
    How is the complaining actually done?
    Why have I lost the will to live with all these technicalities??

Utterly baffled now.

Here's some totty to clear the mind:

http://www.cancan.com.au/front/new/girls.jpg

http://ww1.prweb.com/prfiles/2005/06...irls.fair1.jpg

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar
    Ah Jaysus Hamish!
    The triangle is just a symbol, you click on it if you want to report a post which you find offensive etc. So everyone else will have one beside their posts except you, just like when i look at my screen everyone else has one except me! I assume by clicking on it, it will alert dahamsta and you'll get ballaxed or the like....

Seriously, Sligoman. I don't get it???

Who or what is complaining and why do some posters have that little red triangle all the time?? Are they complaining all the time?
    How does the complainee know he/she is being complained about??
    How is the complaining actually done?
    Why have I lost the will to live with all these technicalities??
    Ok listen up, if you click the triangle then a little complaint thing comes up, you fill in what your complaining about then click send. Your complaint is then sent to the Mod of that forum, if there is no mod then it is sent to the supermod eg. Dahamsta etc. You would click the triangle only if there was something offensive in a certain post, and yes, I have received several complaints about some of yer totty posts

Last edited by Green Tribe; 17/11/2005 at 1:00 AM.

I have received several complaints about some of yer totty posts
    Seriously, and why haven't I been told about this??? or are you taking the p!ss again. I'll set Bubbles on you.
    And what was KT on about regarding the goldfish thread??
    Ah, I need sleep amigos, the old brain cells are creaking.

Will we leave the run in to 5000 tomorrow??

I mean, if KT is obsessing about it so much let her have it.
    I mean, if she doesn't get the 5000, it's misery for us until 6000 comes close.

Seriously, and why haven't I been told about this??? or are you taking the p!ss again. I'll set Bubbles on you.
    And what was KT on about regarding the goldfish thread??
    Ah, I need sleep amigos, the old brain cells are creaking.

Will we leave the run in to 5000 tomorrow??

I refuse to give in to Ms. Northern Ireland. And I was only messing bout complaints but eh, you can still set bubbles on me if ya want .

Quote Originally Posted by Green Tribe
    Actually, I'd say he's quite dashing. That the Jordanian bird, right??? Brother knows Jordan well. Still goes there now and again.

Glad it wasn't the other type of queen you meant KT.

ONLY TEN TO GO

Enough bad language hamish....
    The Model Club

Tell all the Bohs you know
    that we've gone and won two-in-a-row
    and it's not gonna be three
    and it's not gonna be four
    it's more likely to be 5-1.

Brother knows Jordan well.
    The lucky fecker, the size of the yokes on her

I refuse to give in to Ms. Northern Ireland. And I was only messing bout complaints but eh, you can still set bubbles on me if ya want .

Italics one ----

Italics two -----I want you to live Sligoman.

NINE TO GO

Great fight after the Turkey/Swiss game and, surprise, surprise, our old pal Alpay was involved.

NINE TO GO
    Not the best at the aul maths huh? It five now

The lucky fecker, the size of the yokes on her:

LOL Touche Sligoman, Shudda seen that coming.
    I meant the country..

Slow down lads, slow down

If one of youse gets the 5000, I'll get the blame

http://www.irishjacks.com/031405_billabong1.jpg

Sligoman, that was posted WHEN there were that many to go/when I was typing it and based on the post before I typed it.

Now, three to go

FFS KT climb on here and put me out of my misery.

This little dog is pure totty. Loaded it in goldfish thread but think it's worth another post.
    Last edited by hamish; 17/11/2005 at 1:04 AM.

Even better for us...
    The Model Club

Tell all the Bohs you know
    that we've gone and won two-in-a-row
    and it's not gonna be three
    and it's not gonna be four
    it's more likely to be 5-1.

Slow down lads, slow down

Dont worry, GT hasn't posted in a while, me thinks she's hanging round the corner waiting on post number 4,999 and the BAM, she gets it .

Quote Originally Posted by d f x-
    Even better for us...
    Thinking the same thing Sir.

Got it!! .

GT

Ok listen up, if you click the triangle then a little complaint thing comes up, you fill in what your complaining about then click send. Your complaint is then sent to the Mod of that forum, if there is no mod then it is sent to the supermod eg. Dahamsta etc. You would click the triangle only if there was something offensive in a certain post, and yes, I have received several complaints about some of yer totty posts
    ah, poor aul hamish, you'll have upset him now! Seriously are people complaining about his totty? Not top totty then!?

Got it!! .

GT
    So now we can go to bed
    AidoM

Starting on the long pilgrimage to South Africa

Quote Originally Posted by AidoM
    So now we can go to bed
    Yep, off you go. GT just pipped at the post again.